wah icel ur bike baik sia.. white sia... i want white n red kr.. hehehe..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

Whatever you do, STAY AWAY FROM MITSUI!!!

They raised their premium.

A friend of mine have been paying 300-400+ since his 1st 2 yrs of riding...

Guess what...His 3rd year which is this year, he wanted to renew, it was 800++!!!No claim before also.

Wtf man. The shop even showed the papers which were given to them by mitsui and compared the year before and the current year premiums w/o gst. Very big major diff.

Tomoro go what time? Go togethergether la..:cheeky:

icel...ure signal lights for the front looks famliar:cheeky:
Now very common already la..Got mine from a Kelisa..Now too many ppl use..Might be changin to somethin else tho..o_O

Whatever you do, STAY AWAY FROM MITSUI!!!

They raised their premium.

A friend of mine have been paying 300-400+ since his 1st 2 yrs of riding...

Guess what...His 3rd year which is this year, he wanted to renew, it was 800++!!!No claim before also.

Wtf man. The shop even showed the papers which were given to them by mitsui and compared the year before and the current year premiums w/o gst. Very big major diff.

all my bike insure

i'm 42 this year.

i just renew n pay $154 (after NCD) for second year with mitsui for my krr.

i remember last year less than this amount.:angry:

any1 online???

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

all my bike insure

i'm 42 this year.

154 so cheap sia...:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

You have everythin planned out..I'm impressed..I wish I could do the same..But I can't even hardly follow SOPs let alone to follow my own plannin..And also I don't like to plan stuff..Its how disappoinment comes about IMO..:D

haha, dats coz 2a so little bikes lah.. class 2 so many bikes i want to try.. vtr sp2, cb1000 hornet, ducati hypermotard, zx-10r.. ooomg! *drooools*

ktm4 motard, fierce sia! Want to big bore somemore! Change big bore, everything also must change ah like that... bring to nusajaya every month... I think upcoming tuas track no kick for you :cool:

i can see u really like supermotards dun u? :D

Hey Bros and Sistaz,

Please contribute ur bike pics!!

Where is dat place in ur sig? Nice scenary!

154 so cheap sia...:cheeky:

He veteran mah. We all still suck thumb, he riding oready..

i can see u really like supermotards dun u? :D

He veteran mah. We all still suck thumb, he riding oready..

must read up mah... or else how to try your ktm560sm :thumb: :cool:

what suck thumb... I think at least half of us not born yet when he started riding o_O

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Ridin a hypermotard and not doin any track ridin is like buyin a Class 2 sportsbike and usin it for commutin..But then again its just my POV..o_O

icel...ure signal lights for the front looks famliar:cheeky:

Oh, its from a car!!!

wah icel ur bike baik sia.. white sia... i want white n red kr.. hehehe..

Correction my bro, its Pearl white with red glow effects!!

Where is dat place in ur sig? Nice scenary!

Its taken at Labrador Park. I pushed the bike all the way in the park and posed it by the sea side!! As a matter of fact, I deliberately choose the sunset atmosphere.:thumb:

http://i445.photobucket.com/albums/qq179/icelkips/jenazah.jpg

My enemy is sleeping.U wana join her?

Oh, its from a car!!!

Correction my bro, its Pearl white with red glow effects!!

Its taken at Labrador Park. I pushed the bike all the way in the park and posed it by the sea side!! As a matter of fact, I deliberately choose the sunset atmosphere.:thumb:

good backdrop, great timing, but bad camera angle..should have gimme a call for a snapshot of ur bike.

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

good backdrop, great timing, but bad camera angle..should have gimme a call for a snapshot of ur bike.

wah chey... step photographer ah now.. :giddy:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

wah chey... step photographer ah now.. :giddy:

not photographer la, learn these skills from my encik and my fren wen i was in THE ARMY.

______

And also I don't like to plan stuff..Its how disappoinment comes about IMO..:D

yeah..partly agree..

not photographer la, learn these skills from my encik and my fren wen i was in THE ARMY.

chey wah..was kepe..dah abg2 ah skrg..lol

Ape abg2? Da pakcik2 la..:lol:

100 fine for parking behind mac at tamp interchange?

As for me, a town council officer actually waited for me under my void deck to warn me of my offence but I reasoned with him that a few cases of vandalism of motorbikes caused me to park my bike under my void deck. He then drop the topic and called up the neighbourhood police post and telling them the recent vandalism in the area. However, he adviced me to park at a proper parking lot and I did. But, sometimes I dont!!

sia la.. where u stay sia?? y so many cases???

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

sia la.. where u stay sia?? y so many cases???

so many complaints

and the area at tampines mac very very HOT le

ppl still park there ...

haiz....

some more there got camera wan

all my bike insure

i'm 42 this year.

ntuc also got increased by a bit ,,

i was shock

cause with age , plus NCD still need to pay higher..

si bei CRAP

AIYA! Everything prices going up, thinkin of gettin a big bike, but i ask around and found out the insurance now like buying a new flat screen LCD TV every year, i think wanna quit riding ah, ride bicycle better. If journey too far, then sit at home lor, then talk kock in SBF

______