hmm... dun feel so loud... but any way.. i been 70 now... accelation is normal lo... never over 5.5rpm....

ok, after u run in liao then can go fast again.

remember to open ur valve often so will not jam etc, cos my friend's friend his kr valve jam, but my friend go see if can be settled.

`chUn;3586904']i also stay hougang .. u all stay where?

??how u know i stay hougang...btw very easy recognise me 1...black kr with full face...cannot miss 1 in hougang. stay near hougang npc

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

??how u know i stay hougang...btw very easy recognise me 1...black kr with full face...cannot miss 1 in hougang. stay near hougang npc

cos ur profile written ur location is hougang mah, i nv seen u or ur bike before, i also stay near hougang npc, next time i notice more carefully on the road bah

LOL.... i just change my piston and the rings... need to run-in.... old one nearly sabo my block... got a few scratch but mech say it's okay... now feeling is so good... JB best.... btw run-in how far and only can ride untill how fast?

as long as your valve dun open u r fine... our valve open at 7rpm...

Has single seater been approved yet? coz im intending to change soon...

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

So far never see u la. hahaha

I also hg. ave 7 side. blk kr also.

see ya around the neighbourhood then

how do i change gears on a kr? how many gears are there? i only know how to change gears in cubs. can someone put it down in sequence. many thanks.

its the same as learning centre, it has 6 gears in total. from neutral, step down for gear 1, kick up for gear 2 and so on. neutral is between gear 1 and 2 =)

and kr has a top gear light ! reach gear 6 le got light de

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

i also stay very near there.. i stay xinmin pri..

my bike also very easy recognize 1 , fullly black RVF , rims with white inning my helmet with white RVF sticker.. LOLx

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

KR Lives!!!

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Good day, Racers.......(xecluding me, just a casual KRer)

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

bros... full service hor...wash the block and piston those de.... how long do one time? some say 1 yrs once some say 4 month once... dun really know the real thing....

It depends on how frequent u ride the bike... ideal time should be 6mths once.. :cool:

BIKES:

1999-2000 - Piaggio Vespa PX200

2000-2002 - KTM 200 Egs

2002-2004 - Honda Wave S 125

2004-Now - Kawasaki Krr 150

`chUn;3590981']i also stay very near there.. i stay xinmin pri..

my bike also very easy recognize 1 , fullly black RVF , rims with white inning my helmet with white RVF sticker.. LOLx

erm my bike also easy recognize

lousy pearl white color with chip n dale stickers

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

passed inspection ..hahaha.....5 min job .....inspection center close at 530pm...i rush there ..reach 520pm...pay $$$$...525pm inspect the bike

chop chop 530 swee swee i get the "pass" certificate.

Good day, Racers.......(xecluding me, just a casual KRer)

u sure u casual lol.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

Hi kawa riders, I was just wondering if racing footrest for small bikes are original in Singapore and JB. I was thinking of changing one at AHBOY for $95. First I ask my fren is original not, then he say original actually. Because all racing footrest in Singapore and JB all same design and shape, only label different. I was thinking about it to why all racing footrest the same, except the label. Anyone can enlightened me to is it racing footrest not ori...

like that i prefer u go JB change better... i saw ones side put KR150.... quite nice... 140rm only... cheaper alot lo... original or fake whe u buang sure will dent de la...

One more thing, my racing footrest the previous owner bought really like **** siah. My right side cannot put my foot on foot rest and brake because the angle too high for me to rest my leg. Muz put my heel on footrest and my front part of my toe under the brake. Then when braking my whole foot on the brake. Can it be adjusted or juz buy new on ah?

the brake pedal angle can be adjusted by adjusting the connecting rod leading to the brake pump. get the mechs to adjust for u. :goodluck: