do anone know how much is d cost for left fairing n head..i jus accident..ouh it hurts...

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

do anone know how much is d cost for left fairing n head..i jus accident..ouh it hurts...

Total is 100+..Read your siggy..Take care..o_O

Not really..Far from it..You all England so powderful must tell this simple thing to you? Tophaul is just a short for Top Overhaul..Just like the word "gostan" which comes from the word/s "go a stern"..o_O

wah... judging from your "gostan" knowledge... guess u must know stuffs about the sea...

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

haiz...dun u guys understand me or u guys r clocking post?cant i noe at wat RPM does my valve open?????without looking at ur rpm,do u noe at wat rpm ur valve open????i also can feel da valve open la mojo....no need to hear pipe screaming.....we riders should have a bond to our own bike wat...no one can understand each others bike except for da owner him/herself....im not angry k,im juz trying to make u guys understand wat i meant...

I must still listen to my pipe. Must listen to the pipe! must! must! must! i dun care!:dot: hehhe:cheeky:

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

its 7;02am now, anione online? im listening to my pipe rite now. u wanna join me RainKR? hehehe

______

SLEEP WITH THE DEVIL AND THEN U MUST PAY..

SLEEP WIF THE DEVIL THE DEVIL WILL TAKE U AWAY..

wah... judging from your "gostan" knowledge... guess u must know stuffs about the sea...
Masters of The Sea? :lol:

Excuse me, While I Kiss The Railings. :cheeky:

Haha bro u ok liao mah? I kissed the floor 2 times a few weeks b4 u :cheeky:

I had an accident a month ago, also kanna the left fairing and head. Yeah it hurts :cry:

lolx..ya la..one day gathering you do first den i try k..:thumb: hehex~

but in d 1st place i dun reli drink chin chao ah..ahx~

haizzz, confirmed nice, i everytime at work i will drink, every meal during work

.we riders should have a bond to our own bike wat...no one can understand each others bike except for da owner him/herself....im not angry k,im juz trying to make u guys understand wat i meant...

haha, i understand

$55 each

wah sey, so fast accident liao

Hi guys, I might be getting a Krr to rebuild and mod, so i need some suggestions cos i/ve nvr ridden this b4.

the bike condition im looking at is 1/10, so for starters, if i've missed out anything, pls advice me:)

battleaxe tyres 110/70, 90/80

did-X ring chain and sprocket

front and rear wheel bearings

steering cone

throttle grips.

double bubble windscreen

suspension(maybe gazi)

service forks

new fairings

heavy balancer

throttle and clutch cable

new exhaust

yoshimura footrest( ok guys how many brands are there??)

h4 halogen bulb

flat seats and rewrap??( i've seen a lot of krr with this, where can i get it done?)

tank pad

fuel cap pad

brake levers

hel brakehose

brakepads(Any recommendations??)

service brake calipers

top overhaul and tuning

chain guard

X-1 rear light

Pls throw your suggestions to me as I will find them helpful. Thnax

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/bikepics-900364-full.jpg

this is what i hope to get

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Hi guys, I might be getting a Krr to rebuild and mod, so i need some suggestions cos i/ve nvr ridden this b4.

Pls throw your suggestions to me as I will find them helpful. Thnax

yoshimura footrest( ok guys how many brands are there??)

Ans: still got POP, kawasaki(@ jb), hunter(@ HKL)

h4 halogen bulb

ANS: not necessary

flat seats and rewrap??( i've seen a lot of krr with this, where can i get it done?)

ANS: 219 shop

brakepads(Any recommendations??)

ANS: normal ones will do

service brake calipers

ANS: ????

top overhaul and tuning

ANS:must change piston n piston rings

Current KR riders:

1. SparkerS1

2. phase_one

3. adesmond2

4. Atikk

5. Biol

6. Gogogo

7. Skull and flames

8. Mojorossi

9. RainKR

10. Blurzzz

11. Terry1982

12. xjrredbull

13. Xenox

14. Kathieja^Black&Pink

15. Kito

16. creedmaniac

17. Newbie_KRR

18. dyingxatheist

19. Compfused

20. house

21. iman87

22. adidas150

23. kumar_irv

24. xsebastx

25. KawaFreak

26. AnTxStEr

27. Valarie aka ICEL

28. westJing

29. ck_86

30. AH^_^PEK^_^LAH

31. fireshamie

32. Chiam

Ex-KR riders:

1. Ninjalite

2. edalpha

Alot of KR riders listed all MIA!!!:giddy: :giddy:

Pls stay tuned to KR thread for gatherings.

Past Gatherings

Venue: Yishun Dam

Date: 15th December 07, Saturday

Time: 2100 hours/ 9pm

KR Riders:

1) SparkerS1- KR

2) phase_one- KR

3) Skull & Flames- KR

Venue: LAB coffee shop then Yishun Dam

Date: 20th Jan 2008

Time: 7pm

1. SparkerS1- KR

2. compfused- KR

3. phase_one- KR

4. GoGoGo - KR

5. house- KR

6. CK_86- ZX14

7. blurzzz- KR

8. xsebastx- RVF

9. edalpha- SparkZ

Got 2 more RVF riders

Date: 17th Feb 2008

Time: 2100 hours/ 9pm ended 11.40pm

SparkerS1- KR

phase_one- KR

iman87- KR

Mojorossi- KR

Blurzzz- KR

kumar_irv- KR

xsebastx- RVF

edalpha- SparkZ

NinjaLite- Car

total: 9 pax

KR: 6 Other bikes: 2

Date: 14th Mar 2008, Friday

Time: 10.30pm

1. SparkerS1

2. Ninjalite

3. Blurzz

4. Yatz86

5. Sebast

6. adesmond2

7. IceLkipS

8. edalpha

9. Mojorossi

10. ck_86

11. bio| with pillon

12. one white rxz rider

Tires:

TT900GP gd for distance, BT39 gd for cornering, TT900 not so lasting as TT900GP.

usually ppl put TT900 90/80 front, 90/80 rear for pick up.

110/70 or 120/80 rear for stability.

BT39 ppl usually put 90/80 front, 90/80 rear for pick up.

110/70 rear for better cornering.

metzeler ppl put 90/80 front, 130/80 rear, gd or not i dunno.

Pilot sporty front 90/80, rear 100/80, dry weather very gd, wet weather when lane splitting abit unstable.

Wears off super fast; I use one month need to change

Proven by phase_one & me.

must often open valve so that to prevent it to be jam, also can determine whether its working.

best is engage gear n open valve better, gear one to six all can open valve, best is lower gear n drag, i usually open at gear 2, can go up till 80km/h.

Valve can be open anytime u wan, valve will not spoilt this way, so dun worry.

Standard Tire Pressure

front 210, rear 225.

can + up to 30kpa or - to 20kpa

Remember this page of KR thread, Page 976

By SparkerS1:cool:

yupz read it. i actually read a few hundred pages the past few days:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

yupz read it. i actually read a few hundred pages the past few days:cheeky:

wah sey, power lah, i too lazy to back track

http://i134.photobucket.com/albums/q91/hellsfury31/bikepics-900364-full.jpg

this is what i hope to get

bro, ur selling off ur s4?

i remember u had a white SP with a single seater b4 right? den u shd have some idea on what to do to obtain a kr that resembles the pic. Instead of changing the tailboard, suggest u keep it and just put a seat cowl instead. More safer in the eyes of TP and moulded tailboard really can't last against impact..

oh yeah, add racing handlebars (use racingboy, not posh) and steering damper to ur list. u mite wan fast throttle as well, but the throttle assembly will have to move to the side/venting area..

good luck ya! :thumb:

i ex kr rider...4got me uh

i haven edit mah:dozed: :dozed:

blahh: no way am i selling my s4:cheeky: see how my current job goes ba.

problem is, i've been in jb and kulai asking ard for krr single seat cowl(same as the pic) but they say dun have...

hmm fast throttle i think i might use the tzm 1 instead.

btw, the steering damper is top mount or side mount and wad brands are there?

hmm dun mind me asking how diff is the racing boy handles compared to stock? and most importantly, where can i get it:cheeky:

yupz that sp was 1 of a kind man..

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

FC is 200-240 exclud Reserve, depending on your riding style..

Monthly maintenance? depending on each of us.. some non... some change EO and SP every month, full servicing every 6 months, depends on yourself lor...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

All KR ridings or whoever is reading this thread...

JB outing tomorrow afternoon at 1400, who wans to go?? PM me asap... I'll come online again at 12pm... PM me with your contact number... thanks... confirm going... if no one else.. will be going myself.. will be going to AGL (Ah Gua Lane) for full servicing + decarbonizes + some etc stuff...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

blahh: no way am i selling my s4:cheeky: see how my current job goes ba.

problem is, i've been in jb and kulai asking ard for krr single seat cowl(same as the pic) but they say dun have...

hmm fast throttle i think i might use the tzm 1 instead.

btw, the steering damper is top mount or side mount and wad brands are there?

hmm dun mind me asking how diff is the racing boy handles compared to stock? and most importantly, where can i get it:cheeky:

yupz that sp was 1 of a kind man..

yah, ur s4 is the workz man.

i actually used to b in contact with a guy who mould seat cowls 2 years back. Lost contact with him. You can try going to dat shop in ubi dat does moulding (1st motors i think) and ask him if he can do a seat cowl for ur kr..

most of the steering damper is side mount, haven't seen a top mount yet. u can try asking ICEL on this, he's using a damper.

u sold off the SP?

JB outing tomorrow afternoon at 1400, who wans to go?? PM me asap... I'll come online again at 12pm... PM me with your contact number... thanks... confirm going... if no one else.. will be going myself.. will be going to AGL (Ah Gua Lane) for full servicing + decarbonizes + some etc stuff...

2pm bro? gonna b quite a jam..b careful out there, aite..