damn.

that time take mrt

got 1 guy keep on squeeze inside.

push me den still elbow me.

• Replies 8k

That I cannot ride for the next 2 weeks because I will be in some ulu place in Canada due to work commitments.

Heard that its going to be cold there and the mosquitos are very big. :sian:

Comando Mossies! Take pictures hor. :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

I've already failed one of my modules and my next exam is this coming Tuesday. My bo chapness this year really bugs me... :nono:

Haiz sorries needed a place to vent some anger.

was wanting to sell my bike due to going overseas. then this guy sms me and i went down to his place to show him the bike . Price was sorta settled at that moment. but problem was he has not gotten his license and thus had to do some extra paper work to transfer the bike to him.

after i have prepared the paperwork for him, he suddenly sms me to say he is only willing to buy at a lower price. after a long thinking i decided heck it and just sell it to him cause it was getting close to my departure date and i have lotsa things to attend to.

then he dragged it abit more longer till like one week before i leave, he sms again to lower the price even furthur. lucky during this period of time i had went to find another buyer, cause i felt he was playing with time and hope that i would be desperate to sell my bike and sell it to him at a even lower price cause i am leaving.

sorries if u guys dun understand the wall of text above. just had to find some place to vent haha thanks for yr time.

was wanting to sell my bike due to going overseas. then this guy sms me and i went down to his place to show him the bike . Price was sorta settled at that moment. but problem was he has not gotten his license and thus had to do some extra paper work to transfer the bike to him.

after i have prepared the paperwork for him, he suddenly sms me to say he is only willing to buy at a lower price. after a long thinking i decided heck it and just sell it to him cause it was getting close to my departure date and i have lotsa things to attend to.

then he dragged it abit more longer till like one week before i leave, he sms again to lower the price even furthur. lucky during this period of time i had went to find another buyer, cause i felt he was playing with time and hope that i would be desperate to sell my bike and sell it to him at a even lower price cause i am leaving.

sorries if u guys dun understand the wall of text above. just had to find some place to vent haha thanks for yr time.

a fren of mine going through that kind of thing now where he needs to buy a bike instead of u selling ur bike.

he urgently needs a bike and is willing to pay any amount for that particular bike that he even look at the overpriced bike when bikeshop is selling that bike with the plate even cheaper, been trying to tell him to be patient in finding the bike with the right price but he just don't listen coz he's desperately in need of a bike haiz.......:faint:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

wat bike u selling btw? coz the bike my fren looking for was sp150 haha he's crazily in love with the fairing bike

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Got take on his deposit and then throw them back at his face?

attention seekers who are just f****d up

There are several kinds....

There are also those who pretends they are not, when actually they badmouth others to elevate their personalities to pretend to be popular because others do not like them.

The same as those, who did wrong, but get others to help them get out of their punishment and then pretend that they were right. About the same as those who ganna caught for offences but badmouth the police officers.

NO worry . should post this person nick and name.. such a Lame person

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

I just can't seem to pass Stage 2.01 for class 2A. So sian~ Tried 3 times already!

:faint: so disappointed with myself! I still can't meet the timing for bumpy course! :cry:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

My upper right ribcage is bugging me now. Yesterday after work, I was travelling along Hougang where the road has a gradient. Suddenly, my bike was in the air and when it landed, my right ribcage banged hard against my tank and knocked the air out of me.

It was painful for a while but the pain went off after a while. However, today when I stretched to reach for something, my ribcage suddenly became sore and painful until now... :weep:

My upper right ribcage is bugging me now. Yesterday after work, I was travelling along Hougang where the road has a gradient. Suddenly, my bike was in the air and when it landed, my right ribcage banged hard against my tank and knocked the air out of me.

It was painful for a while but the pain went off after a while. However, today when I stretched to reach for something, my ribcage suddenly became sore and painful until now... :weep:

time for u to change to a madass!! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

My accident also my left leg sore, but now ok. It'll go away. Even now, the scab on the wound is coming off slowly.

Get your wife to peel off the scabs for you. That was what my mrs did for me when my right arm was healing and the wounds had turned to scabs. Call it a labour of love if you must... :cheeky:

That while I was having coffee at the coffee shop at GP, they were sceening a horror show. Now all the torture, blood and gore and screams keep replaying in my mind. :angry: AND it's bloody keeping me awake :cry:

Why they didn't censor the show.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

That while I was having coffee at the coffee shop at GP, they were sceening a horror show. Now all the torture, blood and gore and screams keep replaying in my mind. :angry: AND it's bloody keeping me awake :cry:

If censor not nice liao.. OH YEA I love it to watch..

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

More strangely, why didn't you turn away but continued watching??? :faint:

If censor not nice liao.. OH YEA I love it to watch..

More strangely, why didn't you turn away but continued watching??? :faint:
Coz I was with my friend lim teh and I was facing the direction of the TV. sometimes i turn my head away but will be rude to my friend and then the TV screaming all the time so attention keep going back to TV. I gave up after 15min. I asked my friend to move table AWAY from all the sounds and with my back facing the TV. :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Haiz... Kenna molested at a club by two sober Ang Mo.

Should have elbowed that fella! :cry:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

had an accident on 25 May. Totally no memories of it though it seems I was consious throughout.

Anyway, right hand in a cast now. expecting to put on another more solid cast next week. to last me a month. Cute part is. I stay in Central East. My doctor is based in Jurong Medical Centre at Boon Lay.

My right hand is expected to be limp wrist and will take 6 months to recover if I can be spared the surgery. I am hoping for no metal plate surgery. Even when receovered or whatever, I no longer has full useof it.

thanfully, my riding pants saved my fall or i am looking at total right side disabled.

take care hope to see u ridng

need to mention. I am borthered about how some bikers are apologetic about taking pictures of accidents.

Thankfully, someone did take pics of at least the accident site, the bike wreakage & it shows my hand banadaged and me awake though face all white. I didnt remember anything and was so grateful for the pics because it helps to tell me what hgappened or answer some of my question as to the state of myself & the bike.