Good morning guys!!!

I just got home after treating my sister to a marvelous dinner and a sweet looking Baby-G cos she passed her exams!!

For those that wish to get one, U may want to visit Bencoolen building cos its much cheaper than any other shops in Singapore. Difference in price is $30!!

Some nasty incident:

While riding and pillion my sister, 3 Malay guys riding SP and CBR tailed me from Chua Chu Kang till Jurong and wooing/disturbing my sister. Seriously, I was thinking of her safety and tried my best to break off from their harassment. I managed to execute a last minute dive to the exiting lane and shake them off!! For those jokers, just dont let me see u on the road again,I wont hesitate to cut ur lips.

Great memories:

KR bike is very stable and powerful. A slight throttle and it shoots away. Very smooth and responsive! I believe my fellow KR riders also feels the same way! Long Live to KR riders!!

Yeap...KR is a very responsive bike...2 bad i sold mine..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Infact after ridin kawa for abt 4 mths,Im really satisfied wif it.I feel its worth every cents of it.Top speed alone 190.With pillion 180(stock)Sometimes i see *sum Sp riders wanna play as soon as they catch sight of a KR..Dunno why such a bad blood btw these bikes hehe.I never give face to them too.Sp is never kr's match.Hahaha .KR all the way,dunt let KR name down.

of cos. KR wins SP hands down anytime. their stock cant compare to ours. :cheeky: let them TRY to bite us. :cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

Good morning guys!!!

I just got home after treating my sister to a marvelous dinner and a sweet looking Baby-G cos she passed her exams!!

For those that wish to get one, U may want to visit Bencoolen building cos its much cheaper than any other shops in Singapore. Difference in price is $30!!

Some nasty incident:

While riding and pillion my sister, 3 Malay guys riding SP and CBR tailed me from Chua Chu Kang till Jurong and wooing/disturbing my sister. Seriously, I was thinking of her safety and tried my best to break off from their harassment. I managed to execute a last minute dive to the exiting lane and shake them off!! For those jokers, just dont let me see u on the road again,I wont hesitate to cut ur lips.

Great memories:

KR bike is very stable and powerful. A slight throttle and it shoots away. Very smooth and responsive! I believe my fellow KR riders also feels the same way! Long Live to KR riders!!

I pray that u'll chance upon them again one day so that i can hear another head bashing with spanner incident!!:D Oh and ask them to drink ur petrol too..:angel: Nonetheless, that wat happens when this sh1t heads ride in groups..

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
Not all bikes have that tho..From the top of my head I'd say its size 10..Metric..:cheeky:

Haha I can't see the size from the top of my head :)

Good morning guys!!!

Some nasty incident:

Great memories:

Relax lah bro, some ppl r just acting like kids lah.

Haha agreed that it's a powerful bike, friends try my bike and told me. Newbie here dunno how to tell :cheeky:

After buang the gear seems to loosen, never clutch in and slightly step on the gear den it will lowered the gear :cry:

hi guys ! sorri but i'm new in ridin kr.

gt sth to ask.

if my engine suddenly no power to move off, den my pipe the sound oso suddenly become like ' lou feng ' lidat means wad ar ?

-- 2007 - 2008 -- Kawasaki KRR Kips 150

-- 2008 - -- Honda RVF 400

Keep Ridin' as much as you want, but bear in mind tat there's still a family back home who's waitin' you.

haha.. gt see forum but nv post..

same same :smile:

I pray that u'll chance upon them again one day so that i can hear another head bashing with spanner incident!!:D Oh and ask them to drink ur petrol too..:angel: Nonetheless, that wat happens when this sh1t heads ride in groups..

at least he got chased by SP and CBR... that time I was at the traffic light beside this McD rider on a cub at Siglap area... he made his friend u-turn and join him, and he even popped his bike at the traffic light wtf... He was in front all the way but was waiting for me to overtake, and when I did, he was like, "WOOHOOO!" omg :faint: after that they u-turned and left o_O I don't know whether to be annoyed or to laugh sey... :dot:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

gt sth to ask.

if my engine suddenly no power to move off, den my pipe the sound oso suddenly become like ' lou feng ' lidat means wad ar ?

try to warm up ur bike 2-3mins before riding :cheeky:

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

at least he got chased by SP and CBR... that time I was at the traffic light beside this McD rider on a cub at Siglap area... he made his friend u-turn and join him, and he even popped his bike at the traffic light wtf... He was in front all the way but was waiting for me to overtake, and when I did, he was like, "WOOHOOO!" omg :faint: after that they u-turned and left o_O I don't know whether to be annoyed or to laugh sey... :dot:

hahaa.. he love to smell ur 2t!! Free 2t smoke from dying.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

gt sth to ask.

best if u warm up ure ride b4 going off...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hw can we check whether our valve is open or nt?as for my info...if i whack my throttle till 7-8 rpm when my bike stationery..is that means my valve r ok..n i no need 2 service my bike...

guys..when do we usually full service KR bike..?3?4?mths...

For me i do servicing when i feel my bike "dying"..:cheeky:

Get turned on when a chick is beside a guy is a normal thing i guess.. But for them to do all those kinda stunts n "Wooohoo" thing next to u, 1 word.. Laugh..: Tying to get ur "Fatal Attraction" i guess...?:cheeky:

hw can we check whether our valve is open or nt?as for my info...if i whack my throttle till 7-8 rpm when my bike stationery..is that means my valve r ok..n i no need 2 service my bike...

If u know where ur valve is, u can actually see at what RPM ur valve will open.. Normal one should be 7(if i'm not mistaken)..

wat the.. :sian:

:sian: guys..*shakes head*
What to do? If you can't beat them..Join them..:cheeky:

Good morning guys!!!

Some nasty incident:

Go dinner bo jio..I also pass my exams..:cheeky:

Listen to the sound? But then again your bike made of pencils..Pen..Paper and etc.? :cheeky:

If u know where ur valve is, u can actually see at what RPM ur valve will open.. Normal one should be 7(if i'm not mistaken)..
All hail kito.. :bow: : bow: :bow:

ic...any bike shops 2 recommend me 2 go ard north area?or any specialist KR mechanic at sg..hehez tat could b trusted

I guess for this compfused gonna say.. Planet Motors..:cheeky:

All hail kito.. :bow: : bow: :bow:

:lol:..:bow:

hahahhahaha..wakakaka...

Eeerrmmm.. Mental disorder??:cheeky:

can also go try 1 of our bros fathers shop.. in telok blangah..

go pm West Jing

:lol:..:bow:

Eeerrmmm.. Mental disorder??:cheeky:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

I thought some of my psychic powers have rubbed on you but..:faint:

Planet Motors only good at doin Phantoms..So I'm sorry to say but I have no shop to recommend..:cheeky:

I thought some of my psychic powers have rubbed on you but..:faint:

Planet Motors only good at doin Phantoms..So I'm sorry to say but I have no shop to recommend..:cheeky:

Only phantoms?? Seriously? But i do see alot of sportbikers going for his service.. Hmmm.. Contradicting......:giddy:

haha..aniwae..thx guys fer the feedback.. n opinions..

No problemo dude..:D