Die die must have and want to spend can try this ...

CupKia is cheaper and faster than public transports. Convenient somemore with rear box. :)

No fustration and sweaty body to appointment.

Spend second Hand 2k CupKia down to 8k.

After a year owning CupKia vs Public Transports, your savings snowball up and overshot 10k !

Tahan another year, you savings properly goes up to 14k,

By then you sian liao ... sell your CupKia return with total around 15k.

Apply a nearby job and go Mutasfa buy a $300 bicycle, 14.7k left over will roll up to 20k after another year.

How my suggestion ??? Good or not ??? :D

Sorry I KAPO ...

:cool: yo suggestion do sounds kinda funny, but then its true, kupkia does help to save $$ in the long run.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

• Replies 68

I will put the 10k in an investment plan. Getting a rate of return higher than the inflation rate, so that the future value will still be higher. :lol:

Getting 100k in few years time, then full cash a car. :lol:

Same... I would save up the money & do some investment... Roll more money more so you'll have more choice to choose from...

http://coastline.chu.jp/Resources/zxr400.jpg

Be cool, Be smart... Be your Yourself!

Regardless the bike model/brand. No matter how good/fast the bike is. Without skills the bike is nothing.

Money is'nt everything, but without money, you're just nothing!

for u 10k is peanut , but not everyone...

So u mean after paying 3 years of insurance 10k gone...

than means the person who buy a car have no income at all....? ( lol )

u throw 10 k down to ESI sure u repair till siao....

oh ok.. 10k for u is SO BIG.. okok.. sorry~

ya 3 yrs insurance is around 10k OR YOUNG DRIVER, got pro ?

u nv talk about the person who buy car's income wat.. he earn 100k or 1000k also can. who cares ? we were onli talking about this BIG 10k is enough to pay 3 yr's insurance.. thats it.

throw 10k down to esi SURE repair till siao? bcoz u stupid buy a problem many many esi wat... my fren go buy eg5.. NO PRO AT ALL ley... ?

not all esi are problematic.. but of course COE car need more maintainence n repair if needed...

k la full cash buy a rvf sua la..

btw y u ask ? u tio 4d win 10k izt?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
thats what i think too...

cause kangoo is around the price...

than put body kit...

damn hot....

10k maybe juz enough for downpayment + transfer fee + 1st installemnt + admin fee, MAYBE hopefully can left a few hundred for u to buy a small sofa from ikea n put at ur van..

dats y. i computer hero
I will put the 10k in an investment plan. Getting a rate of return higher than the inflation rate, so that the future value will still be higher. :lol:

Getting 100k in few years time, then full cash a car. :lol:

if put 10k go investment plan can become 100k so easily IN A FEW YRS time.. posb long long ago closed down liao lo... whose gonna put money in posb ani more? lOL

dats y. i computer hero

than put body kit...

damn hot....

kangoo around wat pric e?

PUT bodykit ? HOT ? LAUGH OUT LOUD...

dats y. i computer hero
if put 10k go investment plan can become 100k so easily IN A FEW YRS time.. posb long long ago closed down liao lo... whose gonna put money in posb ani more? lOL

Those who are more risk-adversed lor.

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Those who are more risk-adversed lor.

I think not so easy leh... If not everyone go put liao and become rich men and women liao haha.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

Of course, there are some people who is really rich by that way, but there will also be people who go bankrupt... :thumb:

ok. but ani way , i believe 10k can become 15k or at most 20k. which is already 100% profit margin liao.. higher than that i really doubt...

10k become 100k in a few yrs time.. i seriously dun think so...

1st yr 10k become 20k, 2nd yr 20k become 40k.. 3rd yr 40k become 80k? not everyday sunday ley.. is wont gif u 100% profit return constantly wat...

100% profit margin ley.. i dun think there is so good thing under the sun aniway..

if like that as wat Ev0xiaoboy said, every go invest become rich taitai n sir liao lo... dun haf such good thing la..

then u gt go invest anot ? put 10k become 100k in a few yrs time ?

dats y. i computer hero

The previous post that I posted was of course in an exaggerated way... That's why I put a ":lol:" emoticon. :dot:

If the more money you put in then your returns of course higher, but your risk also higher don't you think? :p

Those auntie who scared their money will fly away then they will surely just put their money in POSB which is trusted, but they sure won't earn anything from them ma. :lol:

The previous post that I posted was of course in an exaggerated way... That's why I put a ":lol:" emoticon. :dot:

If the more money you put in then your returns of course higher, but your risk also higher don't you think? :p

Those auntie who scared their money will fly away then they will surely just put their money in POSB which is trusted, but they sure won't earn anything from them ma. :lol:

of course, the higher the risk, the higher the profit margin. go smuggle some white powder.. high risk, high gain too. LOL

dats y. i computer hero
of course, the higher the risk, the higher the profit margin. go smuggle some white powder.. high risk, high gain too. LOL

Yup, it's either get rich or die. :lol:

than put body kit...

damn hot....

yeps true!! its also burning diesel.. somemore gt place to relak at the back.. shiok shiok.. not too slow also.. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

in sg, how many car owners actually full cash a car i wonder...

i tot you car pro?

never meet such people before?

i tot you car pro?

never meet such people before?

u thought i think who confirm?

of course met b4 la.. dun speak which makes u look like low IQ ley..

the question is, how many ppl in sg actualyl full cash a car ,

wat i mean is.. seldom ppl will full cash a car in sg ... mostly will take up a loan.

ur brain really dun run well... jia lat..

dats y. i computer hero