[PK - Oversea Trip Discussion Thread]

CHEESE CARB or CRAB or CRAP session @ Pasir Gudang

Date of activity-----4th August 2009 TUESDAY

Meetup at GP(esso) @ 2000hrs

moveout at 2015hrs....

PK rules on riding applies...

Confirmed going list....

1.Chef + ???

2.Ham and Girl.

3.madman

4.thenation

5.ausa

6.Snapel and Magg

Latecomers will not be tolerated, due to the fact that this is a night time event...as next day everyone is working so....pls be zhun zhun ahhhh.....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

• Replies 683

Uncle Peter! Long time no see...

Not too long ago we just met and ride and swim in the pool ..... it's just that time past too fast ......

cheese crab sound good..wanted to join but prior appointment fixed. maybe some other time will go on virgin trip into JB.

Never argue with an idiot. They'll bring you down to their level and beat you with experience every time:dot:

moveout at 2015hrs....

Confirmed going list....

1.Chef + ???

2.Ham and Girl.

3.madman

4.thenation

5.ausa

6.Snapel and Magg

7. nivleK1985

should be no prob.

roughly how much ar ?

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

moveout at 2015hrs....

Confirmed going list....

1.Chef + ???

2.Ham and Girl.

3.madman

4.thenation

5.ausa

6.Snapel and Magg

7. nivleK1985 + moi younger bro.

roughly how much ar ?

Not too long ago we just met and ride and swim in the pool ..... it's just that time past too fast ......

Its been a couple of months already haha. Shall let you see my phantom, one of the last times you'll get to see it I think.

Baby, wear proper shoes and shirt can? Your bro too....

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

moveout at 2015hrs....

Confirmed going list....

1.Chef (FZ6) - Leadbike

2.Ham and Girl. (GSR4) Lastbike

3.madman (car or bike)

4.thenation (TA200)

5.ausa (Shadow)

6.Snapel and Magg (S4 Bol'dor)

7. nivleK1985 + moi younger bro ( Kymco Grandink 150)

8. Replay+1 (XR4)

Price wise not really sure gotta check with Arthur....

J. P. Morgan

moveout at 2015hrs....

Confirmed going list....

1.Chef (FZ6) - Leadbike

3.madman (car or bike)

4.thenation (TA200)

5.ausa (Shadow)

8. Replay+1 (XR4)

9. VidaK (TA200)

lol just pumped petrol this afternoon... but thats ok...

7+ to 8pm no jam meh... sure or not... I think I have to reach 2nd link at 7.15...

replay : i believe it's chef.

vidak, u want i can meet u earlier also.

lolz... i off work 5.30... lol nothing to do liao... haha

who are the appointment holders for the ride?

I finally get to meet the famous replay...

lol just pumped petrol this afternoon... but thats ok...

7+ to 8pm no jam meh... sure or not... I think I have to reach 2nd link at 7.15...

Sure or not vic. Was planning to reach customs at 730...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
replay : i believe it's chef.

vidak, u want i can meet u earlier also.

lolz... i off work 5.30... lol nothing to do liao... haha

see how... I would be shopping around for yet another pillion helmet and gloves...

I finally get to meet the famous replay...

Sure or not vic. Was planning to reach customs at 730...

ha I haven't met replay before as well! :cheeky:

well... I have joined enough jamming sessions at 2nd link to know that I would spend about 45 minutes there...

moveout at 2015hrs....

Confirmed going list....

1.Chef (FZ6) - Leadbike

3.madman (car or bike)

4.thenation (TA200)

5.ausa (Shadow)

8. Replay+1 (XR4)

9. VidaK (TA200)

10. Lunloon

Per person please stand by RM50 for food Est. 1 way distance is 100km.

Route details will be brief at GP Esso.

I AM BACK!!!!!

but then again, during FNO while going at 1930hrs it was like smooth baby arse....no jam nothing...straightaway take off helmet chop and go.....hmmmm...so victor during that time will jam???if so i'll go in early to play safe loh....

J. P. Morgan

HEESE CARB or CRAB or CRAP session @ Pasir Gudang

moveout at 2015hrs....

Confirmed going list....

1.Chef (FZ6) - Leadbike

3.madman (car or bike)

4.thenation (TA200)

5.ausa (Shadow)

8. Replay+1 (XR4)

9. VidaK (TA200)

10.Lunloon

11.J.C (TA 200)

God in his wisdom will protect you

:pray:

but then again, during FNO while going at 1930hrs it was like smooth baby arse....no jam nothing...straightaway take off helmet chop and go.....hmmmm...so victor during that time will jam???if so i'll go in early to play safe loh....

either way I really hope that there won't be a major jam! :cheeky:

wah need to open 2 tables for the crabs liao...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

wah need to open 2 tables for the crabs liao...

I wonder what the seating arrangement would be like... if they are movable rectangular tables we would be just fine...

vidak, chill man.. don't so gan cheong.. ;)

lol... I will adjust my timing if necessary... :smile:

i be riding... knn, i at ntu finish at 4pm...

now got to go hom pasir ris 1st, then move out pick the kueh and go at 7pm at alexandra go the other end again...

everyday travel corner to corner, gonna be 2nd link regular bery often liao...

erm, i wanna go wash bike after makan b4 balek kampong, ham ai mai?

see timing 1st leh...cant really confirm now, because ah girl not enough sleep this few days ah....

J. P. Morgan

moveout at 2015hrs....

Confirmed going list....

1. Chef (FZ6) - Leadbike

2. madman (VLX6)

3. nivleK1985 + moi younger bro ( Kymco Grandink 150)

4. thenation (TA200)

5. ausa (Shadow)

6. J.C (TA 200)

7. Snapel and Magg (S4 Bol'dor) - Photographer/Sweeper

8. Replay+1 (XR4) - Marker

9. VidaK (TA200)

10. Lunloon

11. Ham and Girl. (GSR4) Lastbike

J. P. Morgan

so... anyone wanna meet up b4 going in ? lolz...