KR gathering on 14th March 2008 @ 10.30pm @ Yishun Dam

Theme: Chit Chat n hongKi session[/color][/size]

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. GoGoGo

4. Yatz86:thumb:

If u guys cannot make it for the gathering, nevermind one, still got future gathering coming up, dun make yourself rush from work etc.

btw we easy to recognize, or i will identify u all

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

I met up with Taaouicha and his gf plus his KR. Manage to re tune his KR and this immediate problem solved. However, after inspecting his bike, there are tons of hidden problems= Worn out Chain/sprocket, damaged racing foot race, damaged clutch cables,broken signal lights,dented rear rims,damaged rear suspension and worn out tires.

He is a newbie and got totally cheated by the previous owner that sold to him at $2000 and even told him that the KR is in good working condition and just OVERHAUL!

Brought him to KOK SENG MOTORS at JB, riding slowly at 70kmh to JB from yishun. Reached JB at 0100am and do all of the above problems till 8AM!!!

Worse got stucked in the traffic custom and my KR got high fever!!

Sighz...but im glad his KR now is in good working condition!:angry:

truly a kr brother....upz 4 u:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

KR gathering on 16th March 2008 @ 9pm @ Yishun Dam

Theme: Chit Chat n hongKi session

1. SparkerS1

2. mojo_rossi

3. bio| (on standby duty, will try to cabut! )

4. ninjalite(recent x-kr rider)

5. phase_one (tbc on day itself)

6. IceL (80% chance I come)

7. Adesmond2 (60% will come after work/20% dunno the way/20% last min OT or maybe some personal reasons..)

8.RainKR(how am i able to recognise u guys?)

If u guys cannot make it for the gathering, nevermind one, still got future gathering coming up, dun make yourself rush from work etc.

btw we easy to recognize, or i will identify u all:angel:

hope when i got there u guys will like wave to me ah....hehe

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

haha. it was so jam packed dat even a Spark110 cant go thru d traffic..

read todays papers on sky high parkin charges for cars in city?

u can drive car ma...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

hello everyone.....sori been bz lately....its been 2 days since my last log in...i had quite a headache backtracking da msgs...my injuries r getting well.....so da gathering is on 14th or 16th?coz my off on 16th juz been approved n im able to attend da gathering on sunday....so its on fri or sun?

*DaNgEr Is No StRaNgEr To Da LoNe RaNgEr*

Theme: Chit Chat n hongKi session[/color][/size]

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. GoGoGo

4. Yatz86

5. x|aO^FirE

btw we easy to recognize, or i will identify u all

i maybe also cannot make it for the gathering, cos need to attend colleague's wedding

Wow... our head must go lei.. if not all people wun come liaoz... :angel: :cheeky:

Theme: Chit Chat n hongKi session

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. GoGoGo

4. Yatz86

5. x|aO^FirE

6. adesmond2

btw we easy to recognize, or i will identify u all:angel:

Confirm Come!! Finally one meeting falls on my off day... keke...:angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hello everyone.....sori been bz lately....its been 2 days since my last log in...i had quite a headache backtracking da msgs...my injuries r getting well.....so da gathering is on 14th or 16th?coz my off on 16th juz been approved n im able to attend da gathering on sunday....so its on fri or sun?

it's on friday

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

it's on friday
Will you be cummin? :cheeky:

`chUn;3956476']u were there also ?

hw cum i nv see u ? LOL

i reach there together with my fren the yellow/ pink bike in the pic

my bike is right behide the pink R1

i was therre ah . park my bike at a corner , old model and not colorful color

u where will notice ,

then saw u at dam , u were complaining got TP block cannot go home . together with the yellow race fariing wan

the pink r1 saw at tuas spc last fri too

Question is.. 2nd hand bike?? How long was it left not running? 2hrs n above? previous day/night was raining or "chilly" weather? Spark plug brand new??:D

If still cannot... Sell it off n buy a 1st hand one(if it is a 2nd hand one)..:D

ya 2nd hand bike. it is laid up bike. i just bought it. and i just changed new spark plug. at first i kick start no problem. the next day i go back kicking many times and still cannot start the bike!! NEED ADVICES GUYS!!

sell mi ur 05 R6 cheap cheap, den u can buy d 08 model.. i happy u happy rite :cheeky:

i got see him at the dam after the r6 polo t shirt ..

but not that clearly lor..

so i presume its him

besides i ride the r6 is the onli 05 model there.

the rest all 06 and above... :cry: :cry:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

yalor no bros warn d latecomers.. all kena TP check..

my new fren got $50 fine for dark visor..sigh

next time any1 c TP , must set off fireworks or sometin to alert others :cheeky:

i was therre ah . park my bike at a corner , old model and not colorful color

u where will notice ,

then saw u at dam , u were complaining got TP block cannot go home . together with the yellow race fariing wan

the pink r1 saw at tuas spc last fri too

truly a kr brother....upz 4 u:thumb:

Well bros, cant bear to see him in that state. After i tuned his carburetor,i noticed those problems and if i keep silent,he might get into accident and if that happened, i will feel more worst.

That irresponsible seller is Malay female. I will not want to state the name but the first letter is "A"

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

yalor no bros warn d latecomers.. all kena TP check..

my new fren got $50 fine for dark visor..sigh

next time any1 c TP , must set off fireworks or sometin to alert others :cheeky:

bro they r refering to a few weeks ago la.. hahahax...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

at dam always got road block ah?

Dam very danger !when operation TP just need 2 seal 2 side,all bike inside like fish n prawn liao!20years ago,at dam(yishun side)still can put bike lay on the ground n hide inside bush.now no more bush liao!

BUT IF UR BIKE FULLY STOCK STILL OK,IF NOT......$$$$$ FLY LIAO!

Ahhh!!! i wrong again ah..

Roy Roy, wer r u.. I think I must use ur Nick liao.. Blurz ninja :cheeky:

bro they r refering to a few weeks ago la.. hahahax...

hmmmm seems like TP takin it out on us poor bikers.. cos they let d Big Fish escape..so now target us small little haybee (prawn) as consolation prize..

Edalpha, bring ur van next time n put all stock spare parts inside.. any road block den we do on d spot transformer....

Dam very danger !when operation TP just need 2 seal 2 side,all bike inside like fish n prawn liao!20years ago,at dam(yishun side)still can put bike lay on the ground n hide inside bush.now no more bush liao!

BUT IF UR BIKE FULLY STOCK STILL OK,IF NOT......$$$$$ FLY LIAO!

ya 2nd hand bike. it is laid up bike. i just bought it. and i just changed new spark plug. at first i kick start no problem. the next day i go back kicking many times and still cannot start the bike!! NEED ADVICES GUYS!!

Bro, that is due to yr carburetor settings. If u coming to one of the KR gatherings or u can even meet me on weekdays during my off day, I can help u to tune ur carburetor for an easy start.

PM me and I tell u my contact.Maybe can help u over the phone.

sell mi ur 05 R6 cheap cheap, den u can buy d 08 model.. i happy u happy rite :cheeky:

how much u willing to buy ??

pm to:deal:

hmmmm seems like TP takin it out on us poor bikers.. cos they let d Big Fish escape..so now target us small little haybee (prawn) as consolation prize..

Edalpha, bring ur van next time n put all stock spare parts inside.. any road block den we do on d spot transformer....

yah then kanna bring back to TP suspect stealing bike

:thumb: up to u lah brother!! Now i know who to call when i'm stuck anywhere..:D :lol:

Won't it be better if we rather ambush him with spanners in our hands.. Familiar scenario ain't it..? :D

VERY FAMILIAR!!

Well bros, cant bear to see him in that state. After i tuned his carburetor,i noticed those problems and if i keep silent,he might get into accident and if that happened, i will feel more worst.

That irresponsible seller is Malay female. I will not want to state the name but the first letter is "A"

LETTER A FOLLOW BY ...GOT I N T!BUT CANT BLAME HER!WHEN U BUY BIKE MUST C N C.IF DUNNO MUST CALL SOME ONE EXPERT FOLLOW U.WORLD IS LIKE THAT DE!

THE APPLE SELLER WONT TELL U HIS APPLE NO SWEET DE!

how much u willing to buy ??

pm to:deal:

yah then kanna bring back to TP suspect stealing bike

no more TP! is CID lor!:cheeky: