during outing?? You sure ar? den I pass to you nia.. no installation man.. just make sure the crowd wun anyhow run or wat already very tiring...

still wan me to do stuff... :dozed:

I pass you the container.. you try to DIY fix in.. ok? I'll get all screws that comes with it also.. lolx..

huh... er.. but tml reali cant. hmm... i try nxt weekend can? teach me how to install. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

huh... er.. but tml reali cant. hmm... i try nxt weekend can? teach me how to install. :cheeky:

no prob.. i can teach you... next weekend isn't it our outing? :dozed:

des : i want to reserve some items.

1. mudguard under rider's seat. the one that holds the battery

2. head assembly

3. sports rim (hw much u letting go? depends)

ok.. head assembly have to meet you up and show me which part you wan man? Cuz I dunno which part you wan.. sai tao is gone..

Sport rim.. quote me a price den.. I'll see if hadi willing to let go anot.. i scare you offer too low.. :) & i'm gonna to check the condition later also.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

anybros i need airbox... wanna make back stock

tot i mentioned.. $12 airbox you dun wan? tell me which shop.. i go buy from him.. cuz outside.. most of them selling around $30.. that time, saddy also brought it around 35~45...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

yup. tt y intend to apply some cream and cover it wid bandage, but duno which type of cream to buy. lolx. :cheeky: wondering anione encounter kena burn my endcan or stomach or engine compartment before den got apply cream to him/herself? care to share their method? :)

ky!

hmm. den if i bring to ah chong ask him help me do overhaul again, how much will he charge for jus de workmanship and de block since i got the rest of the items?

lolx. how can fly pass u? still nd to run in, den me so noob rider sure wun whack one. hahax. :cheeky:

tooth paste can ah? or cream better?

is actually my fren leg la. she's a girl. :cheeky:

ok. help me check de price.

den wad abt de coolant reservoir under rider seat, steel brake hose, rider and pillion seat, pillion stand, side stand and bubble, how much selling ah? hahax. :cheeky: like going to buy alot like tt. gonna broke liao. :cry:

got correct size, or even smaller size, using de correct format, but still cant able to see my display pic here. :cry:

ger ah.. k lo. my sperm works better =x

i last night 11 sleep already leh.. only u 2? the ayam brand chili tuna?

and buka 24 jam!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=284327

parts reserve by people very fast.. I'll see what you all wan first.. faster.. :)

thanks...

saw the bike @ planet just now.. so poor thing.. tank where our abang is nearest to also dented in damn badly..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

Wah nobody can help ah

eh relax ah.. u just post the question up ytd den maybe not all who are active in the forum log in ytd and see ur post leh.. even if those can see ur post they did not reply cos they have no idea..

if u really wan to noe i can give u suggestion.. go to LAB to check it out.. if they dun have den u can check out forum garage sale.. if still dun have den u can try go jb agl shop by shop to ask..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

You have received an infraction at Singapore Bikes Forums.

Reason: Post clocking

-------

With regards to a complaint by some forum members... you have been awarded 1 infraction point for post clocking. The infraction point will expire in 7 days.

-------

This infraction is worth 1 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

no prob.. i can teach you... next weekend isn't it our outing? :dozed:

oic. psps. ting reali damn shag liao. nxt week ah. so fast. sian. so stress up. :cry:

tot i mentioned.. $12 airbox you dun wan? tell me which shop.. i go buy from him.. cuz outside.. most of them selling around $30.. that time, saddy also brought it around 35~45...

yup yup, i oso wanna noe whr can get tt $12 airbox. :D

-------

With regards to a complaint by some forum members... you have been awarded 1 infraction point for post clocking. The infraction point will expire in 7 days.

-------

This infraction is worth 1 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

is it a SBF bug?

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

Hey bro!! count me in!! hope to see u guys nx wk!!

Rounding in Singapore organised

Come to the outing man.. The more the merrier.. the time/location should be the one mentioned below.. (confirmation sms will be sent out by next week) Anyway, photo taking will be at KKFC N yishun dam.. Please park nicely at KKFC when you arrive... we will take over the carpark that's directly next to KKFC.. :)

Time/date not confirm but MOST likely.

Date: 16/04/10 (friday night)

Time: 10.30pm ~ 0130 or later

Venue: KKFC (Kallang KFC, grab some stuff to eat/toilet)

Destination: KKFC - Kallang Leisure - Bugis - Orchard (rest at Cine for Super Latecomers) *if any recommendation of going conering locations, we are in.. and we have to spilt into 2 groups if the group is too huge.

Cine - Marina Square - Yishun Dam. (relax and chill there)

Ending with a supper somewhere near yishun.

Plans: Makan, have a feel of touring. Experience Rider please.. make your attendance. (if more den 20, I'll bring some tools along in case any tyre blast or stuff like that.. (looks like gonna to reach 20 soon)

Sorry to inform one thing..

Attire: Min shoes required. (No slippers) (shorts with T-shirt is fine) but coldness might overcome you *if the group is huge, we wan to be proud that we are riding KRs.

Average Speed: 90~100 (On KR meter) actual speed (78~88) For slower riders who always ride at 80, please advise beforehand so that we can arrange... :)

*Speeding not advise (do at your own risk/you never know what would exact happen until the exact situation)

More advise to be given later via PM or sms. Please be aware that if you join, the fun is definitely there. Of cuz, time plays a part. I'll plot the time/location, thus please.. PM me your number if u confirm coming.

List of people coming. (Come if you are keen to know stuff, to try stuff)

1) adesmond2

2) Manfred

3) saDdy_J

4) Firqhan

5) Emperor

6) Shamie

7) Old Alvin

8) Worm (Previous SBF Forumer)

9) Busteri (Previous SBF Forumer)

10) Danny (Previous SBF Forumer)

11) Sani (Previous SBF Forumer)

12) tik

13) Inuki

14) Young Alvin

15) Jiahong

16) denial.

17) Nash(might bring 1 or 2 other KR frens along)

18) Jian

19) Jay

20) Chanster ( First outing, give me some of your contacts thanks)

21) Suetz (might go off earlier)

22) ERP )

23) febian

Pending with valid reason

1) Myst (Accident)

2) Jino (Might have Guard Duty)

Maps for newbies (do check out the CP for "gathering point after KKFC" even for old birds)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_26198/travel_site_1/ (KKFC)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...travel_site_1/ (gathering point after KKFC) (the CP nearer to Nicole highway)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_12069/travel_site_23487/ (Cathy Cine)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_2544/travel_site_41/ (Marina Square)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_22387/travel_site_1/ (yishun dam) (zoom out to see a bridge)

Anyway, those who put their names on here or reply my sms, I'll sms you the details later on. For those i don't have your numbers, please pm me your numbers if you really have some urgent stuff and still considering.. I'll sms you as well as long I have your pms... :)

*attention Newbies

*please wear jeans/jacket if you seldom or never ride at night before

*please write all questions you have in mind before coming down *that's wat I did last time* (but i ask at bike shops) haha

*please ensure your bike got petrol to last 50km.. imagine 20~30 bikes all go into petrol station.. haha.. that's headache to the petrol kiosk.. and all cars confirm "diao" haha...

KKFC - Cine (via Nicole highway) (7km)

Cine - Marina Square (via Orchard road) (4km)

Marina Square - Yishun dam (via dhoby ghaut/CTE/TPE) (22km)

1st Group (90~100) (actual speed 78~88)

No need to lead or last man.. all so pro liaoz.. haha...

2nd Group (75~90) (actual speed 68~78)

1st Rider) Shamie

Saddy_J

Jiahong

last rider) *most likely me if no one want this slot.. :)

remove

and input your name.. :)
oic. psps. ting reali damn shag liao. nxt week ah. so fast. sian. so stress up. :cry:

is it a SBF bug?

nope, its not a bug.. this few night i was at home camping com, then i see kr tread no much people so i went to the (new post) chat with some others tread and someone complained so i got the infraction point... total i got 2 infraction point.. sian..

POST clocking?

how many can i get? 200? 500? 1000? or 5000?

its not like i did it for a month of what..

like right now, kr pilots all not online.. then i see the new post talking abt servicing and stuff, i also don dare to post.. later

charge in court:dot:

search my home:sian:

freeze my account:dozed:

put me in 55:cheeky:

ky!

ger ah.. k lo. my sperm works better =x

and buka 24 jam!

saw the bike @ planet just now.. so poor thing.. tank where our abang is nearest to also dented in damn badly..

yeah.. super jia lat.. thus have to raise up the money for him... headache..

Wah nobody can help ah

i quote you.. you never see nia.. now sold liaoz.. wasted.. tail i sell 40 nia.. ask you guys.. no one wan.. den too bad... GOOD condition some more..

-------

-------

haixx.. warn you liaoz.. cannot anyhow chat.. cannot chat like hi.. or watsup.. must have meaning in the forum... haix haix...

is it a SBF bug?

yeah.. fast fast.. faster come and i faster go overseas soon.. :D

haha.. let's get one.. even thru i have one more..

nope.. it's normal, clock posting.. post too many post with no meaning.. you see mine? so many words in one post.. if got people complain me clocking post.. mod also wun believe them.. haha...

nope, its not a bug.. this few night i was at home camping com, then i see kr tread no much people so i went to the (new post) chat with some others tread and someone complained so i got the infraction point... total i got 2 infraction point.. sian..

POST clocking?

like right now, kr pilots all not online.. then i see the new post talking abt servicing and stuff, i also don dare to post.. later

can post.. dun separate the quotes.. you REALLY will get banned de..

all post must have meaning.. dun keep on up your thread for no reason or go every thread and say morning.. den MIA... get wat i mean? :)

if i say only morning.. I'll remain in the thread for at least 2 hours and chill and chat with those who replied me and etc.. like msn like this lor..

Rounding in Singapore organised

Come to the outing man.. The more the merrier.. the time/location should be the one mentioned below.. (confirmation sms will be sent out by next week) Anyway, photo taking will be at KKFC N yishun dam.. Please park nicely at KKFC when you arrive... we will take over the carpark that's directly next to KKFC.. :)

Time/date confirmed

Date: 16/04/10 (friday night)

Time: 10.30pm ~ 0130 or later

Venue: KKFC (Kallang KFC, grab some stuff to eat/toilet)

Destination: KKFC - Kallang Leisure - Bugis - Orchard (rest at Cine for Super Latecomers) *if any recommendation of going conering locations, we are in.. and we have to spilt into 2 groups if the group is too huge.

Cine - Marina Square - Yishun Dam. (relax and chill there)

Ending with a supper somewhere near yishun.

Plans: Makan, have a feel of touring. Experience Rider please.. make your attendance. (if more den 20, I'll bring some tools along in case any tyre blast or stuff like that.. (looks like gonna to reach 20 soon)

Sorry to inform one thing..

Attire: Min shoes required. (No slippers) (shorts with T-shirt is fine) but coldness might overcome you *if the group is huge, we wan to be proud that we are riding KRs.

Average Speed: 90~100 (On KR meter) actual speed (78~88) For slower riders who always ride at 80, please advise beforehand so that we can arrange... :)

*Speeding not advise (do at your own risk/you never know what would exact happen until the exact situation)

More advise to be given later via PM or sms. Please be aware that if you join, the fun is definitely there. Of cuz, time plays a part. I'll plot the time/location, thus please.. PM me your number if u confirm coming.

List of people coming. (Come if you are keen to know stuff, to try stuff)

1) adesmond2

2) Manfred

3) saDdy_J

4) Firqhan

5) Emperor

6) Shamie

7) Old Alvin

8) Worm (Previous SBF Forumer)

9) Busteri (Previous SBF Forumer)

10) Danny (Previous SBF Forumer)

11) Sani (Previous SBF Forumer)

12) tik

13) Inuki

14) Young Alvin

15) Jiahong

16) denial.

17) Nash(might bring 1 or 2 other KR frens along)

18) Jian

19) Jay

20) Chanster ( First outing, give me some of your contacts thanks)

21) Suetz (might go off earlier)

22) ERP )

23) febian

24) Azmi

Pending with valid reason

1) Myst (Accident)

2) Jino (Might have Guard Duty)

Maps for newbies (do check out the CP for "gathering point after KKFC" even for old birds)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_26198/travel_site_1/ (KKFC)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...travel_site_1/ (gathering point after KKFC) (the CP nearer to Nicole highway)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_12069/travel_site_23487/ (Cathy Cine)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_2544/travel_site_41/ (Marina Square)

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_22387/travel_site_1/ (yishun dam) (zoom out to see a bridge)

Anyway, those who put their names on here or reply my sms, I'll sms you the details later on. For those i don't have your numbers, please pm me your numbers if you really have some urgent stuff and still considering.. I'll sms you as well as long I have your pms... :)

*attention Newbies

*please wear jeans/jacket if you seldom or never ride at night before

*please write all questions you have in mind before coming down *that's wat I did last time* (but i ask at bike shops) haha

*please ensure your bike got petrol to last 50km.. imagine 20~30 bikes all go into petrol station.. haha.. that's headache to the petrol kiosk.. and all cars confirm "diao" haha...

KKFC - Cine (via Nicole highway) (7km)

Cine - Marina Square (via Orchard road) (4km)

Marina Square - Yishun dam (via dhoby ghaut/CTE/TPE) (22km)

1st Group (90~100) (actual speed 78~88)

No need to lead or last man.. all so pro liaoz.. haha...

2nd Group (75~90) (actual speed 68~78)

1st Rider) Shamie

Saddy_J

Jiahong

last rider) *most likely me if no one want this slot.. :)

remove (adesmond2;6308227) in the front (before the rounding in singapore) and (/QUOTE) at the back ( )

and input your name.. :)

bro on day of outing possible bring end can out? =x

sorry.. no... i dun earn anything from it.. please do not ask me to do so much extra job... I'll be getting rid of everything tml afternoon btw 12pm-1pm.. please make your way down to planet and collect your end can... thanks..

Very tiring because of this issue.. been settling this issue since 9am this morning... shag lor.. i still have personal stuff not settled man..

:sian::dozed::(

anyway.. guys.. if you need any bike stuff.. drop by planet tml at 1.15pm.. If the "promised" buyer did not appear.. I'll lei long lei long all out. bad points is,, dismantle yourself.. I can guide you.. no problem.. bear in mind.. engine stuff not included until 1.30.. if after 1.30pm no one wan to buy.. will lei long parts by parts.. I wan to settle everything by tml.. super lazy to drag and hold til further notice..

Edited by adesmond2

eh. if brake fluid tube got air bubble will it affect? cos mine have. and i think my front brake the very hard lea. like depress that time not smooth one. like got locking feeling.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

morning guys... early early morning gana the big rain..haiz, went to buy breakfast then then up underwear also wet:cry:

eh. if brake fluid tube got air bubble will it affect? cos mine have. and i think my front brake the very hard lea. like depress that time not smooth one. like got locking feeling.

most likely yes.. go and bleed it.. :)

morning guys... early early morning gana the big rain..haiz, went to buy breakfast then then up underwear also wet:cry:

morning/. haha... so jia lat ar? come and pei wo lei.. later confirm exhausted at planet.. need to dismantle as much stuff as I can first..

see got anything you wan anot... sell you cheap cheap if by 2pm no one come.. :)

anyway, my target for everything is at least 5xx... else i also pai sei sia..

most likely yes.. go and bleed it.. :)

morning/. haha... so jia lat ar? come and pei wo lei.. later confirm exhausted at planet.. need to dismantle as much stuff as I can first..

see got anything you wan anot... sell you cheap cheap if by 2pm no one come.. :)

anyway, my target for everything is at least 5xx... else i also pai sei sia..

psps, today really cannot, my laopo later going put tattoo... AND GONG SIAO:cheeky:

POST clocking?

lolx. but den how to resolve ur problem?

yeah.. super jia lat.. thus have to raise up the money for him... headache..

i quote you.. you never see nia.. now sold liaoz.. wasted.. tail i sell 40 nia.. ask you guys.. no one wan.. den too bad... GOOD condition some more..

haixx.. warn you liaoz.. cannot anyhow chat.. cannot chat like hi.. or watsup.. must have meaning in the forum... haix haix...

yeah.. fast fast.. faster come and i faster go overseas soon.. :D

haha.. let's get one.. even thru i have one more..

nope.. it's normal, clock posting.. post too many post with no meaning.. you see mine? so many words in one post.. if got people complain me clocking post.. mod also wun believe them.. haha...

can post.. dun separate the quotes.. you REALLY will get banned de..

all post must have meaning.. dun keep on up your thread for no reason or go every thread and say morning.. den MIA... get wat i mean? :)

if i say only morning.. I'll remain in the thread for at least 2 hours and chill and chat with those who replied me and etc.. like msn like this lor..

oversea? going whr bro?

at here got so strict one ah? hmmm. must carefully post liao. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€