• Replies 8k

bro dont say DOgs.. dogs are grateful sia.. find other words la..:cheeky: :cheeky:

dont angry so much la.. ltr ur cells die u knw..:angel:

ya sia dogs are good and loyal

actually he also correct la.. he say some mah.. we r the one generalizing the dogs!!

I second felicia chin bf AKA sky99!! :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Shattered my upper molar on a Big White Rabbit Sweet.

Its the biggest molar in the mouth, (2nd/3rd from wisdom tooth site.)

Was chewing on sweet when I felt a sharp pain, move the sweet to the other side of the mouth and dropped a piece of the tooth. Went and rinse my mouth and out dropped another piece of the tooth.

Had a hard time finding a dentist after 6pm.

Finally found one, he checked and tells me that it requires surgery. There is 2 small & 1 big piece of that tooth still around. 2 small piece are inside the gum and requires surgery.

And while he put on temporary fillings, he found another fracture line on the opposite side of the mouth, same no. 2 tooth on the right upper molars. He tighten that tooth with fillings & glue.

Now waiting for Fri, where I can go do the surgical removals of the shattered molars.

And after the extraction, it means I can only chew on my right.....but even that....its breaking up soon.

Really getting old.......kneejoints (accident site) aching, now losing teeth. Soon it will be eyesight and hearing. Sigh.....

Was chewing on sweet when I felt a sharp pain, move the sweet to the other side of the mouth and dropped a piece of the tooth. Went and rinse my mouth and out dropped another piece of the tooth.

Finally found one, he checked and tells me that it requires surgery. There is 2 small & 1 big piece of that tooth still around. 2 small piece are inside the gum and requires surgery.

And while he put on temporary fillings, he found another fracture line on the opposite side of the mouth, same no. 2 tooth on the right upper molars. He tighten that tooth with fillings & glue.

Now waiting for Fri, where I can go do the surgical removals of the shattered molars.

And after the extraction, it means I can only chew on my right.....but even that....its breaking up soon.

Really getting old.......kneejoints (accident site) aching, now losing teeth. Soon it will be eyesight and hearing. Sigh.....

signs of ageing!!:dot:

take care..

Nv take care well ar . This friday i going for my dentist checkup and cleanign .. doing it regular at least once a year lolx

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Nv take care well ar . This friday i going for my dentist checkup and cleanign .. doing it regular at least once a year lolx

Allo! I start those dental threads wan hor.

And dental visits is twice a year. Not once a year!

old liao nvm aunty, ur aiming still zhun zhun can liao..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

What bugging me.. is the Singapore.(our very own beloved country)... ERP ar ERPS...thanks Singapore for implementing...

Overhaul..is a very big word...

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

You want to offer which of you tooth to test my aiming?

teeth too big for u . shoot my nose sh it can anot? tq

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

My new collegues noticed that I seems to be forever munching on chocolates.

I just realised that I really dont like the taste of medicine in my mouth. Am eating lots of chocolates.

Another thing, the Jasmine Tea I bought from Mae Sa Long Thailand, taste so bitter! And no Jasmine smell at all!

Going for surgery today. Cant decide whether to ride there or not. I hope payment can be covered with CPF.

surgery just BMW la.. dont ride..:angel:

Good Luck.. Take care.. Hopefully no pain!:thumb:

Going for surgery today. Cant decide whether to ride there or not. I hope payment can be covered with CPF.

Take care and all the best to yr surgery

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

Hahhaha u miss her ar lolx

no la.. u say good luck to the surgery but nvr tell good luck to her..

jus adding onto ur point!:cheeky:

after running NAFA

whole thigh ache.

nv report to school

need to take MC later from doc

after running NAFA

whole thigh ache.

nv report to school

need to take MC later from doc

wat u mean?? u run nafa.. halfway run home??:giddy: