long lost friend? when wan help me find a long lost gf? LOL

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

are u guys like a club or sumthing?

soccer club eh? haha. jk =)

we are not a club yet.. just a group of people riding kr tat wan to meet more friendly people tat ride the same bike.. we are friendly and all we wan to do is to enjoy the feeling of riding kr, share ideas to further beautify our bike to our satisfaction, exchange pointers on maintaining our bike and most of all.. chatting here and gathering/meetup out there to have fun!

ur nick is heartcore?? AZLI!!! u got urself a buddy.. hahaha..

i'm quite shocked too.

shamie, you service your bike kat mane ar sg ke jb ? i still belum full service my bike at all.

and im going to buy helmet also. you guys going to buy a standard helmet as a whole ke ape ni ? update me ar cause i might be getting it soon. full face quite hot ar kalau going for a short distance i think i rather wear the normal one.

i confirm buying rs959 already. either tmr or the next day. buying from the helmetboys advertisers. i was quoted 80 at lab, ask for cheaper also 75, knn uh. so i've decided to buy it from helmetboys at 69 =)

Yishun dam tonight anyone???

10PM.....

Only chill and no roundings to other faraway place... Manfred003 and tik alr on... Pls reply asap....

see you then!

long lost friend? when wan help me find a long lost gf? LOL

hahaha. now thats funny.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

huhuh..sorry people..posted so many quotes at one go under so many posts..wanted to put all in one post..but..

wah, i like want to faint..75 images, lazy to delete one by one until 20..hehex..:D

haha.. see your post until high liaoz... lolx..

Hello krr150 riders, i guess these will b my last words here and after tis, im outta.

As a new rider or kr150, i believe that im at a lil slow pace whereby i didnt noe wht u guys r talkin abt but, as a reader and a learner of ure forums, i cn understand my bike even more after sharing some of it wt ya'll. Anyways! who am i to be involved in this gathering thingy. some ppl wldnt like it yea. so. ya , to clear all of ure suspicious thingy, name's alisha, 19, p plate rider, guai guai person, nt like ya'll. good racers. and ya, desmond, nice talkin to you. amos, nice meeting u yea, will meet agn sometime and help get me startin w e bike! ahahs. nizar, nice chattin w u.. okae ppl. im outta here! and inuki, dun take wad ive said seriously aite. just joke2.. like shamie said, chattin in forum onli, and doesnt noe e people when they're kidding n when they're nt, iz true rite. k lar kr riders, ride safely and check ur back everytime! hahahaha...

yo gal, wat happen? Did we offended you? sorry wor.. I guess it because they tot you are someone else and etc... Dun run off.. we will be sad de wor.. :cry:

are u guys like a club or sumthing?

nope.. just KR riders who hang around together..

Something to share. :) No worries, license plates has been mosaic-ed! Find yourselves!

:D For this time, there's only 3 photos.

The first two ones are taken on our way back to Woodlands from Bikerz Idol. :)

nice one wor.. anyway, welcome to KR forum...

I was thinking how you take pic and ride until i saw further lower that you are andy's gf.. nice pics.. :)

who want my carb ? we exhange. mine power condition =x hahahahaha

val say my carb kena disturb by the previous owner already :cry:

dunno to be happy or to be sad..

to be racer or not ( hahaha just joking im no racer)

wat happen to your carb? care to share? solutions will be given free.. :angel:

kit hows your led so far ? good ? still as bright as that day ma ?

i realise something, my idling when with my lights off its higher and when its on, its lower. sometimes its as low as 0.5 and my bike tend to broom brroom; than mati

yeah.. cause your lights can be on and off.. so on your headlight and retune your idling.. make it higher.. when you off, ignore the idling.. i remember when my head light spoilt, my idling goes up to 2~2.3 oooo.. scare sia...

i just came back from ah koon at block 61. have to say i am really dissapointed. i waited for half an hr after telling him my prb..and he said handlebar must change the no stock. my footrest he say is aluminium alloy cannot bend back if not will break..so also must change. and all this he got no stock. so only my broken brake lever he can help me change. so i say ok..atleast have a front brake..so i wait for half an hr after that he dismantles the broken lever and goes in to find the new one..after abt 10 mins he comes out and tells me, sorry ar i dun have brake levers. out of stock. WTF. what type of bike shop DOESNT HAVE A FREAKIN BRAKE LEVER FOR REPLACEMENT! SERIOUSLY! and ah chong has bent back my footrest for me TWICE and barely breaking a sweat! argh waste my bloody time go all the way there for nothing!

relax bro... as mentioned on the phone.. some place is always the best for lower cost personnel like us.. :angel:

i see..hmm but in imo i feel that even basic thing like brake lever also can out of stock is very disappointing..servicing wise, if ah chong can come up so easily with ways to fix my footrest in stead of asking me flat out to buy a new one then i believe ah chong is more resourceful atleast. infact any other mech wld also ask me to bend it back unless the the foot rest is cracked or broken..oh well, lucky for u then..i am never going back there again. since i cant even get a simple brake lever i guess i cant find anything there. i will just stick to ah chong..the man is expensive but reassuring..and far away from my hse.. but bo pian la..go the extra mile for a peace of mind..

aiyo.. bo bian de.. further use more petrol but at least you can lower the total damage, right?

Hahahaha, I waiting for that day to come siol!!!

racer's gf on the way to over take the main racer.. lolx..

i shall start the reflective sticker trend! xD

hey.. still have the reflective black sticker.. got new project lioaz.. haha.. need some reflective black.. sell me small pcs.. i dun wan the whole of it.. keke.. need a A3 size like this? around rider's seat size..

pengz.. nvmz i go down project my bike liao..

wow.. bo chio.. just now i also project my bike at 7.30~11pm.. lolx.. just finish nia...

New pics up soon..

10PM.....

Only chill and no roundings to other faraway place... Manfred003 and tik alr on... Pls reply asap....

too late liaoz.. i just come forum de... WOW... last post at 9.xxpm, all go meeting liaoz ar? bo chio via sms.. sad lei... :cry:

ya la! des give me ling gan wan! i wan put top box ++ 2 side box!! xD~~~

haha.. sure bo? R6... i seriously doubt anyone will put.. if you wan to put, i'll recommend you to put some holes on the box, input and output, for cutting winds.. haha.. i'm thinking for my current box at the moment.. keke.. still dun haf any idea how to start yet.. :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Nice outting juz now ...

Juz very tired

yeah. had a good time. though i got back a lil too late now i dont think i can complete my assignments in time. looks like i have to sacrifice and dont sleep. and i bet all that sit ups will take its toll on me later at work. oh gosh. but yeah. nice outing fellas =)

10PM.....

so sad .. i cant join .. gf kpkb lol ):

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

eh artpark! wish you could have come dude. we went to jurong just now, or at least somewhere around there uh. played pool. haha. well, hope to see you again soon aight =)

hey.. still have the reflective black sticker.. got new project lioaz.. haha.. need some reflective black.. sell me small pcs.. i dun wan the whole of it.. keke.. need a A3 size like this? around rider's seat size..

i just nid a very short thin strip!haha..

any1 goin jb today???prefered afternoon....msg me 94597225

330 pm at bridge??

need to do my footrest and crome SWING arm

andy going in today if i'm not mistaken. he told me yesterday he wanted to do up his bike in the afternoon. why not you give him a call or something =)

wat his number??ya perfect person to go ahboy wif!! cn get discount!!!

Some memories cant be erased...

To Desmond: I was smoking at causeway then when I'm done smoking I hold the butt cause worry NEA catch. Then I look around for dustbin but don have so I see the recycle bins (the one with plastic, paper and can pictures). I thought ok 1st i feel my butt if still lighted with my thumb then i thought butt is part with paper so i throw inside. the next thing i knew im being fined 300 and they say the bin not proper place.

Anyone know where can i appeal online? Im going down to court at 6pm later.

兄弟的义气

hey guys..if there is any outings in the future & u guys have the intention to go drink, pls inform me in advanced ya..i'd appreciate that..thanks..

i'll c u all when i c ya..take care n ride safe all..

ps: in case any one gets d wrong idea, i dont drink. period.

Edited by fireshamie

shut her mouth with "something" lor.. hahaaa.. kidding.. ur relationship more important.. next time can den join us lor..

wat his number??ya perfect person to go ahboy wif!! cn get discount!!!

think khai also going together with andy.. i also wan to go.. but got skool..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

nice outing last night guys..

thanks jino for letting us chill at ur workplace.. very nice place to relax..

and thanks ah for the situp.. i can still feel my stomach aching now.. ahah..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

hadi : heng i check back the past post. talk bad about me arh .. lol.

btw, anyone know moulded head fairing like the one on kyrul avatar can pass inspection ? if cannot then must keep extra head fairing to change when inspection arh ?

sorry arh, alot of question. i am just curious and learning = X

hadi : heng i check back the past post. talk bad about me arh .. lol.

btw, anyone know moulded head fairing like the one on kyrul avatar can pass inspection ? if cannot then must keep extra head fairing to change when inspection arh ?

sorry arh, alot of question. i am just curious and learning = X

cannot pass. hehe. if TP see oso tahan. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

Anyone know where to get moulded side fairings? And roughly how much? I thought of naked like Pakcik cheeky and Champion. Btw used to hate the looks of no fairing but now I find it very nice due to them. We the 3 green musketeers. But I most out one. They both tall and handsome. *melts.. woo hoo.. but sad thing i feel that naked if empty stomach tp will guai lan with more. just imo.

兄弟的义气

Ohh is there much diff between between moulded and stock? It helps with the sound right? Then i could use engine ice coolant and engine breather if needed. I still contemplating putting chamber system.

兄弟的义气

Andy: I thought about it. Decided that I don wanna mod much I wanna be safety rider la. The most if i do also is racing carb, chamber system and racing cdi.

兄弟的义气

Btw is spokes really more dangerous for cornering then stock. Heard rain and khai talk about it. I know spokes light but don fully understand the rationale.

兄弟的义气

Sorry for asking so many questions I damn noob with bike and wanna learn more from everyone. Everyone here all so knowlegable and racer somemore. I really lagging behind.

兄弟的义气