http://img249.imageshack.us/img249/2064/30855121904551167544100.jpg

for you all :p

wa seh..

woo lao!

ur spockey sure finish!

lolx. fc sure high until siao. ting first gear must drag until rpm max den can move off. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

fk sia... that seriously is call ABUSE!!!!!!!

I recommend KTM 200. KTM400 heavy to play in jungle..

I used to ride KTM50 (yes, 50cc) when I was small.

i dun really like ktm.. no need key very easy kana ppl kop, esp i the type that easy forget to brake disc lock..

Haha who say must go on trackday, im going this sunday

how many bikes going?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

weda no have then ah boy have? boyesen one ar?

so good? wat phone you using?

planet will change for you? as in they will have the boyesen reed mea?

normally i only buy from wede, dont trust ah boy too.. wede sell all stuff also oem, no fake de..

don go motorshop do, they charge very high for the worksmanship and still have to wait there for some time .. total they charge at least $70 cos normally they do not have the stock as they are not the dealer so they must order..(most likely from wede)

if u really want fix, u buy le i help you fix, very easy de la.. 30 mins done

lolx. fc sure high until siao. ting first gear must drag until rpm max den can move off. :cheeky:

this type of size i think showa suspension also no use.. must custom make 8 fork and 10 suspensions..

Edited by .BlackSun.
normally i only buy from wede, dont trust ah boy too.. wede sell all stuff also oem, no fake de..

don go motorshop do, they charge very high for the worksmanship and still have to wait there for some time .. total they charge at least $70 cos normally they do not have the stock as they are not the dealer so they must order..(most likely from wede)

this type of size i think showa suspension also no use.. must custom make 8 fork and 10 suspensions..

whr is wede ah? how much to buy for de reed valve?

Guys. i am feelingalot betta liao, thanks to all the care i got from you guys/cais..

yeah. can go out rounding nxt time liao. hahax. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

whr is wede ah? how much to buy for de reed valve?

yeah. can go out rounding nxt time liao. hahax. :cheeky:

wede is at rowell road, near jalan besak.. i buy $40.

if you cannot find tell me lor, i help you buy also can, everytime got pass by de but must see got stock or not also..

haha still got outing meh?

our org like mia like that

GUYS!!urgentt!

well,wna ask u all,i got fined for parking on pavement n its under tp.

thing is,the due date to pay is by 13may!but,i've sent an appeal more than 2weeks ago,and its pending.

so,the million dollar(more like seventy dollars) question is..should i pay,or wait for their response?

otherwise i might have to get my ass to court or somethin according to the letter..

TIA!

no need.. no scared.. keep bugging them for the appeal if u wan, but dun be surprise if come back appeal fail.. =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

GUYS!!urgentt!

thing is,the due date to pay is by 13may!but,i've sent an appeal more than 2weeks ago,and its pending.

so,the million dollar(more like seventy dollars) question is..should i pay,or wait for their response?

otherwise i might have to get my ass to court or somethin according to the letter..

TIA!

Whats the website to appeal? i also wanna appeal

wha. how much the v force one sia. and got diff not. later pay so much but only better by abit. lol.

eh. weda got sell the v force one? considering which one to get now. lol. uncle alvin tempt me la. haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

GUYS!!urgentt!

TIA!

Wait for appeal, i kana before.

wha. how much the v force one sia. and got diff not. later pay so much but only better by abit. lol.

eh. weda got sell the v force one? considering which one to get now. lol. uncle alvin tempt me la. haha.

Horsepower got increase or no?

i dunno

but more reed hole=more air=air go in fast=increased acceleration respone=pick up fast

hahaha!

v force : 286 Lavender Street

i m the sale man there

try at yours own risk!

ytd bad dream sia. :cheeky: lolx. thanks aniwei. :)

lolx. if niao back sure jobless le. den no bike to take care of 2 babes. lolx.

how much is de boyesen reed valve ah? lolx...

lol.. 2 babes? pass to me.. I'm sure i can maintain that 2 for you.. of cuz.. my usage.. but.. no good i dun wan.. :D

just kidding*.. :)

wow.. how come she looks bigger size den the 250cc ninja!!

im using this reed valvee:P..cf petalss..:D

how much bro? :)

ooo.. steady! I buy geylang buy one pack for you if you install for me.. :D

but.. how much is the valve first? :)

Guys. i am feelingalot betta liao, thanks to all the care i got from you guys/cais..

glad to hear that.. :)

wede is at rowell road, near jalan besak.. i buy $40.

if you cannot find tell me lor, i help you buy also can, everytime got pass by de but must see got stock or not also..

haha still got outing meh?

our org like mia like that

i wan the best.. dun wan to change and change.. keke... which is better? and price diff? power diff?

same man.. kanna tempt liaoz.. :(

Horsepower got increase or no?

i dunno

but more reed hole=more air=air go in fast=increased acceleration respone=pick up fast

hahaha!

v force : 286 Lavender Street

i m the sale man there

try at yours own risk!

oooo... i wan sia.. but.. how much??

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Anyone knows where to buy one carton 2T at a cheaper rate? (12 bottles or more)

The price of 2T around $5-8 range.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

lol.. 2 babes? pass to me.. I'm sure i can maintain that 2 for you.. of cuz.. my usage.. but.. no good i dun wan.. :D

just kidding*.. :)

wow.. how come she looks bigger size den the 250cc ninja!!

how much bro? :)

ooo.. steady! I buy geylang buy one pack for you if you install for me.. :D

but.. how much is the valve first? :)

glad to hear that.. :)

i wan the best.. dun wan to change and change.. keke... which is better? and price diff? power diff?

same man.. kanna tempt liaoz.. :(

oooo... i wan sia.. but.. how much??

not sure

got few type

heard around $200+