as u know , girl 6 sense very zhun. btw i gt 2 elder sis. haha.
Really? :confused: Wait..I mean really?

haha. ur really in wat thing? girl 6 sense?

nw still dunno hw to break the news. sigh

Just leave your licence on the table (anywhere that could be easily seen by your parents)..:cheeky:

No offence..But your "joke"/replies always sounds like a typical reply from a girl yang tengah merajuk..:sian:

If you're below 21 like smallboi..:lol:

hahaha... non taken... ala im young mah.. mayb like tat.. still a boi wat... wat my mom tat time nvr give den i say if u have money to buy me a car den i don take bike.. hahaha.. bustard kn aku... den my mom scared ar.. bike got accident den terok2... one of my uncle got accident b4... ride big bike going 2 sepang den hit behind a lorry container den fell down den 1 more lorry run over his leg... wah pain sia i hear it.. i also scared also.. bt my dream 2 ride yamaha R1... btw buy bike must sign wat document ar

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

hahaha... non taken... ala im young mah.. mayb like tat.. still a boi wat... wat my mom tat time nvr give den i say if u have money to buy me a car den i don take bike.. hahaha.. bustard kn aku... den my mom scared ar.. bike got accident den terok2... one of my uncle got accident b4... ride big bike going 2 sepang den hit behind a lorry container den fell down den 1 more lorry run over his leg... wah pain sia i hear it.. i also scared also.. bt my dream 2 ride yamaha R1... btw buy bike must sign wat document ar
Many documents..Which is recommended that you red each and everyone of them before signin..But I see usually all too excited just sign and sign..Dunno what they sign also..:lol:

as in u also ar tah.. u also a don care ar.. sign jek ar... i think i also the same sia.. hahaha...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

haha. starting u gt ask ur parent abt taking the license? ur parent found out then hw ? what happen? cause i nw was also hiding frm them. dunno hw siahz. kinda difficult to break the news. but i go feeling they suspect. as u know , girl 6 sense very zhun. btw i gt 2 elder sis. haha.

your parents don't let you? haha slowly lor... my whole family was unhappy of course when they first found out... but now they more or less kinda got the hang of it. They still prefer that I drive or take public transport... but what to do... got bike outside that I paid for with my own money what... :cool:

It really depends on how willing your parents are to accept these kinda things. It will take time and alot of nagging sessions. If your parents are the kind who would disown you if you ride, I think you should just go public... :dot:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Good morning KR bros and sistaz!!

Hmm lots of topics abt license and fines huh! As for me, I got 2x fine due to NON APPROVED HELMET and Tinted Visor. Countless fines for illegal parking.

But the passion of riding never ends!!

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

fines is alright... but points!!!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

as in u also ar tah.. u also a don care ar.. sign jek ar... i think i also the same sia.. hahaha...
Nope I took one day before signin the papers..Should've seen the look on the salesman's face when I told him I will sign after I read the papers to be signed..:lol:

Power ah TAH!! I think the salesman muka mangkok siak!

No offence..But your "joke"/replies always sounds like a typical reply from a girl yang tengah merajuk..:sian:

If you're below 21 like smallboi..:lol:

sapa sound like girl..........

i tot dying80s aje that is a girl here...

Eh dok....apa case tukar nama? dah tak compused lagi...

anyway i should be back earliest 1st may or a just a few days later... cioaz..

ANGELZ INC for info click on arrow^

http://extreme-art.nl/images/SKULL-ON-FIRE2.gif

hello guys...

it has been quite a while since i last drop by here...

years?

i still kp my KR with me though..

my bro rides it..

oh yes talking abt fines, i got a 100 fine for parkin behind mac at tamp interchange... dots...

100 fine for parking behind mac at tamp interchange?

As for me, a town council officer actually waited for me under my void deck to warn me of my offence but I reasoned with him that a few cases of vandalism of motorbikes caused me to park my bike under my void deck. He then drop the topic and called up the neighbourhood police post and telling them the recent vandalism in the area. However, he adviced me to park at a proper parking lot and I did. But, sometimes I dont!!

sapa sound like girl..........

i tot dying80s aje that is a girl here...

Eh dok....apa case tukar nama? dah tak compused lagi...

anyway i should be back earliest 1st may or a just a few days later... cioaz..

Funny how you pronounce that bro..:lol:

Buzz me when you get back..:thumb:

100 fine for parking behind mac at tamp interchange?

As for me, a town council officer actually waited for me under my void deck to warn me of my offence but I reasoned with him that a few cases of vandalism of motorbikes caused me to park my bike under my void deck. He then drop the topic and called up the neighbourhood police post and telling them the recent vandalism in the area. However, he adviced me to park at a proper parking lot and I did. But, sometimes I dont!!

Its not the town council person that you should be scared of..Its those bo liao people who like to take pics with their cameraphone and post at stomp that you should be more wary of..o_O

oh ya guys, any 1 ride kr and sp b4? heard many pple saying tt if comapre stock bike , kr is more new, ad more powerful then sp!

yup true kr is more powerful cause sp is pro arm, not stable uh...:cheeky:

but most cases its the rider..

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

fines is alright... but points!!!

haiz...i remember i got 6 points for careless driving and 3 points no mirror...during those p-plates days..:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

oh ya guys, any 1 ride kr and sp b4? heard many pple saying tt if comapre stock bike , kr is more new, ad more powerful then sp!

General opinion tells me that Honda is known for their long lasting bulletproof engine performance while Kawasaki is known for their hyper dash engine performance.

But again, the rider will tell a different tale but machine wise, I would bet my money on a KRR!!