Originally posted by into_the_wind@Jul 6 2004, 02:44 PM

the stand to support box.. a shop quoted me 150+..... so exp meh....

hrmz

that price is not impossible

but make sure they give u a nice looking stand

stand for krr not easy to find i tink

got flen who went motordiam ask before..the shop he went dint have it

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 6 2004, 09:04 PM

eh

no leh

i dint post the reply on euro night

not sure why the time and date reflected is monday morning leh

haha..bro u damn lag leh

now then u rep[ly

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 6 2004, 09:09 PM

hrmz

if got money send for nickel plating lor

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 6 2004, 09:09 PM

hrmz

u can go HKL at alexander my frenz got a zeus box for 80 buck

Originally posted by alexesben@Jul 6 2004, 07:57 PM

Kawa with box best.... wahaha.. i thk i the only one who put box behind among us whom been toking ard here.

Plus- can put helmet, misc. stuff, raincoat, and dun have to carry anymore sling bag or wat le.... Well, i am more to practical person whom dun mind other pple look.. Sure gt pple bio and say woww sport bike with box sia... alamak... haha But it fine with mi loh, and most important i too lazy to carry helmet le.. lolx

Minus- if u putting 1 helmet inside only when u ride, beware to cover it wth bag, as it will sure to move or bow up n dwn and causes scatches.. And any other small stuff which remember to secure it. To mi, box made my turning unsecure too, always have the thought that bike will fall when u turn and the stuff inside bowto another side.. lolx just my thought but nv happen.

Lastly, it do look ugly to mi... but bo bian...

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

hey not onli u wif box lo...haizi also wif box leh ...just now u saw at fong seng?

Originally posted by 95 Emperor@Jul 7 2004, 01:05 AM

cool weather to go rounding...but u guys prefer to tok kok at kopitiam that make me so bored!

i can see that too on ur look... sian lolx. ya loh waikeat nv jio go rounding..

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

Originally posted by sleepy@Jul 7 2004, 02:08 AM

help giv idea

singapore no where to go le

cm my place loh... lolx i bring u round n round my dwnstairs..

Maybe we shld organise outing to :

swimming pool(can tok c***, swim and relax),

sentosa(can bio ger/guy),

pub(can fish ger/guys or let ger/guy fish),

basketball(my fav sport),

billar/pool(my worse),

east coast BBQ(everyone cm out abit sure can la, and stay overnite or wat loh), shopping(abit bo liao for guys.. lolx except to bio ger),

go drink chinese tea instead of Kopi,

or wat loh.......????

lolx.... dun flame mi k... jus my silly thoughts. :cheeky:

Originally posted by alexesben@Jul 7 2004, 02:46 AM

cm my place loh... lolx i bring u round n round my dwnstairs..

Maybe we shld organise outing to :

swimming pool(can tok c***, swim and relax),

sentosa(can bio ger/guy),

pub(can fish ger/guys or let ger/guy fish),

basketball(my fav sport),

billar/pool(my worse),

east coast BBQ(everyone cm out abit sure can la, and stay overnite or wat loh), shopping(abit bo liao for guys.. lolx except to bio ger),

go drink chinese tea instead of Kopi,

or wat loh.......????

lolx.... dun flame mi k... jus my silly thoughts. :cheeky:

ur fav is shopping at pasar malam right?? :cheeky:

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

Originally posted by alexesben@Jul 6 2004, 08:02 PM

mi too not lacer but racer... lolx.... only Waikeat is the lap king plus Katherine is the lap queen... We are all just lap soldier...

Pardon mi .... but it is the truth wat... U guys agree too right..

sh*t... slpy no matter hw aso want mi to go fong Seng now (jus called) If i go everybody go, i sure bite him.... pui pui... lolx

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

now u know why i want u to go fong seng :cheeky:

juz ride around burn some rubber enjoy singapore traffic lights ...rather than sitting at the kopitiam for few hours toking kok..kan sianz.

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 6 2004, 09:10 PM

haha..bro u damn lag leh

now then u rep[ly

bo bian

doing some temp work nowadays

shagged out every time when come home

:sleep:

anyone here experienced thief take out yr rear pillion seat by underhand methods?? any ideas to cover up the locking latch in the underseat or smth?? :confused:

my rear seat kena taken out by some @#$5#$%^ and tried to remove my rear fairing but dint succeed

clever thief...put back my bike cover cloth and seat all properly...but forgot to put back the screws

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 7 2004, 07:44 PM

anyone here experienced thief take out yr rear pillion seat by underhand methods?? any ideas to cover up the locking latch in the underseat or smth?? :confused:

my rear seat kena taken out by some @#$5#$%^ and tried to remove my rear fairing but dint succeed

clever thief...put back my bike cover cloth and seat all properly...but forgot to put back the screws

wa..when?last nite ar?hmm..dat means both your seat n d pillion seat d guy nv kapo lah..still dere lah?so no lost anitin rite?exceptsum ofl d screws to your rear fairing d thief unscrewed?

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by d0n^@Jul 7 2004, 07:44 PM

put that the rear handle bar for pillion to hold on and they can't open your rear set anymore

Originally posted by sleepy@Jul 7 2004, 09:20 PM

put that the rear handle bar for pillion to hold on and they can't open your rear set anymore

don^ told me liao..his was wif d pillion seat handle bar..kaoz still kena..

y?cos dey go in thru d back of d seat instead of d sides..so d handle bar oso cant prevent more experienced theives..lolx

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 7 2004, 11:43 PM

don^ told me liao..his was wif d pillion seat handle bar..kaoz still kena..

y?cos dey go in thru d back of d seat instead of d sides..so d handle bar oso cant prevent more experienced theives..lolx

then stick metal pieces into the openings

can act as a cover to prevent water from going in when raining too :sweat:

Originally posted by sleepy@Jul 8 2004, 02:06 AM

then stick metal pieces into the openings

can act as a cover to prevent water from going in when raining too :sweat:

u do dat to ur bike?got pic show?

i was trying to figure out whether can make brackets underneath d seat..all around so dat no way a screwdriver can find its way in..duno feasible or nt

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 8 2004, 02:14 AM

u do dat to ur bike?got pic show?

i was trying to figure out whether can make brackets underneath d seat..all around so dat no way a screwdriver can find its way in..duno feasible or nt

juz giving idea nia

neber tried it

Originally posted by sleepy@Jul 8 2004, 02:18 AM

juz giving idea nia

neber tried it

icic..haha mebbe u can invent 1 den sell at $10-$20 haha

make a fortune leh..

aniway i gtg liao..gd nite to all!!