spain played like crap!

Yea la if I could had win more

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

bro... wat chain lube you using that doesn't flings? :angel:

The best chainlub that doesn't fling and recommended by many here in SBF is the maxima chain wax. I tried it before. Never fling. Can buy at Ah Chong.

Now, on budget a bit. Using PZ1 chain Lube(doesn't fling also). $10.

But main disadvantage of using chain wax/lube that doesn't fling is that your chain will become sticky and dirt will cling on to it and this causes your chain lifespan to be slower UNLESS u regularly clean your chain(which I don't).

I still choose chain wax though coz need to take care of my swingarm haha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

today any plans? movie?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

btw, how ur tripod break during tt last outing ah?

My rxz too fast that's why broke. Haha.

dear all, would anybody be kind to give me some opinions about this bike? (i'm looking for a krr)

http://*******************/showbike_used.php?bikeno=1002775

i like the outlook very much personally. :)

Firstly, COE finish 2014 so most likely its a FY plate that retain a FBC plate. (It's like u buy a bike during 1994 then buy a new FBC plate to make it look nice)

Anyway, the price he quote is 1.2k is considered cheap. I bought mine FY for 2.2k. However, it makes me wonder why he wanna sell cheap. Engine prob?

If he say he overhaul already, then ask him for proof(reciept). If he make up story, u might wanna consider asking him meeting @ bikeshop for engine inspection.(might cost some fee + troublesome).

Anyway, let's say u need to overhaul engine. Its about $700. So 1.2k + $700 = $1.9k. Not bad, at least u noe u get a NEW engine.

Don't go for outlook. Go for bike condition. Ask some pro to go with u when seeing the bike. So u wun make mistakes. :p

so u like my tail?haha jkjk

aiya paiseh nvr see yr post i use the ows smth purple can one:P

haha.. okok.. thanks... :)

hihi anyone here know what is bike grounding? the pros and cons? and if the clutch plate wore out what is the sight? thanks for replying!

pros-electric flows smoothly *thunder strike also no problem..

-lesser viberation / smoother riding

Cons-heavier - with all those wires, it will be affecting your "end speed" because of a few wires..

The best chainlub that doesn't fling and recommended by many here in SBF is the maxima chain wax. I tried it before. Never fling. Can buy at Ah Chong.

Now, on budget a bit. Using PZ1 chain Lube(doesn't fling also). $10.

But main disadvantage of using chain wax/lube that doesn't fling is that your chain will become sticky and dirt will cling on to it and this causes your chain lifespan to be slower UNLESS u regularly clean your chain(which I don't).

I still choose chain wax though coz need to take care of my swingarm haha.

ooo... haha... cannot lah.. if chain too clean.. i scare "rust" attack it any time.. haha.. so have to make it as "black" as possible.. :p

today any plans? movie?

lolx... just watch day and knight liaoz.. next week, twilight, the week after next, inception... all weeks planned swee swee liaoz.. :p

Firstly, COE finish 2014 so most likely its a FY plate that retain a FBC plate. (It's like u buy a bike during 1994 then buy a new FBC plate to make it look nice)

Anyway, the price he quote is 1.2k is considered cheap. I bought mine FY for 2.2k. However, it makes me wonder why he wanna sell cheap. Engine prob?

If he say he overhaul already, then ask him for proof(reciept). If he make up story, u might wanna consider asking him meeting @ bikeshop for engine inspection.(might cost some fee + troublesome).

Anyway, let's say u need to overhaul engine. Its about $700. So 1.2k + $700 = $1.9k. Not bad, at least u noe u get a NEW engine.

Don't go for outlook. Go for bike condition. Ask some pro to go with u when seeing the bike. So u wun make mistakes. :p

yup yup... so eno.. go accompany her down? :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh yea... who wan to wash bike/ spray "something", can just sms me.. den we meet up... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hey dudes...I m currently looking for a Krr..hoping to have at least another 2.5 yrs of COE?? as Stock as Possible...any lobangs?? on forum or shops...i m fine with both..haha

Cerberus the Chaos Hunter

Ride, Like you Stole it

des: wat you want to spray? lol.

anyway. if my bike's voltage is weak after long distance travelling. lets say 30km. wats the prob? rectifier? magnectic coil? or batt?

but today i try. just start bike voltage not weak even after i on headlight, tail light, speedo lights and signal. sian.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Anyone knows where have sell head farring side farring and tank ? i want all blue colour standard. anione knows..... ???? :)))) urgent liao. AHboy sell ? anione know hw much ?

yup LAB does sell fairing price wise not sure

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

wah so long still no interested buyer? haha i saw ur bike at cine opp carpark like few days ago

LOL.Yup that's me. So long still cannot sell. sian,

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

des: wat you want to spray? lol.

anyway. if my bike's voltage is weak after long distance travelling. lets say 30km. wats the prob? rectifier? magnectic coil? or batt?

but today i try. just start bike voltage not weak even after i on headlight, tail light, speedo lights and signal. sian.

haha... wan to spray mirror and air vent.. abit "worn" off..

btw, have to check.. not sure wat problem is that...

ooo... haha... cannot lah.. if chain too clean.. i scare "rust" attack it any time.. haha.. so have to make it as "black" as possible.. :p

Oooh haha...then u don't need chain wax..u need black spray hahahaha..

yup yup... so eno.. go accompany her down? :)

Only PROS should accompany. My Proness up to one month only where got pro..

Guest IceLkipz

This morning,I changed my rear tire to Battlax and done valve servicing at Lim Ah Boy workshop. Total Cost: $110.

Reasonable?

Current company using this product:

- TNT express worldwide

- Comfort Delgro

- Penguin ferry services

bro sorry to ask, comfort delgro as in the taxis or the driving center cars?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

This morning,I changed my rear tire to Battlax and done valve servicing at Lim Ah Boy workshop. Total Cost: $110.

Reasonable?

Sounds expensive to me. Not sure about tyre price now but one set front back is $90 for battlax the last time i ask and u only gt one side, valve servicing so ex? Might as well u do top service?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

batalex front back $90?? pasa malam??

bt39 back already 80 or 85 @ planet.. 090 for back even worst, 130++ if i not wrong..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

If he tell u he overhual then he overhual what ? Overhual is change engine conrod all this an the bearing stuff ... If just by change a piston that 1 just a top service Nia lol ... Just listen only don believe everything unless he can prove to u

i also know. ask him for receipt he say go malaysia do. so i said malaysia don't provide receipts meh, he replyed got but he never take. i shall go view the bike soon. haha.

bro.. wat chain lube you using... :(

bo reply me...

yo... yup yup.. must check.. dun listen nia.. :)

there's no way you can guarantee that the condition is good without opening up right?

i don't want overhaul! i no money! :pity:

there's installments. extra $75x8months.

i agree. i rather get a cheap bike, risk it being bad but fix it up myself, than to spend a bomb and if unlucky realise i got cheated.

i already view 2 bikes. i almost buy the 2nd one. :/

oh yea... who wan to wash bike/ spray "something", can just sms me.. den we meet up... :)

wait for me and H leh. we also want. :p

SAVING MONEY ON THE EVER-RISING PETROL COST?

The elusive search for a simple yet effective product to help us beat ever-rising petrol prices has ended!

INTRODUCING A NEW BRAND OF FUEL ADDITIVE ATOM POWER by Power Z!

Approved by PSB Singapore.

Its a result of years of R&D by the Korea Institute of Energy Research.

Formerly sold in Autobac, Silent and Stamford tyres as POWER-Z. Now renamed ATOM POWER with a new better formula and better pricing is up for grab here.

Current company using this product:

- TNT express worldwide

- Comfort Delgro

- Penguin ferry services

Green Label Product: ISO 14001 & ISO 9001, Environmental & Quality Certificate Approval.

Its BENEFITS:

Increase MILEAGE (Save money)

Increase horsepower

Decrease noise and smoke emission

Directions:

Pour needed amount of ATOM POWER into the fuel tank before doing any top up of fuel and then proceed to do top up.

Every 1ML = 1L of Petrol / Diesel

note: excess usage will not do any damage to the engine..but why waste??

Some calculations:

1 bottle is 250ml

1ml of atom power = 1L of petrol

Assume that one tank is around 50L

250 / 50 = 5 full tanks (this is on a conservative calculation)

A PSB Singapore lab test is done on a Hyundai Getz 1.6

Previously $60 (Cost of a full tank) will clock 430km

After adding Atom Power, $60 will clock 560km

A saving of 130km worth $18!

$18 - $5 (Cost price of 50ml of Atom Power) = $13

$13 x 5 = $65 (After finishing up a bottle 250ml of Atom Power)

If you pumps 5 times a month, you can use for almost 1 month!

You are actually paying only $25 to save up to $65 per month!

1 month = $65

1 year = $65 x 12 = $780

Save up to $780 per year!

Not forgetting the usefulness of this product that helps u to save on petrol, have reduced emissions keeping a greener environment, improved cold start engine.

For more information please visit TECHNOBIO | manufacturer of fuel saving products

http://technobio.co.kr/eng/product03.htm

Supporting documents from PSB Singapore about Power Z

Imageshack - psbsgpowertestreport02j

Product available now..

*Free Delivery to your doorstep!

To order please PM me now!

Hope to hear your reviews!

Good stuff are meant to be shared around

are you from LFI.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Anyone experience this bfore? was throttling at 120km/h then suddenly bike like jerking no power ...then slow down then suddenly like normal back. I try to pick up speed then same thing occur? Sudden loss of power and jerking and then back to normal. why lei? can i be cause of plug cable ?

no light at all means bulb blow le..if the turnsignal all still ok means yr batt okay mah..

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg