[Archive] [Outing] ***** S4mG ***** (2008)

thanks to all the around 20 bikers who showed up for the gathering. Hope you guys had a nice chill out for a Saturday!

the mysterious ver s and vtec hybrid which left us puzzle for a while..

the chamber 125z that lost to a spark..

full race fairing rs250..

nice meeting up!! :angel:

• Replies 1.4k

Glad to meet all of u nice guys, and learned a fair bit from all of u, looking forward to meet again next time and tea talek on me.

Frank

thanks to all the around 20 bikers who showed up for the gathering. Hope you guys had a nice chill out for a Saturday!

were u guys at shell simpang bedok yesterday nite??? the grp with mix bikes and some lady riders..one of them a lady riding vmax. u guys issit??

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

its a sucessful monthly outin again.....thanks to organiser for d effort......hav a enjoyable nite with all of u.....look forward for d next outin.....:thumb: :thumb:

were u guys at shell simpang bedok yesterday nite??? the grp with mix bikes and some lady riders..one of them a lady riding vmax. u guys issit??

no....we were not there............:) :)

so far, i know only one lady riding vmax...

its a sucessful monthly outin again.....thanks to organiser for d effort......hav a enjoyable nite with all of u.....look forward for d next outin.....:thumb: :thumb:

nice outing.. and i saw litter bugs around jurong hil.. n a mobile dustbin.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

I think you came into contact with ESRians.. :D

Hi Guys, I just bought a 2001 S4 and feel like joining in, but need to know the oldest S4 rider who join the meet up is how old? So that I can decide to join or not.

Cheers for all the S4 riders incuding myself Frank.

see my nick & avatar...................

.still with s4.....biker since sept 1978,...

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

nice outing.. and i saw litter bugs around jurong hil.. n a mobile dustbin.. :cheeky:

hahaha..i dunnoe arh..i nv c anything :cheeky:

and di seow ppl good time :angel:

catch monkey :angel:

I think you came into contact with ESRians.. :D

i thought so too..hahaha :cheeky:

salute!!!!! :bow: :bow: :bow:

Me started riding 1974 with L plate, got my class 2 1976 with Kawa 500, stopped riding 1981 & gotten myself a Mini, my last bike was Honda 350 Four.

Pick up riding again mid last year with Dragstar, and just gotten another S4 2weeks ago to join all the nice S4 riders, hope to meet you the next round, if you are older than me I will buy all of u Tea Talek otherwise on u. lol....

Will add 56 behind my nick too.

Me started riding 1974 with L plate, got my class 2 1976 with Kawa 500, stopped riding 1981 & gotten myself a Mini, my last bike was Honda 350 Four.

Pick up riding again mid last year with Dragstar, and just gotten another S4 2weeks ago to join all the nice S4 riders, hope to meet you the next round, if you are older than me I will buy all of u Tea Talek otherwise on u. lol....

Will add 56 behind my nick too.

,,,,ai sei man,............will meet if i'm not engage,......:thumb:

hur hur......:lol:

:bow: :cool: :thumb: :angel:

Hi, Can we post the outing details on the first page of this tread? Make it more visible to all.

1995 Skipper, 1996 Aprilla, 1998 Steed,

1998 RVF, 1999 S4 ver S, 2001 Aprilla,

2003 Spec 1, 2006 Spark 135, 2007 Fazer 1 03,

2008 Spec 3, 2008 Fazer 1 05, 2009 Hayabusa

2010 Yamaha R1, 2010 Suzuki K6, 2011 FZ6S2

yeong u got another kakis liao . got any meet up sms me .change job liao more free time hehe

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/MONSTER.jpg

Currently Riding :

Yamaha Fino

Suzuki GSX-R1000

,,,,ai sei man,............will meet if i'm not engage,......:thumb:

wow ! ur getting engage ?

when's the BIG day ? :angel:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

yeong u got another kakis liao . got any meet up sms me .change job liao more free time hehe

YA LOR ......lau chiaw rider,,,,,,

,,,2moro morning kukup mai.....

wow ! ur getting engage ?

when's the BIG day ? :angel:

ehhh............this engage is not that engage ,,,,hahaha.........

i aready a father of 2...........

waa..we r in e same boat...

2 is enough...3 is a crowd :angel:

nice to meet u again , yesterday.

n also e rest of e CB4 kakis..

ghost04 , zax , palmer , royston46 , shinwa , manzz , pipi (he) pipi (she) n

many more whom Im still remembering their nicks

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

The kukup trip was fun on the 6th of april, but gana sunburnt due to hot hot hot hot weather. my hand become roast pig colour hee hee.

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg

wah seem like u all njoy the kukup trip .. too bad can't join u pple as got to work ..

father!!!! Am i getting a step mother??? hee.

u r father of 2 and i mother of 2 too! but i wan sell one away leh...no time to bring both out...:cheeky: