[Archived - 2009] All About Cosmetic Mods

can it be customised? really one of a kind lever.. this type can pass inspection anot?

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

• Replies 4.3k

can lah then go inspection take off lah haha

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Anyone knows when Madman is available? Sms him but no response leh... not in sg? Want to get his saddles ah...

hi, you can directly sms me at 9845 6442.

we have the medium size saddlebag available, with lock latch.

25 feb to 29 feb we will be overseas yet again. :)

so, if wanna get, this week best.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10940/netavatar.jpg

Shopping at Toys 'R' Us

can it be customised? really one of a kind lever.. this type can pass inspection anot?

u can ask madman if u wanna customise it. juz ask him not to make the edage too sharp. maybe tat can pass inspection

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

thankz bro... still haven found the time to go down madman there... haha.. rode to pasir ris once... wah.. ride until butt pain..

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

:offtopic: calm_guy, you slimmed down from that FAT guy to the sports person, now you're a dog? :p
http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
:offtopic: calm_guy, you slimmed down from that FAT guy to the sports person, now you're a dog? :p

im still fat la... just dare not put my first pic... embarassing myself... and later pple say i discriminating fat pple...

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

size matters! especially the size of the wallet... my wallet very thin now... cannot make size of my phantom bigger to suit my heavy weight.. lol..

Class 2B - 23 Nov 2007

Class 2A - 24 Mar 2009

Class 2 - 19 Oct 2010

Class 3 - 20 Jul 2011

im still fat la... just dare not put my first pic... embarassing myself... and later pple say i discriminating fat pple...

lol what sia.. chill man.. size don't matter! right, blackenese?! :D

size matters! especially the size of the wallet... my wallet very thin now... cannot make size of my phantom bigger to suit my heavy weight.. lol..

thin but got important credit cards can liao.. :lol: :offtopic:

SUPER :offtopic:

Report to Chit chat corner or buy kopi for everyone..... :angry:

http://i28.tinypic.com/5kokk3.jpg

if u guys know u r :offtopic: why still continue ?? :giddy:

anyway, i just downgraded cosmetic :(

cant tahan custom pegs anymore, taking conors like upright position, and next month got 1 trip so change back to stock..

:angel: i feel less vibration on stock, heheh,

but no room for foot to chnage position, custom footpegs are longer so u can change foot position.. :(

saw in the painting thread. Valarie goes JB to get his paintjob done.

seems cheap. who wants to follow.

or lead the way there as well as tompang me home.

coz gotta leave bike there for 2 days?

how much will it cost bro?

btw, valarie selling his bike right?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

siao.....then my phantom put where?

u wanna buy?

modded u know.....lol

j/k.

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

saw in the painting thread. Valarie goes JB to get his paintjob done.

seems cheap. who wants to follow.

or lead the way there as well as tompang me home.

coz gotta leave bike there for 2 days?

when going?

http://i42.tinypic.com/wqslfr.gif

u wanna buy?

modded u know.....lol

j/k.

sure, then you buy mine. :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

u wanna buy?

modded u know.....lol

j/k.

bro rather u ask them paint it in one day and u get it on the day itself, not safe to leave our bikes there,

heard a lot of stuffs from my fellow bikers about the m'sian dismantling our bikes and taking out stuffs

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment