to the guys that went jb just now. sorry once again to disappoint uh. really wanted to follow but cannot find replacement for work uh. miss you guys man. oh well. ride safe pilots =)

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

to the guys that went jb just now. sorry once again to disappoint uh. really wanted to follow but cannot find replacement for work uh. miss you guys man. oh well. ride safe pilots =)

haha same here. i also schooling tomorrow so did follow along. but sure dam fun la.

burn tire not soul

what you guys think ? white bike... put what colour seat for both pillon and rider? black & black ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

haha same here. i also schooling tomorrow so did follow along. but sure dam fun la.

haha. sad ey. how your bike? still shiny as ever? ahaha.

what you guys think ? white bike... put what colour seat for both pillon and rider? black & black ?

if it was me i would do black and black. cause, i'm not the outrageous kinda person when it comes to outlooks. the traditional slick look is always nicest to me. but your choice uh =) maybe you can try matching it with your rim stickers ?

i think red black will be nice =)

burn tire not soul

haha. sad ey. how your bike? still shiny as ever? ahaha.

haha not really la everytime wash, either the next day rain or send to workshop so there you go the hours of cleaning.

burn tire not soul

red black, white chrome, blue orange/yellow, black green, black orange.. just naming a few of my ideas before i started my project..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

if it was me i would do black and black. cause, i'm not the outrageous kinda person when it comes to outlooks. the traditional slick look is always nicest to me. but your choice uh =) maybe you can try matching it with your rim stickers ?

thanks for advice !

btw, whts my rim stickers?

you meant the reflective red stickers around the rim ?

thanks for advice !

red black, white chrome, blue orange/yellow, black green, black orange.. just naming a few of my ideas before i started my project..

lol... as always.. u full of ideas :cheeky:

thanks !

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

fairing at shop usually how much they selling ar?

not too sure bro, now like very rare..

that time i try garage sales... left right plus centre - 150

hope that helps

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

fabian dun need to think la.. u s4 wan put angel eye.. go put 2 big spotlights in front better la =x

knn.. i put HID shine ur black cat sia..

fab, wanna go unique on wed ? i need to get my hose fix again. something went wrong ar i think the pressure of the calliper to tight on the disc now feel like my rear disc like bend le and they install the hose from the brake fluid too near to my meter so now the hose like kinda dented sia. i will ask khai to come along. should be going around noon.

ya.. ard 1pm to b4 5pm is ok.. i got wrk at 515pm...

eeeh.. i dunno they going sia.. line kanna cut off for mth.. f**k st*rH*b... wat ur no. ar? sms mi 93895963

fairing at shop usually how much they selling ar?

must check again. now easy wat.. so many bike shop at kakit bukit...

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

btw.. sorry if any of uu have call or sms mi today.. line kanna cut off sia/ . . .

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

see la.. last time 1 bottle eo got money pay hp.. now 4 bottle no money pay hp liao.. =x

go put police blinker the big big blue and red wan as headlight better.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

tok so much nv help mi spray IU..

they stupid leh.. may i own then $28 then jun i own then $80 then becuz of $100 cut off totally.. wtf/....

WTB 2b/2A Bikes

u nvr bring to me how i spray.. sperm also cannot shoot so far..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

cfm agai.. should be ok

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

waa wed inuki free ah, help me do tail lei...

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

i tml go kaki do fullservice..

then i wan go auntie do seat..

then i wan go ah boy buy screw and rs959...

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

febian, u gt extra chain guard? or anyone have?

let me know i wan buy, my one piak alredi .

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

hey des i think i dun want to spray iu unit leh..i think for that one put sticker is nicer..anyway, if i wanna take out my front headlight part and clean it up, think u got any idea how to do it?

lolx.. ok.. just saw your post.. :)

can take out.. but like i say just now.. ah chiong will do it better..

suspect mine is 6k and 8k..

yeah lor..everything changed for your bike.. weird.. lolx..

des: if wan is morning.. 3:30 i have to run to work liao

morning ar.. hmmm.. maybe can meet up around 1pm? that should be the earliest i can make it.. I'll confirm by wed late night..

no leh.. i do sg. duno the way to agl. :cheeky:

mine not only wen neutral.. lik say 5th gear i step slightly harder without clutching in oso can drop gear..

i juz replace my clutch cable.. gt the squeeky sound ah.. plus the mech test liao say my clutch cable lik wanna spoil liao.. so i faster change b4 it piak. hahaa..

i tink is my plates problem liao.. recently my bike weird weird de leh.. sound oso weird weird.. yaya.. nw i up slope lik no power den rpm will drop as well..

vibration.. lik dun hav.. noisy.. cannot hear? hahaa.. EO i juz change as well.. nw change gear super smooth and easy.. den lidat not plates prob liao? hahaa.. alamak.. headache sia..

aiyaa, i oso duno wats wrong now. :cry:

check with ah chiong...

ask a better mech to check lor....hehe

to all. who can company mi to JB in the afternoon.... cause i scare get lost...... still cant remember route well.....

lolx.. you went in with shamie they all ma.. you will get hock to going there.. haha...

sian...no one can company mi to AGL....die la.......sian sian sian

with them liaoz lor...

power la, i got 1 week leave of absence cause some fool in my class kena h1n1 :)

wow.. shoick.. i wan also dun haf...

hahaha.. scare latr ur classmate spread to u.. den u go out SPREAD UR LOVE to everyone.. LOL! how i wish my wrkplace gt ppl kena, liddat relac siol~!

lolx.. all of us wishes that...

U can get it done in JB ahboy at RM 450+ .. It comes along with the spraywork and LED lights... :)

DES: Fri can i join u all to spray my helmet and IU unit??

should not be any issue.. as long u have no time resist.. lolx.. inuki need to go off by 3.15pm latest.. dunno who else will be coming.. kit will only come at night, i doubt anyone will be free til then.. inuki work.. i have to go else where.. should be btw 1pm til 5pm (latest)

hey guys..just something random..add on whatever u thnk is good to add on..

list of things & activities we can do other then go do our bikes & do our usual stuffs (riding, go mkn, etc)..

1. jamming

2. watch movie (midnight movies?)

3. karaoke

4. pool

5. bowling

6. go cruise

7. prawning

8. Fishing spots to fish

9. sight seeing (watch sunrise/sunsets)

10. "Fishing" (Guys ONLY) :D

guys..

go in jb..

quite a few going.

me,rainkr ,spidey, shamie and the rest(not sure who).

those who wanna go 11pm meet at woodlands al-amin.

then we go in together(:

update me peeps.

haix.. too late..

bro and sis, what is the fastest way to improve the braking system ?

rotor, brake pad, calipers, brake lines etc. which one has the most effect on the braking potential of the bike ?

my bike brake like useless sia, but no money to change everything. so bros and sis, please advise = )

like they have advise.. slowly.. if you are about to kiss.. means you too fast.. the cars too slow.. lolx.. relax...

fabian dun need to think la.. u s4 wan put angel eye.. go put 2 big spotlights in front better la =x

haha.. see below.. one angel light.. like the MOON.. lolx...

give u best braking stuff also no use..

its ur reflexes and ur mind and thiinking when during riding is curical.

like u say, one day the car in front come out stunt u also ll.

by that u alredi condemning ur own bike incapabilities no matter how highly capable u have equip it with.

when that situation arise, it all comes down to ur earlier following distance behind they car. we have been taught to keep a safe followin distance in our driving sch, as to prevent any unforseen circumstances and allow us to react to it.

As many have experience before, accident happen not due to our fault.

we can stop at a traffic light and the next thing you know... boom from behind. Is that avoidable? does improving our such such will prevent this kind of accident? i believe its a no...

just my 2 cent worth bro :)

yeha.. nice explaination.. lazy to type so much..

NONO... only me and inuki and jay.. alot black red liaoz.. :sian:

haha.. black green - my neighbour

black red - me..

the rest? dunno...

btw.. sorry if any of uu have call or sms mi today.. line kanna cut off sia/ . . .

haix... why nv pay?

u nvr bring to me how i spray.. sperm also cannot shoot so far..

haha.. can.. use super rocket laucher!! :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i tml go kaki do fullservice..

then i wan go auntie do seat..

then i wan go ah boy buy screw and rs959...

ok.. wat time? I should be going in the morning to ask something at the sticker shop.. might be buying another roll of gloss black..

febian, u gt extra chain guard? or anyone have?

let me know i wan buy, my one piak alredi .

i have.. wat colour you wan? no original.. all metal one..

original one ask ah chiong.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

give u best braking stuff also no use..

its ur reflexes and ur mind and thiinking when during riding is curical.

like u say, one day the car in front come out stunt u also ll.

by that u alredi condemning ur own bike incapabilities no matter how highly capable u have equip it with.

when that situation arise, it all comes down to ur earlier following distance behind they car. we have been taught to keep a safe followin distance in our driving sch, as to prevent any unforseen circumstances and allow us to react to it.

As many have experience before, accident happen not due to our fault.

we can stop at a traffic light and the next thing you know... boom from behind. Is that avoidable? does improving our such such will prevent this kind of accident? i believe its a no...

just my 2 cent worth bro :)

hmm i dont agree with this at all leh hao..in the first place, if the best braking stuff was no use, stuff like brembo wouldnt exist. secondly, if such a dangerous situation arrives trust me, having a set of brakes which u can trust to do the job will make a major difference. if u got try accident before u would noe that having darn good brakes that can bring the bike to slow down very quickly could make a difference between life and death for atleast u noe ur brakes are powerful and u can control the situation trusting ur machine.

at just 40 to 50 km/hr alot can happen..so yah dun be too confident that 90km/hr is slow eh?

when u cant trust ur brakes, u end up jamming ur brakes in that sort of situation and u skid. I know coz i have been there before..so yah cannot say give good brakes also no use..sometimes following distances and stuff is not what u can choose. to a certain extent yes but if u follow too closely to what u were taught u will be forced by other road users to go by their rules..i think doing modifications and paintjobs is secondary to investing in a good set of tyres and brakes. one is only as strong as his weakest link. in my bike i believe my braking system to be my weakest link. so no amount of power is any use without adequate stopping power. I have had enough experiences to learn that what theyteach at bbdc is pretty relevant in the circuit but on a rainy day on a non peak hour expressway, the rules are different..everyone will be speeding and if u dont follow them, like i said they will force u to..so u can choose to keep up and improvise or stick to the rules and put urself in a dangerous situation.

and the at traffic light kena boom that one dun say la..this type is comparable to being blown up when u open gas stove..does that mean u cant cook? no rite?

overconfidence is often the cause of the fools undoing so yah hope i made my point and no offence..just my 99cents worth..hao take it slow and build up on the experience..and dun ever forget that nth is more impt in a travelling machine than a good set of brakes that u are used too..again no offence just sharing my experience.

Edited by chocolatejay

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb: