any outing anot? i wan to see d most faster kip leh.. hey, anyone know any green colour kRR which paste no.17 in front of d headlight? i heard he is d faster in d east side...any info?:confused:

Originally posted by fortuna@Mar 29 2004, 11:35 PM

any outing anot? i wan to see d most faster kip leh.. hey, anyone know any green colour kRR which paste no.17 in front of d headlight? i heard he is d faster in d east side...any info?:confused:

try him n u will no :lol:

hah most of the fastest riders up the lorry liao lah :sweat:

or you want to be the next fastest he-roy :cheer:

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by tom3694@Mar 29 2004, 11:49 PM

good thing that i on the road still haha:cheer:

Fortuna is funny !!

How fast can a 2B bike go ?

300km/h ?

lOlx :thumb:

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Mar 30 2004, 10:51 AM

even some class2 bike also cannot hit 300km/h .......wao lao 2b bike lagi mei kong.

mine is only 200 km/hr

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by fortuna@Mar 30 2004, 07:52 AM

haha.. blackdoll is funny too..dun u noe how fast a 2B bike can go meh? veri obvious it can't go to 300km/h.. hahaha..:sweat:

HmMm . . . .

Maybe i think too much ler . . .

But i personally think that no point

mod a 2B bike . . .

Btw any outing ?¿?

lOlx :thumb:

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Originally posted by tom3694@Mar 29 2004, 11:49 PM

what do you mean by up the lorry???

Originally posted by tom3694@Mar 30 2004, 02:53 PM

up the lorry means kena chpt 116 teo kantong lah :cheeky:

oh...'

i tot something else..'

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by stardust@Mar 28 2004, 07:27 PM

daxigua: cos I went to tune a few times, and after each tuning very jialatz.. also dunno lah.. some more now if at 1st gear I drag, at around 4 rpm the bike will jerk.. funny.. never happened before.. but top speed remains the same.. pick up must really throttle alot to have the same pick up as before the tuning.. funny lor..

ps. go where la kopi?

:D and now u noe where to go for tunin?

er try to remember to check the things we mention?

have fun.

Originally posted by CookieSoL@Mar 30 2004, 09:19 PM

:D and now u noe where to go for tunin?

er try to remember to check the things we mention?

have fun.

she went to tune today?

Guest TheSquid
Originally posted by FR3E@Mar 30 2004, 08:22 PM

she went to tune today?

dunno leh. leave it up to her.

but i rather she spend the dough on a proper rear wheel first.

Her mech disconneted the breather tube (I think), not sure what its for, but I think its to vent the crankcase (?)

Its connected to the airbox and lower engine block itself. Anyone knows the advantages of removing this tube? The bike's powervalve is f-ed up, opens so late, so theres a flat spot in mid-rpms before a surge when the valve finally decides to open. Wierd....

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Mar 30 2004, 08:11 PM

all loking for outing ah .........waikeat orgainze 1 at nus there i miss the prata ther ...then go tuas petrol as well.

make it a small and simple one la

example

friday meet at cineleisure go tuas pump petrol then go nus makan prata then go seletar dam end

easy bo :sweat:

friday petrol and eating session.

2/4/04

Start route to end Route>cinlesiure carpark 1030pm move out 11pm using aye towards tuas checkpoint to gp esso for petrol than move to nus prata makan ...then dam tok kok session .end at 0300hrs.

PS:ALL BIKES R WELCOME EXCEPT RVF..LOL

1.95 emperor

2.sleepy

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)