can anyone tell me whr can i get SCOTTS Dampers?? n how much issit?

http://www.yamaha-motor.co.th/upload/product/7/catalog/engine135.jpg

2005 - 2008 [ Honda SP 150 ] [ FR 1170 U ]

2008 - 2010 [ Yamaha R6 2008 ] [ FBC 2782 Z]

2010 - Unknown [ Spark T135 ]

• Replies 29.8k

that have too... but if you are looking for brand names, then I dun have.

Mine are of an OEM manufacturer. Quality of course, is assured.

They are the normal length though just different material and colour. Will post pix in garage sales thread once stock arrives

what does oem different from yahama stock ? unless oem refer to brandless from the company that produces it ?

not sure how to judge on quality too.. but since u dun have shorty then abit dissapointed.. am looking for a short one though.. thanks..

Hi bros, I'm new to R6 '03 here. Just bought the baby from here too. Can i know what PSI would for the rear and front tyres? thanks a lot..

http://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss268/ramdan_ang/SNC00510b.jpghttp://i582.photobucket.com/albums/ss268/ramdan_ang/SNC00507b.jpg

is yours d standard stock type?juz go down to d yamaha agent n buy dat single piece.cost at $25-30 original part.can DIY :thumb:

yea stock one.. ok thks :)

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

naruto, i tot u bought ASV levers?

tried 2 usa website but still didnt manage to get hold of it.. not sure due to ASV have tons of outstanding order from their online dealer.. or the online dealer duno safe enough not..

both i found was for 200 usd..

1 is from cycle guys.com but end up merchant refuse to deal abruptly after order through a us based courier company.. they can sort of order on behalf n send to sg comparable to the price from vpost.. n more reliable as its tie to citibank credi card.

next is motomummy. at first was told cant deal with sg or sg visa. so i found this courier company. make a order 1mth ago through the usa guys visa. now then after 1 mth of delaying, said asv stock is arriving them. then now play stunt say due to security issue cant send. what the bullshit ? when the shipping address is to the usa buyer , and the name for purchase is the usa name guys too.. n i guess my visa is charged haven saw the bill, duno how their refund work eithers.. somemore i heard from visa company usa purchase got sales tax.. end up maybe still have to top up.. which is like wtf due to motormummy..

no source to purchase liao then.. only found cheap shipping but not the levers.

i use pazzo racing shorty levers on my gsr, they were splendid. Till now almost 3 yrs they still works as gd as new. Although i din keep it polished, the gold color still shines till today. Thumbs up. got it from PMO but dunno now still have not. Spent s$285 for a pair.

Hi bros, I'm new to R6 '03 here. Just bought the baby from here too. Can i know what PSI would for the rear and front tyres? thanks a lot..

i use 36/38 front n 38/40 rear....other riders preferences varies....:thumb:

i use pazzo racing shorty levers on my gsr, they were splendid. Till now almost 3 yrs they still works as gd as new. Although i din keep it polished, the gold color still shines till today. Thumbs up. got it from PMO but dunno now still have not. Spent s$285 for a pair.

i m using CRG clutch lever n brembo for my brake lever which come in a set.

toking about levers lucky for my totalled R6 i managed to recover my RCS it seems to survive the crash with jus a small 1cm scratch and thanks to flip up lever design, all i need to was just to flip it back. THumbs thumbs thumbs up for brembo RCS.:thumb::cheers:

talking bout levers, i was surfing ebay n i came across tis seller.. selling brembo master cylinder replica for s$99 !! i think i kena con already, i bought from a guy here in sg forum.. dunno if its fake.. anyone has any idea how 2 check ? so be careful when u see anyone selling brembo master cylinders, got 19x20 also..

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

talking bout levers, i was surfing ebay n i came across tis seller.. selling brembo master cylinder replica for s$99 !! i think i kena con already, i bought from a guy here in sg forum.. dunno if its fake.. anyone has any idea how 2 check ? so be careful when u see anyone selling brembo master cylinders, got 19x20 also..

wa... replica brembo? Think the only way to check is to go to a reputable shop to check them out?

the outside has the exact look.. try searching in ebay, for brembo levers, or the seller, rebirth something-something cant remember

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

toking about levers lucky for my totalled R6 i managed to recover my RCS it seems to survive the crash with jus a small 1cm scratch and thanks to flip up lever design, all i need to was just to flip it back. THumbs thumbs thumbs up for brembo RCS.:thumb::cheers:

i really agree wit u n my 2 thumbs up for BREMBO RCS!:thumb::cheers:

best is to buy from reputable shops, mine came with box, instruction manual everything. but i do think replica sure will have diff in look slightly from the real authentic one, try find one authentic and compare. Workmanship of faked will be very obvious i think.

Underneath the master pump got some embossed engraving of the month and year of manufacture.

I think its one way to check authenticity..

best is to buy from reputable shops, mine came with box, instruction manual everything. but i do think replica sure will have diff in look slightly from the real authentic one, try find one authentic and compare. Workmanship of faked will be very obvious i think.

Replica do not have bore stroke engrave on pump, color tone also very different.

the outside has the exact look.. try searching in ebay, for brembo levers, or the seller, rebirth something-something cant remember

We have ready brembo fulcrum 18-20 lever - E2 NLT flip-up replacement lever for Brembo (Made in Italy - BILLET Alum also GP Standard) warranty coverage :thumb:

Mayb you can bring your brembo pump down to us to see if fake, cos we have a fake piece for comparing in showroom.

Underneath the master pump got some embossed engraving of the month and year of manufacture.

I think its one way to check authenticity..

old model is only bore stroke engrave right on top. Fake one even the brembo logo print not accurate... :faint:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

how much didi u pay for yours n from which shop. thinking of getting one. thanx

i got mine from HKL at arnd $550-600 if i remember it correctly.

Nice day at track today bro. any idea how many ppl took part in today's 5 lap?

yeah gd day too but sad 3 of my frens crashed.pity them.haiz...

i tink abt 16 riders or so took part.scared lookin at d oil spil at T5 made me nervous.:faint::(

yeah gd day too but sad 3 of my frens crashed.pity them.haiz...

i tink abt 16 riders or so took part.scared lookin at d oil spil at T5 made me nervous.:faint::(

Wah 3? Yeah turn 5. High falling rate today. Wonder will there be any pics.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369