Temp camera don't usually (or never?) leave there overnight.....

TP randomly setup camera at bridges/flyovers and these things can target 2km away. By the time you see them... it'll be too late.

Go try Malaysia NSH for speed. Most you donate some $$ if get caught.

In SG? better not.

Believe in yourself... but can never trust the roads or other drivers.

donate $$ to malaysian govt? i know of people who have donated their lives while speeding in malaysia.

• Replies 200

ya i saw TP setting up cam at 530am there

see liao.

don't worry, garage sales is available! license not needed.

Please don't do it..Once i got a fined and warning by TP.I believe that they are use laser speed to hide somewhere..

1998- Yamaha RX-Z(FR****K)

2002-2003(Oct)- Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FV***C)

2006 to 2010(June)- Honda ST1100(FQ****M)

2006 - 2010(June)... Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FW****U)

donate $$ to malaysian govt? i know of people who have donated their lives while speeding in malaysia.

don't you get the point?

it's not just about speeding.

in malaysia, you are risking your life and some kopi money.

but in sg, you are risking your life and license.

also i believe the NSHW is a better and safer place to go fast than singapore roads.

wahh power la u....anyway whats done is done...if 1 week or 2 week never receive letter from police, means coongrats, you didnt get caught....but not necessarily mean u wont get caught if u do it again...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

nowadays NSHW not as good as last time,the new upgrade road

even worst my wheel bumped and jolted over the road..

guys from sbf...i need a answer to my ques...yesterday around 6 plus in da morning i was running at a speed of 170km/h with my sp from tampines to hougang jux after exit from old tampines road then i started speeding...is there any speed camera over that stretch of road...damn worried cuz i jux got my license yesterday....thanks.....:dozed:

ride safely!!

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

sometimes i wonder why people post their own traffic offences which they commit intentionally(and some with pride) but still ask whether their a$$ can be saved..

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Woah 170km/h when juz got license recently?? Woah crazy man.. Try not to do that too much, you nv know when 1 day really got something happen man..

I use to work in Changi area for the past 8 years. Travel by that road. Yes good for speeding, but if you're lucky you would be on camera... Saw numerous speed cam set up...

As mention above, by the time you saw them way too late to do anything... Unless you are travelling so fast that the camera cant capture you...

400km/h ???

Jus keep your finger cum leg cross throught this month...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

To think of it, its not abt getting summon or watsoever.. but pls.. dont u love ur life and license?? Ok forget abt license.. but ur life? and didnt u tink of ur loved ones before speeding? think abt it lah.

Speeding at 170km/hr on the 2nd day of getting your licence? I certainly hope there are hidden cameras being set up there, then you can say goodbye to your newly acquired licence.

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

at the speed you are riding in sg, enjoy your licence while you still have it. with power comes control ya...good luck

if you really want to test the top speed of your bike, do it somewhere up north that wont affect your licence.

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

hmmm... heyy i jus gt my license and also riding an SP.... IMO, i dun think there's a need for u to go at tat speed, we jus gt our license soo dun waste it..

MY MEAN MACHINES

01.2008 - 12.2009 - NSR150SP FT7**Z

12.2009 - 4.2011 - L.C. 135 FBE 11**C

4.2011 - 11.2013 - Super K.I.P.S FY 45** H

11.2013 - ?.??.???? - YZF - R6 FBD 33** C

12.2013 - ?.??.???? - Wave 125 FY 12** K

#RTNW

at that speed, a pebble might kill you. a chicken might cross the rd.. think of these before u speed. its ok to speed in sg. but not by that much. think of what might happen in case of failure and decide whether u shld gamble.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

i think i saw urs bike yestdae...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

its this kinda of riding that causes all the problem and bad comments of bikers. -.-

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

guys from sbf...i need a answer to my ques...yesterday around 6 plus in da morning i was running at a speed of 170km/h with my sp from tampines to hougang jux after exit from old tampines road then i started speeding...is there any speed camera over that stretch of road...damn worried cuz i jux got my license yesterday....thanks.....:dozed:

How dare you ride at that kind of speed! :angry:

Have you forgotten the promise you made just 3 days back?

"The Safe Rider's Pledge

We the safe riders pledge to be alert at all times, considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience. We pledge to ride safely and stay alive. " :angry: