Kawasaki KRR150 Riders

95 Emperor

total extra 21 leds in it.. i stick on to the speedo.. meter light will onli light up after i start my engine as my head light all is link up with kick start den bright up.. unless you have switch den can on immediately...

seprate switch not advisable, cause you might kanna the inner wirings, it's better to leave the wirings inside the meter.. as for inuki's one. his is slightly diff.. cause his wiring is connected to ignition.. not to the rest of the meter. once on ignition, led will light up.. slightly diff..

woo!

u put 21 leds still not enough?

lol.. sick still laksa eh.. mc so many days?

i today oso mc. mabok after taking the cough syrup.. oso wanna ZZzzz liao.

like different only mabok after taking cough syrup. haha. kidding :cheers:

but how can my brake pads look like last very long lah??

since i buy this bike at 2006 may till now....still using??

funny !!

woah. alvin. thats bloody long. my sbs lasted me only 5 months. maybe cause i'm a hard braker? but i doubt that mine can last any longer even if i brake softer and earlier. haha.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

like different only mabok after taking cough syrup. haha. kidding :cheers:

woah. alvin. thats bloody long. my sbs lasted me only 5 months. maybe cause i'm a hard braker? but i doubt that mine can last any longer even if i brake softer and earlier. haha.

that funny lah!

i better check again.

but i really seldom use brake........

or may b i always ride slow n apply soft brake.

haha i noe!i oso lyk!:lovestruck:i just say he chee ko peh one always sit at coffeeshop whistle2 at girls:lol:

sorry hor..

uncle uncle at coffeeshop whistle whistle aunties..

kit at cineleisure or far east see see young hot girls..

hirman at changi village carpark touch touch those dunno wat!

ahahha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

[quote=Valarie;5516848

I am DIY my bike also.. spraying it Matt black!

woah hard work..haha..u gona spray over..or slowly sand down then spray slowly?yr sig the paint damn nice oredi le..

bro ur meter white is the one i wan for my meter.. ahaha.. ks open everyday except close on tuesday.. 2.30pm to 3.30am..

btw nash, u got coat it with lacquer??

ooo..think tmrw go jb..got got..few layers of lacquer:angel:

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

waaaa.. 1000? drag race or got corner corner all? "sad" lor race cancel.. ahaha..

eh dun laugh at x1 leh.. later they outrun u! i see x1 on the road i scare scare leh... ahhaha..

bro ur meter white is the one i wan for my meter.. ahaha.. ks open everyday except close on tuesday.. 2.30pm to 3.30am..

btw nash, u got coat it with lacquer??

i think it will wear out ur disc faster because it works! even though i never use this brand before(i dun even noe wat brand im using).. think of it as friction logic.. the more friction there are, the faster the surfaces will wear out.. more friction = more braking effect..

eh wan.. ur this comment got problem lehhhhhh.. in foto got 5 bikes u only say his bike pretty... the rest 4 how??? ahahhaa..

2) matt black base, red words + gloss black tiger stripes

i feel that the red words more obvious more nicer, tiger stripes obvious abit can already.. i tot ur one is meow? now changing tigeress?

Drag race and corner all in one.. But no race at the end... Talk only.. Forget it la.. Dun wanna recall the past.. Just wanna have fun and live life to the fullest!!! :)

Haha... Perhaps he's more into single seater bike with spoke rims?? This kinda stuffs is usually more of an acquired taste i guess... Its the same when u see a girl with long rebonded hair, levi's jeans, Gucci handbag, hotter neck, nice features, sweet, slim etc etc... And u will like, *wow* that kind... Ya lo.. Thats what im trying to explain.. Heh... :)

Action speaks louder than words. Think deep, wanna-be's.

BUANG SUDAH MOTOR Ko BIKIN BALIK COE PUN DAH NK MAMPUS!!! hehehe... beli apit nyer x1r wancheng banget... promote cikit motor members... hehehe

haha. buang? haha. kau nye moto yg kene buang. hahahaha. ahpek bawak rx-k pon boleh kilas kau dengan selambanye.hahahahahaha. da laaaa. jgn kacau aku laaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. kacau la shamie ke.

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

was bored lyke hell so decided to go try some diy sprayingg:cheer:...luckily didnt turn out jialat..but sanding the fork part can die..:faint:..btw any idea wad tyme kok seng opens ah?got to fix smt i got frm em..

http://img30.imageshack.us/img30/9119/snc00383e.jpg

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/3848/snc00385.jpg

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/1442/snc00387.jpg

power!! Good one.. but my bike doesn't match this colour.. :) maybe spray gloss black.. keke.. see how again.. :D

Hi there again!!! Hahaha... Eversince i came back outing with kit they all til now i just cant slp.. Anaemia i guess... Surfing the net thruout.. Hmm.. regarding other brands for the brake pads i'm not too sure thou.. Cos when riding SP til now i've been using this particular brand. In fact its really really good... Perhaps let the other forumers intro u other brands then u compare lo.. :)

haha.. i'm hot until cannot slp..

des take out i can spray.. anyway i see nash wan i also feel like redoing my speedo.. cept this time do racing red.. =x

steady.. i take out for you.. but come earlier hor.. dun be too late.. and i might go off earlier.. see if i also spray anot.. cause i normally spray at night.. keke..

btw just a quick poll:

1) matt black base, gloss black words + red tiger stripes

2) matt black base, red words + gloss black tiger stripes

which wan nicer?

2... keke...

e meter can just take out n spray:D...mettalic/neon?if shop got sell those type of spray cans shud b no probs:D..des teach us hw 2 do e meter light like yrs leh..:D

can.. come come.. i wan 2 sets of Mac Spicy meal.. upsize... one b4 starting work.. another one to settle after work.. keke.. :D

Im using M-FIZZ granite brake pads. There are two types, one is for dry road and the other for wet roads. I am using the wet road compound pad.

I am DIY my bike also.. spraying it Matt black!

ALready reserved for ya!

matt black.. hmmm.. sounds good... but your speedo diff from ours lei..

i think i saw 1 girl with other frz past by.......

that is u!

why dont stop n say hi to us??

lolx.. she busy ma..

woo!

u put 21 leds still not enough?

not enough!!! keke...

Oooh yeah.. Many likes it too!!!! :cheeky:

haha... all GUYS like it.. :D:D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

tik: meow meow grow up become rawr rawr liao! haha

val: i just self resprayed mine to matt black xD

suet: can try finding.. i got racing red spray now..

and gloss black and matt black diff u see my siggy u know le..

anyway.. everyone also tell me black stripes and red words.. x.x *steam*

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Me?? Mine?? Stock green?? Pretty.... Orh... Thanx.. Haha.. :)

u confirm or not ur one stock? can lend me? hahaha.

tik: meow meow grow up become rawr rawr liao! haha

val: i just self resprayed mine to matt black xD

suet: can try finding.. i got racing red spray now..

and gloss black and matt black diff u see my siggy u know le..

anyway.. everyone also tell me black stripes and red words.. x.x *steam*

haha... grow up.. rawr rawr.. den my one will from oooooooo to growl... haha!!

u confirm or not ur one stock? can lend me? hahaha.

stock?.. mine also stock... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

stock?.. mine also stock... :)

ur one stock? okay. oso lend me. hahahahaha.

haha.. wait long long... lend.. lend me your wife/gf?

My bike is my wife wor.. cannot... :mad::mad:

he gf ah... wife don't have still young at heart only...hehehe...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK

haha. no wife no gf. hahahaha. my definition of my bike is like yours. BIKE=WIFE.

as for rwan, his definition bike=kambing. hahaha. amek kau.

he gf ah... wife don't have still young at heart only...hehehe...

lol.. young at heart.. i old liaoz.. lolx..

haha. no wife no gf. hahahaha. my definition of my bike is like yours. BIKE=WIFE.

as for rwan, his definition bike=kambing. hahaha. amek kau.

oo.. same same.. :)

kambing?? meaning??

lol.. sick still laksa eh.. mc so many days?

i today oso mc. mabok after taking the cough syrup.. oso wanna ZZzzz liao.

laksa i loikkkeee..craving again siol :lovestruck: :hungry:

hey guys.. it illegal or legal to use racing footrest? after we use racing footrest.. wil the back brake works?

fyi..racing footrest is weaker compared to stock..stock quality much better..still pple wud use racing..hehehe..

Oooh yeah.. Many likes it too!!!! :cheeky:

cant say so for myself :sian:

haha. buang? haha. kau nye moto yg kene buang. hahahaha. ahpek bawak rx-k pon boleh kilas kau dengan selambanye.hahahahahaha. da laaaa. jgn kacau aku laaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. kacau la shamie ke.

aperh aku??

lol.. young at heart.. i old liaoz.. lolx..

oo.. same same.. :)

kambing?? meaning??

kambeng is mbek mbek..kambing is sheep uh..

Pilots!!

I took 3 hrs to DIY paint job on my Icel!! Matt Black color!! Well,now time for some stickers!

lolx... i saw another DIY personnel.. Spray job.. something that i would NEVER do on my bike(main frame/ferrings).. lolx..

any accessories is still ok.. lolx.. power!! :)