Originally posted by sassy@May 22 2004, 01:30 AM

Bonjour......... Wow... Anybody OUT there got MISS me anot... Haiz.. Im struck in e office liao... Den, tell u all something lei.. I saw shadow moving lei.. Wo Pa Pa... Haiz... Oei, kinda miss u all lei.. Cum out LIM KOPI lei.. Anyway, PROJECT & EXAMS OVER LIAO... So all Organizer, i kindly urge u guyz to fall out... :cheer:

yea, all the big time organizer pls step out... waikeat ... tommy... :cheer:

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

hm

i see some of those kips on the road having SP front signal lights fixed

i believe some drilling of fairing etc will be required

anyone here got go do the change?? can let me know the price and perhaps whether any problems after the change?

heard that the fairing after sometime will crack or smth

wonder how true is it....

Originally posted by kawa@May 22 2004, 12:07 AM

Krr orig handle bar,tail n signal light for sale................pm me yr price if u wan :smile: Mikuni TM carb for sale also

KNN kawa tat time say wana sell me ur handle bars say lost liao now can find... make me waste money buy from shop...

Originally posted by Haizi@May 22 2004, 06:49 PM

KNN kawa tat time say wana sell me ur handle bars say lost liao now can find... make me waste money buy from shop...

pai seh lah,i just found it :sweat: hw cm u change nick?u buy frm shop hw much?

Originally posted by d0n^@May 22 2004, 02:25 PM

hm

i see some of those kips on the road having SP front signal lights fixed

i believe some drilling of fairing etc will be required

anyone here got go do the change?? can let me know the price and perhaps whether any problems after the change?

heard that the fairing after sometime will crack or smth

wonder how true is it....

erm.. i hv changed mine.. yes, need to drill e hole abit bigger..

so far no problem.. :thumb:

lookin for right side mirror..

mine was stolen, p-plate was damaged, windscreen cracked.. nbcb thief !

abit uneasy on the rd now.

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

Originally posted by magic@May 22 2004, 09:32 PM

woot. that was unlucky. i've only a left side mirrors. can't help u

Nike - Just do it!

that thief tryin to steal p-plate end up cant get it.. steal mirror.. reckon must be those pple riding bicycle ah pek or motor cycles

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

Originally posted by bryan@May 22 2004, 07:35 PM

erm.. i hv changed mine.. yes, need to drill e hole abit bigger..

so far no problem.. :thumb:

hm

so u changed both front and rear to the SP signal lights huh?

how much u did it for?

huh?

so violent crack everything juz to get a mirror??

hey guys

i've got a problem here

the seller who sold me my bike promised to pass on some of his items e.g extra exhaust stomach + muffler and racing footrest if i buy the bike frm him

but so far after collecting bike frm him..he keep saying he not free not free for me to go over collect the extra items

tmd...

anyone can advise me on how to deal w/ him?

thks

i tink krr orig mirror i also gt a pair?u wan?i go find c have anot then let u no :smile:

Originally posted by d0n^@May 23 2004, 11:18 AM

hey guys

i've got a problem here

the seller who sold me my bike promised to pass on some of his items e.g extra exhaust stomach + muffler and racing footrest if i buy the bike frm him

but so far after collecting bike frm him..he keep saying he not free not free for me to go over collect the extra items

tmd...

anyone can advise me on how to deal w/ him?

thks

If you have given him the money ...den I guess he might be not giving you those as promised... Tt too bad.. Call him and ask..

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by Tommy028@May 22 2004, 09:18 PM

yo.ur bike chio le.....don know when i can hav this kind of bike le.....:weep:

ThnX..

U will Soon get 1 la.. Ur probation up already rite? Go take 2A lor.. Just 3 pract nia. fast fast can get ur lic le...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

I would suggest you go fix a alarm.. Get from SLT, $48 nia. Then diy fix, easy de.. At least it help abit...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by RainXP@May 23 2004, 12:22 PM

If you have given him the money ...den I guess he might be not giving you those as promised... Tt too bad.. Call him and ask..

sianz

how unreliable can pple get nowadays

:mad: :mad:

Originally posted by d0n^@May 23 2004, 09:15 AM

hm

so u changed both front and rear to the SP signal lights huh?

how much u did it for?

e front signal light, mudguard n oso a tail light cost 100 ringgit:bounce:

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@May 23 2004, 03:08 PM

outing outing outing!!!! where is all the outing??? some1 start off...

how?? next sat???

bro mai kan chong...

Originally posted by bryan@May 23 2004, 02:27 PM

e front signal light, mudguard n oso a tail light cost 100 ringgit:bounce:

bryan got pic bo?

show me leh i never see b4

Originally posted by d0n^@May 23 2004, 01:20 PM

sianz

how unreliable can pple get nowadays

:mad: :mad:

mus use to it one lah..

dun trust ppl easily next time

Hi every1, newbie here. i just found out gt this website. Do u all meet up or just chat in the forum? I have some question abt the Battery of kips. When i didnt start the engine, i just on the switch the power and on my signal light. then slowly the signal light and neutral light went off. Izzit batt spoiled or just need to charge? Can any1 help mi, pls.:cry:

▼Ωª¥©¤kîLLé® ÅñgêL¤©¥ªΩ▼

Originally posted by PO83@May 24 2004, 01:32 AM

Hi every1, newbie here. i just found out gt this website. Do u all meet up or just chat in the forum? I have some question abt the Battery of kips. When i didnt start the engine, i just on the switch the power and on my signal light. then slowly the signal light and neutral light went off. Izzit batt spoiled or just need to charge? Can any1 help mi, pls.:cry:

Its time to change your battery...

When's the last time u change? or you never change before??

Normally battery will last you 9 to 12 months...

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

Originally posted by skai@May 24 2004, 02:41 AM

Its time to change your battery...

When's the last time u change? or you never change before??

Normally battery will last you 9 to 12 months...

i used 1yr and 1 month liao. new bike, nw 1 yr old and few months already.

dry cells batt or wet cells 1 gd. i dun noe want to change orginal 1 or chiong 1?:confused: My mech. tell mi if i use orginal, use YOHASU no.5 for PGM 4. much more gd. Oh man, already a few months, nw i panic already.........:cry:

▼Ωª¥©¤kîLLé® ÅñgêL¤©¥ªΩ▼