A warped disc will give you "jerks" when you apply the brakes..Not just sound..The sound might be generated by the "collection of water" around your disc/pads..How you may ask? Wet your fingertip with water and rub it around the rim of a glass..Does it give off sound? Same theory applies..:shades:

hello peple !!!

jus dropping by to make frenz..

class 2B bikes

Yamaha RXZ 135 : 2007 - 2008

Kawasaki KR 150 : 2008 - ????

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

http://i107.photobucket.com/albums/m310/boisetanlife/1_616486718l-tile.jpg

is kayaba(did i spell correctly?) suspension good?

i wan a good suspension..but not to expensive..

wana make my seat abit higher (jack sikit)

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

i think is around 60 or 90? correct me if im wrong.cant rmb the exact though;)

Thanks for the information... just need to know the estimated price... So I'll range from $60-$90... :D

ermm...guys....whenever i moving off or going to stop i heard this sound from my wheel...itz sounds like a rusty ting......do u tink itz my brake disc??? coz just happen yesterdae.....raining all awhile.....

I would suggest you to check the bearings and brake, Might be swing arm/wheel or spocket bearings or brake.. I've that problem before... all my bearings fallen off and lucky I never continued to ride, else... Wheel locked in the middle of no where... :(

2.5k is machine price only..is tat the normal market price?? insurance i know is ex..

2.5k, ok lah.. depends on the plate number and MUST check properly... dun get chop... Insurance is estimated $8xx for ALL P-plates unless you are 25+++

hello peple !!!

jus dropping by to make frenz..

Hi there... Riding KR at which area? :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

recommended by ALOT of people including Mechs in Singapore NEVER change your original suspension as it's the best comparing with all other brands and etc... thus, I did not change.. keke.. Dun ask mech in Malaysia cause "most" of the times, they will say change and take your original... and they resell.. I've asked alot of shops in AGL and they have alot of original 2nd hand.. dun believe? Can go and ask... lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

really? ok..

kr living in d west area..

bukit batok

class 2B bikes

class 2A bikes

SOON

class 2 bikes

In another year

2.5k is machine price only..is tat the normal market price?? insurance i know is ex..

my machine price 2.4k onli. coe got 4yrs more. u can get a better one!

desmond, my insurance 1030. p-plate but 20yrs old. 21 above will be 800+. :giddy:

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

ohh.. sorry... forget about those younger den me... keke.. :D

really? ok..

kr living in d west area..

bukit batok

ohhh.. den you have to find more people who live in the west side... as I'm living in the east... :D

Yeah... suspension not recommended to change as original is still the best... As for the insurance wise.. Pai sei.. forget about those below 21.. :) it's correct as per the forumer who mentioned earlier...:)

recommended by ALOT of people including Mechs in Singapore NEVER change your original suspension as it's the best comparing with all other brands and etc... thus, I did not change.. keke.. Dun ask mech in Malaysia cause "most" of the times, they will say change and take your original... and they resell.. I've asked alot of shops in AGL and they have alot of original 2nd hand.. dun believe? Can go and ask... lolx..

cant kr suspension be serviced?or lik make it higher?

live to ride, ride to live

this one never asked b4.. keke... wait i go and ask liaoz den tell you guys again? :D

lolx.. long time no see... bro.. how ya man?? So late online ar?? Time to slp liaoz wor...

Suspension can be rebuilt..As for makin it higher..You can add brackets as what I've seen before..:shades:

But by doin that you're compromisin your safety just for the looks..So you've to choose between these two..But its your ride and your life..Do what you deem fit..:shades:

Suspension can be rebuilt..As for makin it higher..You can add brackets as what I've seen before..:shades:

But by doin that you're compromisin your safety just for the looks..So you've to choose between these two..But its your ride and your life..Do what you deem fit..:shades:

so meaning if i add bracket to jack up the back when corner tht time not stable right?

live to ride, ride to live

bros... clutch plate how much huh?

hm, if not wrong around 150RM range like dat, remember change clutch plate need to drain engine oil & refill with new ones. N get the original clutch plate, lasts longer than d so called "racing" ones

ermm...guys....whenever i moving off or going to stop i heard this sound from my wheel...itz sounds like a rusty ting......do u tink itz my brake disc??? coz just happen yesterdae.....raining all awhile.....

might be brake pad worn off and the sound u hear could be the metal calipers pressing against each other.

ur brake pad still have?

ur disc warped?

disc warped effect is the bike would be like riding a horse when u brake

aiyah u tell machine price also no use, must give infomation on what plate it is la bro, if not how 2 help u gauge

make ure seat higher not recommended, ure suspension would spoil easily. Not cheap to rebuilt 1 either.

Yatz! Ur Signature is simply irresistable!

hey bro, I went there solo on wednesday using just the SBF A & W guide. Lucky never ho lan. Surprisingly not very far from GP town. There's even Jusco opposite A & W to satisfy ure shopping delights.

yes not stable corner or high speed.

wah, still wanna corner @ high speed, must put on gear den can if not dangerous:giddy:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hm, dats why must bring raincoat, especially nowadays, rainy season
Where's my rootbeer float mug?! :giddy:

hey bro, I went there solo on wednesday using just the SBF A & W guide. Lucky never ho lan. Surprisingly not very far from GP town. There's even Jusco opposite A & W to satisfy ure shopping delights.

wah you went there alone? haha. my friends just went there like 3 days ago. they eat like no tomorrow like that. chiong the rootbeer floats and ice cream waffles until like mad. come back hear their stories my saliva also drool. haha.

and Valarie, why never see you in jb already!!!!

Soft2 one....??? Aaaaaaaahhhh... Now i have an idea...:rolleyes: :cool:

Try to think harder.. Generally it'll pop up soon...:rolleyes:

soft2? wax? :giddy:

He professional stalker..You dunno? :shades:

Star wars? twinkle twinkle little star? Star search? Starlight star bright first star I see tonight? Bravestar? :giddy:

now i noe wad wait4me does fer a living..

haha my star paintwork is being screwed on rite this very moment...

is there a kawa rider riding fv5757 here??
wah jay bro so fast wana jio ppl race? or wana sian female rider? wahha

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

chiong the rootbeer floats and ice cream waffles until like mad. come back hear their stories my saliva also drool. haha.

hungry sia, a&w rockssss

hm, if not wrong around 150RM range like dat, remember change clutch plate need to drain engine oil & refill with new ones. N get the original clutch plate, lasts longer than d so called "racing" ones

make ure seat higher not recommended, ure suspension would spoil easily. Not cheap to rebuilt 1 either.

cool... thanks for the information as recently I have problem finding my N Gear, and after I've stopped, VERY hard to change to N, engine oil change monthly, clutch cable just changed, so I'm wondering is it clutch plates liaoz.. Hope changing it will resolve everything...

Change seat higher can avoid those high bumps right?? Any Idea how to "jet" up out KR "safely"??

engine oil change monthly, clutch cable just changed, so I'm wondering is it clutch plates liaoz.. Hope changing it will resolve everything...

EO no need change every month, got oil inside can liao, can even last for a yr, but usually ppl change every 6 months.

keke... i kei si ma... lolx..