newbie kawa rider here....

BLACK KRR150ZX FT Plate residing at south area.

hope to learn from the old birds here more about my bike and how to maintain it...

would like to join the outings if i have the time...

regards...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/pa4fedb5a9dccfbe16d05f4492c0455ed/f72b008a.jpg

hope to learn from the old birds here more about my bike and how to maintain it...

regards...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/pa4fedb5a9dccfbe16d05f4492c0455ed/f72b008a.jpg
Originally posted by Sever@Jul 9 2004, 02:28 PM

regards...

WELCOME TO KIP FAMILY!! :cheer:

hope 2 see u in our gathering la.. take care... have fun riding.. safety riding wo.. :goodluck:

Kips is the :thumb:

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@Jul 9 2004, 01:30 PM

nobody give face ar?? :sian:

all say no outing n rounding dan now have liao dan seem like nobody wanna go wo.. haix..

:weep: :cry: :weep: :cry: :weep:

sorrie ... cant go JB cos my bike blacklisted (previous owner got oustanding fines) :sian:

mabbe next time :smile:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by misterbean@Jul 9 2004, 02:55 PM

sorrie ... cant go JB cos my bike blacklisted (previous owner got oustanding fines) :sian:

mabbe next time :smile:

i remember got ppl like this oso

then they show their bike ownership paper

to show that you got your bike AFTER he got his fines

Originally posted by sleepy@Jul 9 2004, 04:17 PM

i remember got ppl like this oso

then they show their bike ownership paper

to show that you got your bike AFTER he got his fines

sleepy, how is ur bikes liao?? fine?? wat thing spoilt?? get back liao ma??

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

think its battery flat ..

alvin tt time asked him to change batt liaoz he ti ki say nvm ..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jul 9 2004, 04:33 PM

think its battery flat ..

alvin tt time asked him to change batt liaoz he ti ki say nvm ..

mai luan luan gong hor

is rectifier pai

later i sue you for slandering!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by alexesben@Jul 9 2004, 09:25 AM

I not good in organising outing lei. Cm cm all cm my house and watch TV.. lolx.. lolx..

Ask u pple cm out yesterday, in the end end up no one turn up. I alone at Centrepoint at 7pm then go hm myself.

What Shawn birthday, louis pei wife(have i mentioned wrong pple again?? lolx), Bryan duno wat he reply, Waikeat no reply, Daniel fallen aslp, Slpy said rainy... hai...

Lucky, still gt mit Star, Kath, Alvin later at Mount faber last nite. Drink till 1.30am... the beer there at the cafe beri ex sia...($44 per jug exclude GST, service charge).

Tell u guys something... Kath a beri 'good' player in cards... can go gamble with her.. sure to 'lose'.................... lolx :cheeky:

how to go the mount faber cafe..i wan go ley

drinks very ex issit...order something else lor

alexsben and waikeat, sleepy, pm me your hp lumber ley

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Jul 9 2004, 04:46 PM

WANT TO GO THERE XIAN CAI IZZIT!!!

Originally posted by alexesben@Jul 9 2004, 09:25 AM

I not good in organising outing lei. Cm cm all cm my house and watch TV.. lolx.. lolx..

Ask u pple cm out yesterday, in the end end up no one turn up. I alone at Centrepoint at 7pm then go hm myself.

What Shawn birthday, louis pei wife(have i mentioned wrong pple again?? lolx), Bryan duno wat he reply, Waikeat no reply, Daniel fallen aslp, Slpy said rainy... hai...

Lucky, still gt mit Star, Kath, Alvin later at Mount faber last nite. Drink till 1.30am... the beer there at the cafe beri ex sia...($44 per jug exclude GST, service charge).

Tell u guys something... Kath a beri 'good' player in cards... can go gamble with her.. sure to 'lose'.................... lolx :cheeky:

eh... last nite after i makan i got call u one hor

then u say cancel

so i lppl go find fren

make me change nice nice comb hair liao in the end cancel

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Jul 9 2004, 04:46 PM

want wai keat, sleepy and alexesben hp but not mine ...

:weep: :weep: :weep:

sleepy: alexesben give wrong info de ..

we are meeting but no so early cos stAr last min got meeting ...

in the end we went mt faber the cafe there lorz ..

play daidee, blackjack ...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jul 9 2004, 04:52 PM

he tell me cancel one

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jul 9 2004, 04:52 PM

u give him ur num later u become his CAI liao lor.. lol.. hahaha.. :sweat:

any outings tonight??...

other than the JB trip....

cant go as i'm still under NS liability...

heh heh......

BTW, will be going to HKL tomm to check my bike out...

i think something's wrong with it....

when i over rev the bike to about 10,000 RPM, my bike suddenly loses power....

then when i turn the throttle, like no power at all...

and when i open choke, the engine nearly cut off....

and the sound of my bike is very very very loud when this happens...

'piac' 'piac' 'piac' sound...

then after a while, it'll be ok, but i notice my bike not as powerful as it used to be...

i'm afraid it's a big problem so i'm gonna check it out tomm....

hopefully it wont cost me a bomb.....

any bro/sis ever expirenced the same problem as me??..

thanks and regards...

my bike is stock except for

air filter changed to K&N and

my pipe is orginal but 'kui' ' to' before. though i dont know what it means....

going to change my pipe tomm to an original to see if can quieten the bike..

cant stand the loud noise

Originally posted by sleepy@Jul 9 2004, 04:47 PM

WANT TO GO THERE XIAN CAI IZZIT!!!

the caiz there swee lei :lovestruck: that time c afew O.L there

guys...if hor..when riding say at gear2,3,4 i drag to 8-9k rpm hor, sumtimes d 2t indicator lights up hor,n goes off when i close abit throttle hor,it means my 2t running low?i open up c still got leh..but abit lah...haha

n hor wat 2t u all recommend?my mech say dun need so gd 1..

heard castrolr2,esso gold2t etc like gd brands but my mech say dun need leh..so wat u guys say?

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

bro ho seh bo?

at least use a ESSO 2T PACE $8.70

ya lah for road bike use $4 oso can ar..

but for sport bike u wack u pick up

tink use at least average one

Originally posted by Sever@Jul 9 2004, 06:40 PM

BTW, will be going to HKL tomm to check my bike out...

i think something's wrong with it....

when i over rev the bike to about 10,000 RPM, my bike suddenly loses power....

then when i turn the throttle, like no power at all...

and when i open choke, the engine nearly cut off....

and the sound of my bike is very very very loud when this happens...

'piac' 'piac' 'piac' sound...

then after a while, it'll be ok, but i notice my bike not as powerful as it used to be...

i'm afraid it's a big problem so i'm gonna check it out tomm....

hopefully it wont cost me a bomb.....

any bro/sis ever expirenced the same problem as me??..

thanks and regards...

my bike is stock except for

air filter changed to K&N and

my pipe is orginal but 'kui' ' to' before. though i dont know what it means....

going to change my pipe tomm to an original to see if can quieten the bike..

cant stand the loud noise

after this incident, when u rid normally the sound oso difference aready rite?

Originally posted by |FREDDY|@Jul 9 2004, 08:00 PM

bro ho seh bo?

at least use a ESSO 2T PACE $8.70

ya lah for road bike use $4 oso can ar..

but for sport bike u wack u pick up

tink use at least average one

heh..haha ok lah..everyday d same loh..sibei sian

hmm so where can get castrolR2 or motul600,800 etc?,petrol station got?n cost hw much?

esso gold 2t cost hw much?

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by sleepy@Jul 9 2004, 01:02 AM

got report police?

nah

only realised the screws missing after i got to my workplace

tmd..heng the fairing dint fall off w/o the screws in place

Originally posted by ddaniel@Jul 9 2004, 07:53 PM

guys...if hor..when riding say at gear2,3,4 i drag to 8-9k rpm hor, sumtimes d 2t indicator lights up hor,n goes off when i close abit throttle hor,it means my 2t running low?i open up c still got leh..but abit lah...haha

n hor wat 2t u all recommend?my mech say dun need so gd 1..

heard castrolr2,esso gold2t etc like gd brands but my mech say dun need leh..so wat u guys say?

the 2T light up when u r in any gear except for neutral gear = 2T starting to get low liao

still can travel some distance one...but muz topup sooner or later

as for what 2T to use

since mech and other pple tell u different things

then u choose urself lar

u ask one side..one side sae use gd 2T

u ask mech...mech sae use cheap 2T...den how? dont buy??? :giddy: