i need go jb, drop bike so left signal broke zzz

alamak bro.. can handle bbdc s4 cannot handle own kr already ah?? ahhaa..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

haha ya lor.. or mabe i go jb with you guys tmr. I think the signal can wait.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

i wonder..any of u guys got the small coolant bottel for sale?hehe mine now big big botell damn f ugly..haha..ah boi also no stock

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg
I hope Kawasaki can come out with KIPS but 400cc type!
ZX400..:cool:

digital meter illegal and won't pass inspection?
Why not? A friend's Vespa doesn;t even have a speedo still can pass..o_O

Ur swingarm u diy chrome??
If you're capable of chrome platin it at home..:rolleyes:

i wonder..any of u guys got the small coolant bottel for sale?hehe mine now big big botell damn f ugly..haha..ah boi also no stock
Mineral water bottle..:cool:

nobody will go with you around okay :puke:

blehz.. u just want to keep me for urself.. *blush*

its at the stupid workshop which is taking FOREVER omg. the uncle said alotta major parts have to be replaced

which shop?

That is so true man, i love my bike alot. But DIY is really damn tired.

I'll be joining you guys soon, real soon

wait till u start diy paintwork.. took me 2 days to finish up someone else's bike w 1 color.. not yet laquer summore..

Who wana diy chrome ???

i cleaning my crome n swingarm for e new owner next week , might b abt 4-6h job

main frame can chrome?

like wat chris said.. buy led and den ownself put inside lor..

the led u can buy from chris.. hor chris? (help u pull business sia.. got kopi $ anot?) ahhaha.. :cheeky:

can! $15 u sell i give u commision $5 xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh btw the h4 socket is here.. who wanted the socket??

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

where? if can see s size better.. =( testing L size like trying to use helmet as condom.. >.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

kk if u got come down give us a call.. xD our standard camping spot is somehwere near 2nd hump.. comming from yishun direction..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

got pwetty girl to gai siao also can give her my num.. xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

CASUAL MEET UPS AT THE DAM & JOHOR SERVICING

Date: 23 OCT 2009 Friday!!

Time: 9pm

Venue: Yishun Dam!!!

Agenda: Sharing and exchanging knowledge, meeting new Pilots and ride to JB (For those that wish to do servicing, pumpet etc)

INVITATION TO KRR PILOT REST AND RELAX MEET UP !!!!! Come and join us!!!

1) Valarie

2) Inuki

3) Tik (should be no problem.. will reconfirm..)

4) Pyscho Reez ??????

High chance i'll be joining.. :thumb:

2b: 21st May 2008(1st attempt)

Kawasaki Krr ZX-150

i apologise to those who initially wanted to go jb today, then i told you cancelled. then suddenly went to jb still, very impromptu. went at around almost 3am though.

des needed to fix some screeching noise, then we went to pumpet.

apologies to those who wish to go initially.

anyway hassan, see tmr how shag, just got back, might be going down to look for you see you re-wire :) see how things go. dam outing and jb outing confirm again..

i need go jb, drop bike so left signal broke zzz

bro.. wan to buy signal lights? I brought one pair but brought the wrong ones.. :( $8 and it's all yours.. :)

tonight jb anyone??i going in for petrol..

in and out.. thanks for the meal.. will treat you next time.. :)

i apologise to those who initially wanted to go jb today, then i told you cancelled. then suddenly went to jb still, very impromptu. went at around almost 3am though.

des needed to fix some screeching noise, then we went to pumpet.

apologies to those who wish to go initially.

anyway hassan, see tmr how shag, just got back, might be going down to look for you see you re-wire :) see how things go. dam outing and jb outing confirm again..

yeah.. last min de.. finally!! settle my 1 week of worries.. been thinking wat happen.. will the wheel fly off and etc.. :D

thanks for helping me to fix jay's speedo.. but I think need to refix to remove the "extra" light.. haha..

tml come lah.. i most likely will come.. now have to stay awake til 9am den can slp.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

fierce, now i rotting in school =/

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

uppppppzzzzz to mandfred artpark fabian and azli.. great session last night! esp the meal! ahhaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

CASUAL MEET UPS AT THE DAM & JOHOR SERVICING

Date: 23 OCT 2009 Friday!!

Time: 9pm

Venue: Yishun Dam!!!

Agenda: Sharing and exchanging knowledge, meeting new Pilots and ride to JB (For those that wish to do servicing, pumpet etc)

INVITATION TO KRR PILOT REST AND RELAX MEET UP !!!!! Come and join us!!!

1) Valarie

2) Inuki

3) Tik (should be no problem.. will reconfirm..)

4) Pyscho Reez ??????

5)jiahong21 should be can

dont mind i bring a friend along ??