aik no 1 online ar??

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

woohooooo!!!!!

I was damn

Scary

Nervous

Excited

&

Happy

yesterday!!

ahx!

took my bike frm the shop & i SOOO love my bikie!!!!! ahx..totally fell in love with my bike when i took it for a test ride siaaa!!!! ahx..hehe..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

expressway like fun sia..but paisey ah wen stall at traffic light at my neighbourhood..hehe..of all places..

want to post ytd nyt but too tired when reach home cuz got training ah..ahx

morning all!

wheee!!!!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/50/24/3894205/1_230642139l.jpg

>> Clyde Kipstone

my baby ===))))

wah! wah! wah!

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

woohooooo!!!!!

I was damn

Scary

Nervous

Excited

&

Happy

yesterday!!

ahx!

took my bike frm the shop & i SOOO love my bikie!!!!! ahx..totally fell in love with my bike when i took it for a test ride siaaa!!!! ahx..hehe..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

expressway like fun sia..but paisey ah wen stall at traffic light at my neighbourhood..hehe..of all places..

want to post ytd nyt but too tired when reach home cuz got training ah..ahx

morning all!

wheee!!!!!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/50/24/3894205/1_230642139l.jpg

>> Clyde Kipstone

my baby ===))))

whoa, moto power lah.. care to share where u bought it? and price? very nice bike lah, comes with racing footrest somemore.. abes lah, another lacer in e making :angel:

What "in the makin"? Never see her logo on her front mudguard? :cheeky:

woodlands spectrum got motor shop?can tell me near where?thanks!

sometime i also repair at sin boon ....but need time...they always bz

Ride into woodlands spectrum, it's at level 1 or the basement, can't remember (but try the basement first) long time haven't go there. And be careful of the killer humps..

shhhh!! later kanna kacau by the triangle lacing team! :cheeky:

Team Triangle! dangerous group...they got lots of tricks up their sleeves.. Betta be careful. Dun anyhow disturb disturb them, sometimes u neva disturb them, they'll come to disturb u.heheh

______

Team Triangle! dangerous group...they got lots of tricks up their sleeves.. Betta be careful. Dun anyhow disturb disturb them, sometimes u neva disturb them, they'll come to disturb u.heheh

Haha fierce :cheeky:

wah so fierce ar tat team... i think if they be 1 bike group abis ar.. kala men other team.. hahaha

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

btw mojo u got ur 2a licence oredi ar???

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

wah fierce sia shamie kr.. paintwork nice sia... maut siol paintwork

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

sorry to burst ur bubble.. but.. i was from e triangle lacing team. Was recruited at ang mo kio.. dey hav "recruitment centres" in bukit batok and ubi aso :cheeky:

wah so fierce ar tat team... i think if they be 1 bike group abis ar.. kala men other team.. hahaha

no bro.. got this team more fierce. Wear all white and only ride yahama diversion (heard dey changing bike so can rempit faster). All their bikes got modded blinker lights. And if dey anytime wan to stop on e road for picnic, all cars and bikes must slow down to one lane and gif way. Dun play play!

wah so fierce ar... oh they got pay rite 2 join tat team... every1 scared of them 1... wah like tat i want join ar.. den if i join den i cn help u guys... my team coming 2 dam den i tell kr rider all go other place... hehehe..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

hi, juz wondering do u guys know how much a 2t pump cost.. thanks

about 120$-130$..

i read frm another, it says tat kr 1L can travel 31km... is it true? i heard tat kr is more economical than sp coz my sp 1L can only travel 20km...

depends on ur riding style and condition of ur bike..

===============

ZX-150" OCT '07 - FEB '09

SPEC III" FEB '09 - APR '11

GSXR-750" APR '11 - DEC '11

FZ6S2" JAN 12 - JULY '12

FZ1N" JULY 12 - MAR '15

MONSTER 796" MAR '15 - ???

===============

i read frm another, it says tat kr 1L can travel 31km... is it true? i heard tat kr is more economical than sp coz my sp 1L can only travel 20km...

Hmmm, depends on your riding patterns as from another KR rider, sometimes I can ride up to 22Km/L to 25km/L depending on where I've went and how much I've drag.. :angel: As for those31Km/L is those who never drag and never mod at all... :cheeky:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

u dun make fun of them boi, later u gonna b one the team members also..

______

btw mojo u got ur 2a licence oredi ar???

i got my 2A long time ago, even b4 u dream of a KR..my class 2 27/05/08 hopefully i dun feel sleepy n fail the test lor.

______

actually it all depends on how fat the rider is and how fast he goes.

______

icel when u goin re-spray ur kr ar??? da maut pe motor kau??? hehehehe..

If Allah willing,then this thursday,03Apr08,I will send my IceLkipS for a respray at JB. By Sat, I can collect my bike!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

hi guys, may i know the seat height of krr150? is is lower than cbr 150? cos im quite tall ah 184cm and comfort + looks will be my concern. dont wana look so wierd on the bike haha

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)