[PK - Oversea Trip Discussion Thread]

long weak end....like impotent???hahaha

long weekend lah....

can i tempt u with the following places???

Lake Chini

Malacca

KL

Kelantan

Betong

lake chini for scenic

melaka for chicken rice balls & baba chendol

KL - twin towers & JAM!!!

kelatan, laid back town... coool..

Betong - BEACH!!!

• Replies 683

lake chini for scenic

melaka for chicken rice balls & baba chendol;

KL - twin towers

kelatan, laid back town,

Betong - BEACH!!!

betong no beach lah...thats patong in phuket....but choose one only...how???

feel like going lake chini leh....sigh....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

betong no beach lah...thats patong in phuket....but choose one only...how???

feel like going lake chini leh....sigh....

sori, i read too fast again... :p

i choose......................................................................................................................................:dot:

sori, i read too fast again... :p

i choose......................................................................................................................................:dot:

eh.........................................................................fill in the blanks???

wah... got beach at the top of the mountain... :cheeky:

beach or *****????hehehee

J. P. Morgan

eh.........................................................................fill in the blanks???

beach or *****????hehehee

ya... :D

I miss the chendol in malacca...

friesday, we skip the plan, shoot straight to melaka, for the chendol & other localities, ai mai? :D

imho, not sure if its just me suay or wad... i think 2nd link change shift around 8pm - 830pm... around that time +- sure jam like hell... if really change shift, the bike lane will almost not move at all. So guys... do take note...

Directions to cheese crabs, (from 2nd link GP Esso) go straight and follow signboard to JB. Most notably is a bend, after bend got 2 road, keep right, go right. After that, straight all the way. All the way, until a super big country club signboard or something and then turn right. Follow the road all the way.

Towards the end... the road is abit rocky (but not as bad as last time, though, still bad). End.

friesday' date=' we skip the plan, shoot straight to melaka, for the chendol & other localities, ai mai? :D[/quote']

Haha I just sent my monster in for repair today leh...on a phantom its not really 'shoot'...more like trundle up there slowly...

Oh yea guys I got to say that for me, any trips or FNO after august 17 I will be hard pressed to go for them because school start liao...will be the same for Wizard...

Kev you go clock up some brownie points with the wife then spend them on a 1 day trip to malacca lah...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

but but but....sat i promise to go shop for helmet with sparky and ah girl....unless!!!

hehehe...i might be tagging along my fren up to malacca for a nice makan session, if not head down to KL and camp at my frens house, if not go kelantan and rot, if not tmm with ahgirl till lake chini this are my only options....sheesh....

how how how???but the solo option is much tempting imo...but sun also out cuz gotta go imm to buy things....

J. P. Morgan

ya... :D

friesday, we skip the plan, shoot straight to melaka, for the chendol & other localities, ai mai? :D

wah... like that I jialat liao... :weep:

imho, not sure if its just me suay or wad... i think 2nd link change shift around 8pm - 830pm... around that time +- sure jam like hell... if really change shift, the bike lane will almost not move at all. So guys... do take note...

Directions to cheese crabs, (from 2nd link GP Esso) go straight and follow signboard to JB. Most notably is a bend, after bend got 2 road, keep right, go right. After that, straight all the way. All the way, until a super big country club signboard or something and then turn right. Follow the road all the way.

Towards the end... the road is abit rocky (but not as bad as last time, though, still bad). End.

I am lost from the high-lighted point onwards...

Haha I just sent my monster in for repair today leh...on a phantom its not really 'shoot'...more like trundle up there slowly...

Oh yea guys I got to say that for me, any trips or FNO after august 17 I will be hard pressed to go for them because school start liao...will be the same for Wizard...

Kev you go clock up some brownie points with the wife then spend them on a 1 day trip to malacca lah...

sigh... its same for me too... just that my school starts tml (noooo... :cry:)

but but but....sat i promise to go shop for helmet with sparky and ah girl....unless!!!

hehehe...i might be tagging along my fren up to malacca for a nice makan session, if not head down to KL and camp at my frens house, if not go kelantan and rot, if not tmm with ahgirl till lake chini this are my only options....sheesh....

how how how???but the solo option is much tempting imo...but sun also out cuz gotta go imm to buy things....

sunday... it will be open meh...? :cheeky:

wa... thought Uni starts their term like August???

its august already what... lol... :cheeky:

oh yea horx.. my friends from Ntu i think starts on 16 august

eh, y monster keep going back to c doctor?

sore throat, flu & cough frm the haze izzit?

nah, JJK on the itinerary lah... :sweat:

so many options, only 1 choice.... dilemma right?

sat nite ah... I shld b washing ma bike i tink... :rolleyes:

wah... like that I jialat liao... :weep:

brudder, like that u jialat, u more pro then me leh...

i hvnt even stretch over melaka yet u noe?

no lah, jjk abt the itinerary lah. we'll stick the plans. :thumb:

long weak end....like impotent???hahaha

long weekend lah....

can i tempt u with the following places???

Lake Chini

Malacca

KL

Kelantan

Betong

Can! Can! So this Looooong Weak End got go anywhere?

I am going to scout the Orang Asli Seafood route today. (I only been there once)

So if want to go for seafood tomorrow can go liao! :D

Or if want, can go after pumping on friday night out tonight! :hungry:

sunday... it will be open meh...? :cheeky:

yup ur fav ah b0y is open 7/24....nono its 7/10 hahaha

J. P. Morgan

i hvnt even stretch over melaka yet u noe?

u know wat???im holding u to your word on the coming april....

Can! Can! So this Looooong Weak End got go anywhere?

I am going to scout the Orang Asli Seafood route today. (I only been there once)

So if want to go for seafood tomorrow can go liao! :D

Or if want, can go after pumping on friday night out tonight! :hungry:

im going somewhere, sat its LAB and sunday IMM....:cry:

J. P. Morgan

yup ur fav ah b0y is open 7/24....nono its 7/10 hahaha

u know wat???im holding u to your word on the coming april....

im going somewhere, sat its LAB and sunday IMM....:cry:

aiya I am talking about you going to imm on sunday lol... do check if it would remind open...

eh, y monster keep going back to c doctor?

sore throat, flu & cough frm the haze izzit?

nah, JJK on the itinerary lah... :sweat:

Haha its a long overdue visit...finally fixing the damage from the accident...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

IMM sunday close one meh??? eh??? blur liao....

J. P. Morgan

Haha its a long overdue visit...finally fixing the damage from the accident...

your monster should be quite unhappy with you already... treat it to one bottle of nos ok? :cheeky:

IMM sunday close one meh??? eh??? blur liao....

lol... sunday is national day ma... so it might not be open...

which SC closes on a holiday?