哈哈哈哈哈!

SHE say "全世界都在�*��*国话, �*�夫�*�的话, 越来越国际化"

Jay say "如果华陀再世, 崇洋都被医治,外邦来�*�汉�*�激发我民族意识"

leehom say "我听过台湾国�*! 广东国�*! 北京话!还有南方国�*! 当然也有ABC国�*! 全世界都努力�*�国�*!

compfused: knn you! so u r saying ppl tat speak mandarin no IQ or BTC izzit?

mind ur words i am warning you rite now...

Wow..I'm shakin all over? Is that a threat? You might wanna learn to read and comprehend words properly..English is such a funny language..But I guess you already know that..

Oh which reminds me..Using vulgarities is sooo classy..Upz for you..

Jay say "如果华陀再世, 崇洋都被医治,外邦来�*�汉�*�激å* ?我民族意识"

eeehhh...how come got my name?

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

wtf u all playing wif chinese fronts ...

LOL~!!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

hi vin.. erm.. any recomented shops? btw, does it include de workmanship??

since u live in jurong west.. u can go midview building (bukit batok) for it.. or toh guan?? heng motor i tik go sell.. my back tyre frm there.. anyway most bike shop got sell... :)

sorry ah.. i post wen i in sch.. tis few days nv go sch.. hahahaha :cheeky: :cheeky:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

28Feb07 - 18Aug07 --- Y125Z

18Aug07 - ??? --- Kawasaki KRR

http://aycu03.webshots.com/image/20442/2005528091600672451_rs.jpg

thankz for de info bro.. hmm.. any recomended shop? cuz de shop i buy frm seems to be cheatin me sia.. haiz.. hmm.. n how much does it cost to chage de 4t ar?

4t is actually engine oil... sm ppl call 4t sm ppl call engine oil..

based on my exp.. dont ever DIY ur engine oil.. got 1 time i kay kiang help mech open engine oil nut to let the oil out.. but den the nut break.. :sian:

mech spent hrs takin out the broken part.. he smmr say if cannot take out means have to overhual.. :faint: :faint:

at the end of the day i sigh a relief.. no nd overhual.. if not i jitao :cry: :cry: :cry: lols..

21Feb07 --- 2B License

4t isn't dat easy to do compared to 2t.. u let shop do better. Watch how dey do it and then D.I.Y

i tik dont DIY better.. to me only ah.. i kana juz now i mention above i totally duwan n scared to touch it orady.. trauma lol..

anyway no nd workmanship if u change the oil ma.. :cheeky:

so might as well let dem do n save the trouble.. anyway the oil u change u got no where to throw.. if throw into the drain den i duno wad to say le lol :giddy: :giddy:

21Feb07 --- 2B License

motul 800 maxima 927 castrol 747 for premix leh...

u use liao then compare to ur current 2t u will knw le

哈哈哈哈

我说ä½*用了就知道好不好了

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Hi KR riders,

i got a problem, my friend bike the gear shift rod break where the rod connects to the gear box where near the chain or should i say near the engine there.. just a rod does it cost much to repair it? by the way racing foot rest

hope u guys understand what i trying to say

Hi KR riders,

i got a problem, my friend bike the gear shift rod break where the rod connects to the gear box where near the chain or should i say near the engine there.. just a rod does it cost much to repair it? by the way racing foot rest

the best is to buy a new set of footrest. I don't think shops sell it on its own. Mine broke before so my friend got his mech to DIY make new one using scrap metal... that of course just had to break just when we entered expressway... :sian: thank goodness for EMAS...

I assume that it's a clean break at the joint right??? You could go to your mech to get it welded back... I think that's the best you can do w/o having to fork out money for a new set (and no, project-ing on other people's kr does not count). But how long that would last would depend on how good the welder is (and the metal used of course).

Good luck :thumb:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Hi KR riders,

buy at lab for the rod, 8 bux

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

buy at lab for the rod, 8 bux

really got ah??? @%$&*($* blearghhhhh make me stressed for nothing :cry:

oh wells, my old one works anw

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

;3431751']4t is actually engine oil... sm ppl call 4t sm ppl call engine oil..

based on my exp.. dont ever DIY ur engine oil.. got 1 time i kay kiang help mech open engine oil nut to let the oil out.. but den the nut break.. :sian:

hahaha, u must be a strong fellow for dat to break!

between your legs got lobang...

If all else fails, there's the used bike section and then there are bikeshops...

chet.

hahaaa...nice answer:thumb:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

hi kr riders,

jus wondering.. anyone here interested in xchanging their faring with me. mine is the stock blue color (as in avatar).. looking for black (with/without design).. as long as black in color. willing to top up.. nd not be in good condition.. pm me if interested.. thanks..:)

I am beginning to feel that i am luckless when it come to 2 strokers....

My KR is giving me additional headaches.....good thaing that the shop gave me three months gurantee...if not, i will be shaking my head non-stop...

I was appaled to see that my fuel cork was NOT in the off position one fine morning before heading for work...Luckily nothing else was touched....I remembered that the fuel cork was turned off the day before when i parked...so i dont know how did the fuel cork was 'turned' on..

but that was nothing compared to what happened last night after my shift. I found the bike fuel cork turned on again. with my petrol stains on the carpark. The bike cannot start. The petrol is empty. I heart pain.

I pushed the bike to the nearest petrol station, pump petrol BUT it couldnt start. So i gave up & send for tow....I feel sad. Took a cab home & went to sleep. I dont know what happened.

I knew that: 1. i off the fuel cork before going to work. 2. the fuel cork was on different position & petrol stains was evident the morning after... 3. the petrol was empty but even after re-fueling, cannot start. any ideas to y?

Sad KR...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

I am beginning to feel that i am luckless when it come to 2 strokers....

My KR is giving me additional headaches.....good thaing that the shop gave me three months gurantee...if not, i will be shaking my head non-stop...

I was appaled to see that my fuel cork was NOT in the off position one fine morning before heading for work...Luckily nothing else was touched....I remembered that the fuel cork was turned off the day before when i parked...so i dont know how did the fuel cork was 'turned' on..

but that was nothing compared to what happened last night after my shift. I found the bike fuel cork turned on again. with my petrol stains on the carpark. The bike cannot start. The petrol is empty. I heart pain.

I pushed the bike to the nearest petrol station, pump petrol BUT it couldnt start. So i gave up & send for tow....I feel sad. Took a cab home & went to sleep. I dont know what happened.

I knew that: 1. i off the fuel cork before going to work. 2. the fuel cork was on different position & petrol stains was evident the morning after... 3. the petrol was empty but even after re-fueling, cannot start. any ideas to y?

Sad KR...

could be ppl steal ur petrol..

or ppl disturb u lor, den ur carb overflow?

got try push start?

how do people steal petrol from a bike, btw?

haha.. very very easy! =)

but can't teach here , once teach everyone read tis post will start doing it..

krr tank very easy to take petrol =X

`chUn;3437254']could be ppl steal ur petrol..

or ppl disturb u lor, den ur carb overflow?

got try push start?

no lah...feel so sian already then so i call for tow leow...now at the shop lah...

how do people steal petrol from a bike, btw?

very eazy lah...two steps onlie...

`chUn;3437422']haha.. very very easy! =)

but can't teach here , once teach everyone read tis post will start doing it..

krr tank very easy to take petrol =X

yup yup yup o_O

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*