finally back frm reservist. but **** up sia. my duno-wad-tt-call de th (is a th tt can help u to throttle jus by twisiting ur hand, which is mounted on the throttle bar) kena stolen sia. **** up.

haha.. who asked you not to keep it while going RS... or just covered up your bike lah.. den wun be able to see.. haixx...

haha. paisei to reject la. they spent so long to troubleshoot. in the end pay $8 for lightbulb only mea? lol.

haha... understood.. :)

Hello...

Back from holiday..Rainy weather..Hate it..

Anyway, i"m going auntie shop tmr anyone wanna follow please text me 91183124 eno.

@blacksun - hellO!~

harlow.. blacksun's laptop down.. he wun be coming in here in the near future until his laptop is fixed up.. haix.. sianz...

raining now.. how to go sia...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha.. who asked you not to keep it while going RS... or just covered up your bike lah.. den wun be able to see.. haixx...

cus bag too heavy liao so nv bring canvas. but nv noe kena stolen at camp. cus i rode my bikey to camp. fk sia. hope tt ******* handle broken.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

cus bag too heavy liao so nv bring canvas. but nv noe kena stolen at camp. cus i rode my bikey to camp. fk sia. hope tt ******* handle broken.

haha... nvm lah.. $5 thing also wan to steal..

retribution.. dun curse them.. :)

trust me.. I believe in good breed good, evil breed evil..

*because I've been there and tasted it*

Just buy one more lor.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i believe>when u curse a person stronger thn u,the curse will go back to u!!

i believe>when u point 1 finger say u will becum rich,other 4 finger point to yourself!!

有其因,必有其果。

即种因,则得果,一切命中注定。

善恶一言之间。

一言恶即般若绝,一言善即般若生。

多思善 不言恶。

厚德载物,有容乃大。

祸往者福来。

君子能忍,必成大器。

阿弥陀佛!

i believe>when u point 1 finger say u will becum rich,other 4 finger point to yourself!!

有其因,必有其果。

即种因,则得果,一切命中注定。

善恶一言之间。

一言恶即般若绝,一言善即般若生。

多思善 不言恶。

厚德载物,有容乃大。

祸往者福来。

君子能忍,必成大器。

阿弥陀佛!

yup yup... i fully agreed!! :)

haha... understood.. :)

harlow.. blacksun's laptop down.. he wun be coming in here in the near future until his laptop is fixed up.. haix.. sianz...

e laptop hw ?

sian.my exhaust drop out sia..

wtf ??

think e metal rusty dan break..

nw using maffia string tahan 1st

suey siao

u use the plastic string haben 10 mins the string most likely will break..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

hi ,

I m newbie...

jst bought my ride Ninja KRR 150 Special edition at malaysia !!

i got something need all the expert help ..

Which Rain coat is best , cause i everyday drive in/out Singapore .

can wear for normal drive aslo ..

where can i get it ..what is the price range ??

another one is got any bro do DIY for the coolen ventilation Fan ??

Prevent jam at custom...protect the enjin ..

waiting for all bro reply...Thx..again...happy join the KRR Group ..

I go. Raining a bit. Haha.

Anywae, i just bought the throttle rest. $4. Was wondering how to fix it? Coz if i open too big, it will break. Just slide in from the side right? (from right to left)

hi ,

I m newbie...

Raincoat try go Lim Ah Boy at kelantan lane and buy AGV raincoat for SGD$70. Good quality.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Anywae, i just bought the throttle rest. $4. Was wondering how to fix it? Coz if i open too big, it will break. Just slide in from the side right? (from right to left)

Raincoat try go Lim Ah Boy at kelantan lane and buy AGV raincoat for SGD$70. Good quality.

En...the pants is no easy to spoil issit ?? cos some pant the water can easily go in ..And where can get the Monster Sticker for kawa !!xixi

this is my bike look like ned some sticker paste on black fairing area

http://www.kawasaki.com.my/galleryfiles/48/detail/20081110154313.jpg

En...the pants is no easy to spoil issit ?? cos some pant the water can easily go in ..And where can get the Monster Sticker for kawa !!xixi

this is my bike look like ned some sticker paste on black fairing area

http://www.kawasaki.com.my/galleryfiles/48/detail/20081110154313.jpg

The pants not easy to spoil but will eventually spoil due to wear and tear. Mine used for a year and it starts to seep in. Its the same for most raincoat unless u get a jumpsuit type. The brand is RS Taichi if im not wrong but prepare to spend more than $150 for it.

For stickers,(customise or ready made) you can go to Auntie shop or 219. Both are located at the intersection between Jalan Besar Road and Kitchener Road. They have a big banner so u can't miss it.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

tml 9am jb shell, 9:30am slot for pasir gudang track.. who on contact candy!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

The pants not easy to spoil but will eventually spoil due to wear and tear. Mine used for a year and it starts to seep in. Its the same for most raincoat unless u get a jumpsuit type. The brand is RS Taichi if im not wrong but prepare to spend more than $150 for it.

For stickers,(customise or ready made) you can go to Auntie shop or 219. Both are located at the intersection between Jalan Besar Road and Kitchener Road. They have a big banner so u can't miss it.

wow..

Thx very much bro ...you help me alot...

but for the sticker shop the name is call Auntie shop and another one is 219 ? haha funny ..

did u hear be4 the Kobe brand .

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j51/sweeseng85/sportsunlimited_2112_13127835065.jpg

Kaiki Bukti got any shop selling this ??

actualy i no very sure about motor shop in sg ...which shop is reliable and can be trust one..dun wan later kenal chop...:cheeky:

2ntie if come out come out earlier.. ard 10 i have to go bedok awhile den 1am will be free again

Where got nv jio u ask Manfred plan for tml leh lol , come tml we meet .. And btw yesterday at sg ah boy got ppl stand in front of my bike point the emperor word then dono say what lol .. Emperor huat !

i this whole week free.. sunday afternoon maybe go ks..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
e laptop hw ?

ohh.. he MIA lei.. call him bo reply call..

sian.my exhaust drop out sia..

wtf ??

think e metal rusty dan break..

nw using maffia string tahan 1st

suey siao

u use the plastic string haben 10 mins the string most likely will break..

haha.. yeah.. mostly will break.. use a metal "branket" to tahan.. :)

hi ,

I m newbie...

raincoat alot of people have replied you.. if you wan to DIY a cooler fan.. that will be possible.. but your fork is high one right? not low like racers?

just connect a CPU's fan to a switch and to point it at your radiator.. that's about it.. :)

haha.. rain like crazy man.. sianz...

just open and put in.. DUN just force open for nothing.. put at your handlebar.. force open abit.. turn and lock in.. :)

wow..

Thx very much bro ...you help me alot...

but for the sticker shop the name is call Auntie shop and another one is 219 ? haha funny ..

did u hear be4 the Kobe brand .

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j51/sweeseng85/sportsunlimited_2112_13127835065.jpg

Kaiki Bukti got any shop selling this ??

actualy i no very sure about motor shop in sg ...which shop is reliable and can be trust one..dun wan later kenal chop...:cheeky:

wow wow.. nice jacket.. i seen before.. you have to look for people who import from USA.. not cheap.. just the jacket can cost you up to S$180...

i this whole week free.. sunday afternoon maybe go ks..

kk tml we finish track call u or wad lo

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

me u nia i think

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha... nvm lah.. $5 thing also wan to steal..

retribution.. dun curse them.. :)

trust me.. I believe in good breed good, evil breed evil..

*because I've been there and tasted it*

Just buy one more lor.. :)

no choice den, have to spend money again. haix.

有其因,必有其果。

即种因,则得果,一切命中注定。

善恶一言之间。

一言恶即般若绝,一言善即般若生。

多思善 不言恶。

厚德载物,有容乃大。

祸往者福来。

君子能忍,必成大器。

阿弥陀佛!

yup. i agreed too. thanks uncle alvin. :)

jus open it big, but not too big, it wun break. tt time i bought mine n i force it in. nothing happen. gotta get another one soon.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

Finally sold my bike. WEETS!

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

lols.hw much

any1 encounter this prob b4 ?

when stopping,close trottle,bike stall

sianz..

help help !

thats why i saw eh why different ppl sia:cheeky:

anyway saw blacksun at the minishop beside ks just now

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg