What are the dangers of riding with a loose piston? Will my block be damaged?:confused:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

hello brothers. got something to ask, there's a cap on the right hand side of our fairing inside. its connected to the radiator(not sure issit called that). is that our main coolant? cos as far as i know, i got another coolant reservior under my seat.

and the coolant that under my seat depreciate quite fast this few days.

my temperature rise fast too. whats the problem ah? thx :mad:

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@April 09, 2007 12:28 pm

What are the dangers of riding with a loose piston? Will my block be damaged?:confused:

runing wif loose piston will create more wear & tear to the block... :goodluck:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by rycel@April 09, 2007 02:08 pm

hello brothers. got something to ask, there's a cap on the right hand side of our fairing inside. its connected to the radiator(not sure issit called that). is that our main coolant? cos as far as i know, i got another coolant reservior under my seat.

and the coolant that under my seat depreciate quite fast this few days.

my temperature rise fast too. whats the problem ah? thx :mad:

the cap is for u to pour coolent water in when u takr out block or wat..

the reservior bis reserve... u see ur engine oil got turn milky colour anot?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@April 09, 2007 06:17 pm

the cap is for u to pour coolent water in when u takr out block or wat..

the reservior bis reserve... u see ur engine oil got turn milky colour anot?

then can drink milkshake ??

mint milkshake??

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@April 09, 2007 06:48 pm

then can drink milkshake ??

mint milkshake??

wa.. aft drinkin, sure to lau sai for 1 week @ least man..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wa.... y suddenly, every1 so quiet????

:giddy: :confused: :cry:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by mystery rider@April 09, 2007 06:13 pm

runing wif loose piston will create more wear & tear to the block... :goodluck:

If change piston go where better? JB or SG?

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

well done GUYs..

lolx, jeremy , ck , roy , bao , yeow hua , joseph and mario..

wahahaha.. nice outing tonite, luckly the 125z nv spoil our mood..

i think the 125z dunno kawa got "25cc" more

no brain to think also..

wahahhaha.. wanna bully! LOL~!!!

end up kena bully..

next time must stop him and let him know bro..

go hm early slp wif snake..

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

all the kawas r fast.. my rvf can't catch up wif u guys..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@April 10, 2007 04:21 am

well done GUYs..

no brain to think also..

end up kena bully..

wa he 1 bike bully u all ah ???

ytd nite got outing? bo jio???

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@April 10, 2007 04:21 am

well done GUYs..

no brain to think also..

end up kena bully..

I think tis got nothing to do wif the extra 25cc..

Hmmm.. maybe is the rider and terrain...

Maybe krr rider all lacer except me.. :cheeky:

Cause i kana cut by 125z at a eastside corner...

the guy show mi wat is pancake+fast! :lovestruck:

hahaha!

Originally posted by zongbao@April 10, 2007 09:53 am

all the kawas r fast.. my rvf can't catch up wif u guys..

lol...

Then throw away ur Rvf and get a kawa...

kekekeke!

but... pls let mi know where u throw ur Rvf, so tat i can go there and pick up... :lovestruck:

oOpSs! :confused:

:sorry:

dun :gun: mi back! :help:

Just kidding!

Originally posted by XeoN@April 10, 2007 02:11 pm

ytd nite got outing? bo jio???

I think is their own clan outing..

cause u see the name they mention...

most of it is their name mention..! (not sbf nick)

Originally posted by mystery rider@April 10, 2007 04:11 pm

wa clan outing now

hehehheh

Originally posted by mystery rider@April 10, 2007 04:11 pm

They r from forum.

most of them used to be from kawa forum

Originally posted by Bar@April 10, 2007 04:51 pm

They r from forum.

most of them used to be from kawa forum

Ya i know...

But he rather mention them by their name not "sbf" nick!

hehehehe! :smile:

btw who are u? :confused:

Looks like u know them huh....

Originally posted by mystery rider@April 10, 2007 04:55 pm

Ya i know...

But he rather mention them by their name not "sbf" nick!

hehehehe! :smile:

btw who are u? :confused:

Looks like u know them huh....

I'm new in the forum.

ya i know most of them.