Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jun 21 2004, 03:21 PM

kns...

if muffler still easy to take out lah

exhast belly leh bro

u got siao bo

find those w/o fairing,3 4 screw n it all yrs :smile: joking only k?try motorshop,mayb they have 2nd hand 1

kns...

exhast belly leh bro

u got siao bo

Spore nowadae gt lots of bike stolen... so wat other cant be taken away.... lolx

Maybe u go try JB.. or wait for other Kips reply...

Dun wait for Waikeat advise as he only gt one... tat is amk.. wahaha..

Originally posted by kawa@Jun 21 2004, 03:31 PM

find those w/o fairing,3 4 screw n it all yrs :smile: joking only k?try motorshop,mayb they have 2nd hand 1

Find ur can bo... i aiming at urs bike ... beware wo Kawa... lolx

Originally posted by kawa@Jun 21 2004, 03:31 PM

i oni know afew motorshop fone number leh and i ask aready they all dun have

Originally posted by alexesben@Jun 21 2004, 03:31 PM

Spore nowadae gt lots of bike stolen... so wat other cant be taken away.... lolx

ya i know..

hey wan to go JB now pump petrol come back

kns...

exhast belly leh bro

u got siao bo

hrm

need to clear inspection or for normal use?

lai leh lai leh...stock exhaust fer rental for $20 per day

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Metal_Jawa@Jun 20 2004, 12:15 AM

Juz got the krr for 3 days and now damaged the fairing...:cry:

skid near ubi rd....

how much does replacing the fairing will cost?

any ideas on how to remove the scratches on the fairings?

can i use wax to cover it up?

Suggest that you dun replace your fairing for the time being.

Newbies tend to fall during the beginning phase.

So after you change, there may be a high chance you might fall again (touch wood, I know). Then your money will be wasted on the new fairing.

Rather, I would suggest that you ride for another few thousand kilometres (by then you should have gained sufficient experience and you chances of falling should be reduced greatly) before you change a new set of fairing. More worth it this way.

However, if you have the money, you can get fairings from LAB (Lim Ah Boy) at Kelantan Lane or FJT along Rowena (somewhere near Deskar). Roughly, it's $50 per piece of fairing. Do note that piece as in, one part of the fairing, not the whole set.

Take care !

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

Originally posted by d0n^@Jun 21 2004, 11:02 PM

hrm

need to clear inspection or for normal use?

lai leh lai leh...stock exhaust fer rental for $20 per day

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

sell me ar..

dun rent lah..

u sell me when u need i lent u FOC lor..:cheeky:

Originally posted by alexesben@Jun 21 2004, 03:31 PM

simi amk...this time i change k...

2nd hand exhaust u can get it at alexander motor tiam....there a few shop available for 2nd hand....they hang their exhaust there...btw remember to bargain coz they will quot ex price...i got my original end can for $20.00

Spiderman 2 movie

Date : 3/7/2004

Time : TBA (Should Be Midnight Show)

Closing Date : 25/6/2004

Note: For enquiries please call WaiKeat at 90015042 (don't sms please)

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Alexesben

3.) Daniel

4.) Sleepy

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Pending

1) DayDreaming0401

2) Katherine

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Sushi Buffet At Centrepoint

Date : 25/6/2004

Time : 7:15pm (so can siam ERP, ERP stops operation at 7pm)

Price: $8.80 (Waikeat say one, if cost more all find him)

Parking: Park At CentrePoint Carpark

Note: Reach already give Waikeat a call at 90015042 (don't sms please)

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Sleepy

3.) Alexesben

4.) DayDreaming0401

5.) Daniel

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Talk Cok Session Cum Money Collection Session For Movie Tickets

Date : 25/6/2004

Time : 10:30pm

Note: Reach already give Waikeat a call at 90015042 (don't sms please). Tickets should cost $8.50 each

Participants:

1.) Waikeat

2.) Sleepy

3.) Alexesben

4.) Daniel

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

Pending list

1) Katherine

tomorrow is the buffet... and it is there we confirm who is going to watch spiderman 2 and collect the money for tickets

if those of you who want to watch but can't make it tomorrow, please give Waikeat or me (96932732) a call, then we can make special arrangements

coz we are booking the tickets in advanced... so if by then u want to join us... u may be sitting somewhere away from us

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jun 22 2004, 12:22 AM

sell me ar..

dun rent lah..

lol den i sell u but i need it everyday can? sia la free $$ :sweat:

sian guys next time u peepz start ur bike n find that sum1 has switched ur fuel switch to "off" please check ur fuel line first b4 u switch it to "on". some bugger removed my fuel line and when i switched to "on", my petrol splashed all over the place.. n washed away my DIY black frame :cry: think he was trying to steal petrol.. kns.. petrol very ex meh?

Originally posted by icel@Jun 24 2004, 06:56 PM

sian guys next time u peepz start ur bike n find that sum1 has switched ur fuel switch to "off" please check ur fuel line first b4 u switch it to "on". some bugger removed my fuel line and when i switched to "on", my petrol splashed all over the place.. n washed away my DIY black frame :cry: think he was trying to steal petrol.. kns.. petrol very ex meh?

petrol?haha ex lah... :sweat:

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by icel@Jun 24 2004, 06:56 PM

when did it happened?den now ur bike how liao? :goodluck:

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by waikeat@Jun 24 2004, 10:47 AM

simi amk...this time i change k...

2nd hand exhaust u can get it at alexander motor tiam....there a few shop available for 2nd hand....they hang their exhaust there...btw remember to bargain coz they will quot ex price...i got my original end can for $20.00

bro got the whole address bo?

or telephone number?

u tink they will got exhast stomach?

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jun 22 2004, 12:22 AM

sell me ar..

dun rent lah..

canot lar

i specially quarrelled w/ the previous owner juz to get back everything stock

anyway what problem u facing w/ the tong belly?

if use tong belly + original muffler should be okay right?? :confused:

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jun 24 2004, 08:51 PM

muz have spent damn lottsa time and paint to put it black again lo

dat fella who kop his fuel muz have found dat it's not premium grade then decided to stop 1/2way

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jun 24 2004, 08:51 PM

yeah man wasted a whole afternoon redoing the frame.. any1 knows where to get proper lacquer to protect against petrol spills? went to hardware store n asked for lacquer and the uncle gave me clear spray.. -_-

woo now we got 2 ppl wif chiobu avatars.. hope urs also changes often haha