[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

• Replies 4.3k

Bro vic and babycakes, do i hav to don half amount first or i just go there and do full payment? pm me k...

MAD RAT

========================================

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

Rat Bikes Are No-Nonsense

Just wondering about something, can phantom have flarrings? :cheeky:

Can....only need to fabricate new mounting points on the fairings to fit your bike mounting point.....dont have off the shelve one btw....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
ok, i foget to mention "for now"... my factory side is making something good, cant say much yet, cos got "spies" around...hahaa... when it's done, will let know all know.

All I can say is, the same systems will costs more than 2k if you buy off the shelf in SG neh... and I'll be the only one selling this for cheap cheap price but of good quality ok... Not exact copy of original systems, but it is my own design and product, only I "borrowed" the concept.

Your project no dead lah, just a matter of time ok. :)

springer fork system which i was talking to u about that time?

Yo i may be coming over to see crashbar.

isit blk 476 pasir ris ah? wad the unit no.? or void deck sale? haha

You reach there, just give a call. There are reasons why I dont post full address. My numbers at my signature.

And no, it's not viod deck sale... :cheeky:

any1 got pics of phantom tankbra can post for viewing ?

Ok, any kind soul here can post the pic of the bra for me? I didn't take any pic of it till now...

springer fork system which i was talking to u about that time?

Bro, not that, ...How's your side doing?

This is a totally different thing. Will update you when we meet, thru the internet or in person. :)

if im not wrong there was ever a phantom with suzuki bike fairring:cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
What : OPEN HOUSE

Where : 476 Pasir Ris Drive 6

When : 8 NOV 2007, 1030am till midnite

Special inhouse discounts will be given for all items.

Regulars extra discounts.

If items run out of stock on the day itself, you can place order on that same day, but you need to be there to get discounts. Min. 50% deposit is needed to place order. Phone or email orders no discount.

Please dun ask here how much, you come, I tell you. :D

Those who dun know how to go, can go wif my regulars here, or sms to

9845 6442 / 9858 6442

See ya guys there.

uh just a question is ur house on level 1? any regulars here willing to let me follow them? wanna go down and see see:cheeky: :cheeky:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

I think alot goin on that day....contact yas or wargoat

Their number is on the sticky thread....

I will be going down too but i cannot confirm time as i will be busy with catering orders.....sigh....

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg
hello,

i want to change my current stock ta200 seat to white color. Any place i can do that?

if madman don't have lobang for you then you ask me again ;)

I will be going down too but i cannot confirm time as i will be busy with catering orders.....sigh....

remind me too dude..I'd wanna go down look see :angel:

aniting is possible bro... when you have money, sure anything can....

but it will look funny rite?! go and make at malaysia la... haha :cheeky:

MAD RAT

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:xddUYcKn_y-tPM:http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r123/sid_snot/rat1.jpghttp://img39.imageshack.us/img39/8684/1687081003l.th.jpg

uh just a question is ur house on level 1? any regulars here willing to let me follow them? wanna go down and see see:cheeky: :cheeky:

bro, me and yas coming on deepavali... wanna come? pm me la... can go together...

MAD RAT

aniting is possible bro... when you have money, sure anything can....

but it will look funny rite?! go and make at malaysia la... haha :cheeky:

Hee Hee! Make the Flarrings until like Hayabusa then shiok mah! :lol:

hmm do Singaporeans really like it this way?? :confused: look fierce, sound fierce?? I'd prefer the real thing.

madman, can reserve? i now damn tight on cash, can deposit and still get the discount..? =X

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

blackenese, i like your bike in your signature. i want to make my TA200 like yours. anywhere you can recommend to get it done?

pass it to him for 2 weeks, and about $1000 in cash, should be able to la. :cheeky:

hahaha, for 1,000 $. i'd volunteer too :D

btw that is blacknese's ex TA150.

*psst* i heard he likes to pinch ur nipple and squeeze ur ass.. so becareful huh..

just contact me to get the items. a crashbar and handlebar wont burn your wallet that much de... :)

those coming, impt thing to remember is the 2 hp numbers at my signature, so you can sms or call me when you reach, so I can tell you where is the "secret" location. :D

anything is possible, come down on that day, and we can discuss anything. Including some of the questions asked above. as long as you are sincere and take effort come visit me, i'll be game to give you a good answer and discount.

i buay sai come leh on 8th, got to attend wedding whole day

Guest @h_püi™

kequan you are in?

you going down for the madman open house? get your bike first then decide...

BTW is your super close friend/buddy here

Guest @h_püi™

madman .. got open hse on friday?