[Archive] [Outing] ***** S4mG ***** (2008)

A large turnout of 40 bikes turned up for April 2008's Monthly Gathering @ Kulai in Johor. Keep it up!

actually can minus off the big bikes n see how mnay super 4 are there yesterday...we just follow, have fun n assist whenever possible. haha

• Replies 1.4k

actually can minus off the big bikes n see how mnay super 4 are there yesterday...we just follow, have fun n assist whenever possible. haha

we just had some fun along the way. :)

but being a pervious s4 rider, when i see the fast s4 rider remind me of my past.

overall it is a nice outing although i dun noe anyone.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

we just had some fun along the way. :)

but being a pervious s4 rider, when i see the fast s4 rider remind me of my past.

overall it is a nice outing although i dun noe anyone.

haha..all had fun althought of some hiccups :angel:

so when u guys wan to downgrade back to s4? :angel: :angel:

u sure u dunnoe any1 anot? u dunnoe mi mehz? u dunnoe ghost mehz? u dunnoe palmer mehz? u dunnoe andrew mehz? u dunnoe ah yeong mehz? u dunnoe shaun mehz? c! dun anyhow say wor~ :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/S6000621-1.jpg

the photo was too dark. cleaned it up a little :angel:

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

:cheeky: Ya.. the road was too dark for me. Tried to speed up at the lighted roads.

So u were the one travelling with us on the way back. Thanks for the guide!

how abt me?? i also travel behind all of you all loh..

to riders that ride below 110, do take away and overcome your fear..

that's how NSHW is..

always ensure brake light is working and try not to go too slow.. it's quite dangerous if you are too slow at NSHW..

u sure u dunnoe any1 anot? u dunnoe mi mehz? u dunnoe ghost mehz? u dunnoe palmer mehz? u dunnoe andrew mehz? u dunnoe ah yeong mehz? u dunnoe shaun mehz? c! dun anyhow say wor~ :angel:

All the Hayas very fast wor..

downgrade back to S4..?? dun need lah, take out 3 of the sparkplugs can liao..

Nice outing everyone.. too bad i cant ride that night..

and yah, do take note of the admin instructions thou..

feel bad keeping 2 ladies in my car when their bfs are at Kulai already..

Hey guys, the outing was fun. Though this is my first time following u guys, it was a fun trip. The food was ok but the experience that counts. :cool: Getting to know some of you guys widens my circle of friends. Especially the slipper guy. :lol: Hope there will be more outing to come. Btw, I'm the one with the only green neon light.

hey hey ! U are the onli green neon light...I am the onli purple neon light..! Got see me anot ? I tink i got see u riding pass me lehz...:cheeky:

hello guys!!!! trip was fun!! fun fun! gd experience for me as a first timer.. don't noe anyone except thomas, xin n devilz i tink with gf!.. talk to some guys over at makan shop but dunno the name.. haha! I n my fiance ride slow! haha due to my fiancee visor and specs always kena fog so got no choice got to ride behind him and take care!!! and 2nd reason ride slow is due to not familiar with e road so am extra carefull incase got pothole as me n fiance bike headlight not dat good! sorry for the delay first timer! the markers and sweeper are doing good job! really appreciate it alot!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

hello guys!!!! trip was fun!! fun fun! gd experience for me as a first timer.. don't noe anyone except thomas, xin n devilz i tink with gf!.. talk to some guys over at makan shop but dunno the name.. haha! I n my fiance ride slow! haha due to my fiancee visor and specs always kena fog so got no choice got to ride behind him and take care!!! and 2nd reason ride slow is due to not familiar with e road so am extra carefull incase got pothole as me n fiance bike headlight not dat good! sorry for the delay first timer! the markers and sweeper are doing good job! really appreciate it alot!

yeah..glad both u & ur fiancee enjoyed the trip :thumb:

riding slow is not a prob..we make sure every1 reaches the destination together :thumb:

u r at the 2nd half of the convoy when going back to gp esso frm kulai rite?

always make sure the visor is clear (not tinted) & headlight is able to shine the road..

btw..i'm 1 of the person helping to take the grp photos at GP esso..think u r using the nokia hp rite? :angel:

anyway, hope to c u guys for the nxt outing :thumb:

ride safe!

yup me e 2nd half of the convey. visor always clear kena summon before the kulai trip.. lol... ya! ouh! ur the one huh? haha dunno who is who yup e nokia phone hehe thx! fiance visor also clear but always kena the fog... due to exhale visor n specs all kena moist. hoho so no choice must ride wit safety!

http://img42.imageshack.us/img42/8771/offroadtm7.jpg

My Motard make wonders:thumb:

great noeing u guys, lyk the slippers guys!!!! :thumb:

i'll upload the pics soon

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/kecik.jpg?t=1257906138

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp164/deesiriwan/s4.jpg?t=1257910713

Juz my 2cents worth. No offence ya! :help: Its quite an experience for me too, but i guess it came out to be quite messy.

agree... there is room for improvement...

no worries thou as things will be more organised next month... :cheer:

nice meeting all who went and made this outing yet another successful one... :cheers:

hey hey ! U are the onli green neon light...I am the onli purple neon light..! Got see me anot ? I tink i got see u riding pass me lehz...:cheeky:

I am the onli white blinking light..! Got see me anot? :lol:

xiaobai, where u install ur undertray white lights? i see already :lovestruck:

Some of the pics taken on that day. Unfortunately, due to some unforeseen circumstances we werent able to take pics during the makan session. Pardon us for that. :bow: :bow:

More pics will be taken at the next S4MG!! :angel:

Someone told me this when i was shooting, 'PM leader' giving speech.. :cheeky:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/S4MG/P4263164.jpg

"Show of Hands Pls"

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/S4MG/P4263162.jpg

Who's that with the V ? o_O

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/S4MG/P4263163.jpg

Obviously not camera shy.. :giddy:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/S4MG/P4263166.jpg

Another one.. :cheeky:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/S4MG/P4263167.jpg

Going Hme le.. Come on show me ur pretty & handsome faces.. :cheeky:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/S4MG/P4273169.jpg

After some begging.. they oblige.. :cheeky:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/S4MG/P4273172.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

I guess most of us dun knw who is who on that day..

Hopefully during the next S4MG, we can have more get-to-know session.. provided circumstances allows..

Hmm..think next time we have roll call.. :cheeky: so we can knw who is who just by shouting the nick/name.. heheh..

idea or not, organisers? :cheeky:

I guess most of us dun knw who is who on that day.. Hope during the next S4MG, we can have more get-to-know session..

Hmm..think next time we have roll call.. :cheeky: so we can knw who is who just by shouting the nick/name.. heheh..

idea or not, organisers? :cheeky:

tats wat i normally practice when i organise monthly gatherings... :thumb:

wahakz.. now then everybody want to identify themself... yar luh during the gath want to intro2 oso mah fun.. i noe nxt time got gath, everyone wear name tag lorr easy identification hahaha...

i oso want to identify myself luh... but erm no distinct feature abt me leh other than my Leo Vince pipe (got 3 LVSs rite? 2 carbon mine alu one..) and the pathetic white leds, red colour spec1 with red bra too... get it? get it? pffftt nvm haha..

Nice meeting you all!!!

ps: I'M NOT SINO'S BRO!!! im waayyy more handsome whahahahah.....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
tats wat i normally practice when i organise monthly gatherings... :thumb:

Then again when the gathering consist of more than 20 bikes during the S4MG, the organisers' main concern will be of safety then introduction session.. :p

I am sure everyone will mingle around to know more ppl.. afterall its 1 of the purpose of the gathering.. :D

So peepz.... Come on! Dun be shy.. :cheeky:

wahakz.. now then everybody want to identify themself... yar luh during the gath want to intro2 oso mah fun.. i noe nxt time got gath, everyone wear name tag lorr easy identification hahaha...

i oso want to identify myself luh... but erm no distinct feature abt me leh other than my Leo Vince pipe (got 3 LVSs rite? 2 carbon mine alu one..) and the pathetic white leds, red colour spec1 with red bra too... get it? get it? pffftt nvm haha..

Nice meeting you all!!!

ps: I'M NOT SINO'S BRO!!! im waayyy more handsome whahahahah.....

Name tag?!?! :giddy:

U said so many.. i also dun knw who u!! :lol: :lol:

I dun remb seeing anyone that looks like Sino ley... :confused:

Response to the words in BOLD... WAHAHAHAHHAA :p

ops my bad. i mean i dun noe any new s4 rider.

all of you, are my "everything" le.

how can i dun noe u all. :D

anyway i am the devil number plate. think this is easy for everyone to know who i am.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

heh heh.... wo shi Xiao Bai!!!! still wondering why you guys like so shock to know that i am xiao bai leh.... haha..

This is the first time i'm travelling so far with my Xiao Bai... Good experience! Especially the part where we travelling in the dark, cant even see a thing in the rear mirror, (except Shinhwa's HID on the way back... haha) the feeling was damn shiok and EXCITING!!!! ... Lookin forward for the next trip...:cheeky:

Lastly, wanna thanks Palmer for organizing this trip... WELL DONE BRO!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Waaah...i so jealous...next time hope to join guys.