Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

TO

KRR pro(s) & Expereince & Riders

In need of help... i dunno y my bike d temperature EASILY go up..as in..easy to get hot(temperature rise)... i go to a shop they say top gasket need change... so i do full service.. still hot... then some say exhaust problem(sumbat), so i go jb decarbonise my pipe.. then still d temperature easily rise..d jb guy said something like, blok bengkok(dunno wads d eng word).. now im lost sia... if i put fan, will there be a difference??

SUMMARY

- temperature easily rise

- already full service and decarbonise pipe

- still easily rise

- jb guy said need to do stg bout the blok because bengkok

- will there be difference in putting a fan?

- NEED HELP and ADVISE

currenlty

- dread in confusion

- too much money alreayd been spent on it still d same result

Check ur coolant. If it's still full, then i guess ur radiator's e cause of it.. Most probably ur radiator's leaking..

You know your food man..If there's chicken..I'm down with it..Even better if there are "chicks"..:shades:

Where there's "chicks", there'll definitely be delicious food! We'll be there..:cool:

You more lacer..Ride and corner with slippers..:bow:

:lol:.. Even Mat Rempits use shoes...:cool:

First time I hear block BENGKOK..All I usually heard is block CALAR..:giddy:

Did you top up your coolant? If you did then your radiator might have a problem..Either needs servicin or replaced..:giddy:

Guess e mech really trying to carrot him..:giddy:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

alot of mech always trying to carrot beginner like us. they doesnt noe the feeling of us loving our bike so much when they have problem we r so scare! :(

pass 2B - 4th August 2008.

Kawasaki ZX KR150 - 08/08/2008 to 18/10/2008.

Yamaha X1-R - 25/10/2008 to 2009.

alot of mech always trying to carrot beginner like us. they doesnt noe the feeling of us loving our bike so much when they have problem we r so scare! :(
Thats how they earn a livin..By choppin you up..:giddy:

TO

KRR pro(s) & Expereince & Riders

In need of help... i dunno y my bike d temperature EASILY go up..as in..easy to get hot(temperature rise)... i go to a shop they say top gasket need change... so i do full service.. still hot... then some say exhaust problem(sumbat), so i go jb decarbonise my pipe.. then still d temperature easily rise..d jb guy said something like, blok bengkok(dunno wads d eng word).. now im lost sia... if i put fan, will there be a difference??

SUMMARY

- temperature easily rise

- already full service and decarbonise pipe

- still easily rise

- jb guy said need to do stg bout the blok because bengkok

- will there be difference in putting a fan?

- NEED HELP and ADVISE

currenlty

- dread in confusion

- too much money alreayd been spent on it still d same result

lol, put aircon la...kr no need fan uh...its air cooled

anyway quick temperature rising is mainly due to ure coolant pipe being stuck there somewhere....do get it change asap cause if u dont there are several implications...may lead 2 ure piston & block seize due 2 extreme heat...cause i kena b4 back in 2006...:shades:

as for ure block bengkok, never hear b4....:bounce:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

lol, put aircon la...kr no need fan uh...its air cooled

anyway quick temperature rising is mainly due to ure coolant pipe being stuck there somewhere....do get it change asap cause if u dont there are several implications...may lead 2 ure piston & block seize due 2 extreme heat...cause i kena b4 back in 2006...:shades:

I thought KR is liquid cooled..Hence the coolant..:giddy:

I guess its best that he flushed out the radiator..:shades:

:eek: :lovestruck:

Hopefully i'll be getting to eat "nasi minyak" soon...:rolleyes: :clap:

lolzzz

But I don't like gettin myhands dirty..:shades:

I want nasi ambeng can? :giddy:

nvm jus entertain me n tell me wad to do,.. wahaha

no la i wldnt dare diy my paintowrk. waiting fer my ferrings to arrive!!!! no more black bike!!!! ^.^

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

lolzzz

no la i wldnt dare diy my paintowrk. waiting fer my ferrings to arrive!!!! no more black bike!!!! ^.^

then no black bike , no black star ?

so if paint blue or pink or white

yr nick also change to whitstar , blue star , pinkstar ???

lolzzz

hw much u goin to do ur new paintwork???and at where?

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

Honey star can? :shades:

hw much u goin to do ur new paintwork???and at where?
Free..Coz the boss is the father of her classmate's uncle's neighbour's who was a childhood best friend..:cool:

wrap seats to red how much huh??
Why red? Wrap to transparent la..:cool:

wrap seats to red how much huh??

$35 at aunty shop...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

wat is the best idle for krr? the air setting i mean.. 1.5? 1? 0.5?

KR idling normally with warmed up engine = 1.5

KR idling when havent warm up engine = 1

if i not wrong. :cheeky:

0.5 means engine stalling liao. haha

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

i thought if temp easy hot first thing to check is the radiator and coolant? how come your mech ask you to go full service and decarbon pipe instead. hmmmm..

Guess he went there with a chopping board??:giddy:

Now we have.. :giddy:

Guess ur nick's gonna change too..?

Free..Coz the boss is the father of her classmate's uncle's neighbour's who was a childhood best friend..:cool:

:eek: :faint:

lol... transparent sia.. whr to do?

Ahhh.... U just gotta dig deep down to know where..:shades:

MACAM FAHAM!! :dot: :p

:lol: Didn't noe that it was that expensive...:giddy:

wat is the best idle for krr? the air setting i mean.. 1.5? 1? 0.5?

3?:lol: 1.5 should be ok.. That should be e normal setting..:p

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

Guess he went there with a chopping board??:giddy:

Now we have.. :giddy:

Guess ur nick's gonna change too..?

Free..Coz the boss is the father of her classmate's uncle's neighbour's who was a childhood best friend..:cool:/QUOTE]

:eek: :faint:

Ahhh.... U just gotta dig deep down to know where..:shades:

:lol: Didn't noe that it was that expensive...:giddy:

3?:lol: 1.5 should be ok.. That should be e normal setting..:p

wahahahhaa. ok time to sleep. report for duty again tomoro 0800hrs. :pity: :dot:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

$35 include pillion oso?

yup... $35 is for rider n pillion seat....tat price is for my type of seat ar.. i donno if the plastic 1 same price or not... or all of them the same or nt ar... cn go there ask her ar...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013