Yah, I ard change the tyres . Hear from fren the stock tyre is lousy ...

No la it is good, good for skidding!

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

haha.. yeah... thats wat i heard too... stock tyre... :)

skidding...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

skidding...

wah.so lousy 1 ah

hahas

wad happen to ur disc brake n caliper bro?

haha,ya lor

wad happened

'cui' ?

no 3rd time i went in to fix ytd but for the 4th time it gives me the same problem again when i almost reach home ... keep having a sound the disc brake knocking on the caliper and my caliper keep jam making it so tight that makes my disc brake fking hot today will be the 4th time i going in to fix

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

no 3rd time i went in to fix ytd but for the 4th time it gives me the same problem again when i almost reach home ... keep having a sound the disc brake knocking on the caliper and my caliper keep jam making it so tight that makes my disc brake fking hot today will be the 4th time i going in to fix

wah.so rahbakkkk ah

lyk v serious sia

wah.so rahbakkkk ah

lyk v serious sia

yea i scare ride half way the front juz jam totally then i become superman liao

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

skidding...

wah.so lousy 1 ah

hahas

aiyo..singapore road ard like ice skating surface..plus the stock tyre...

omg ....dunno what will happen ...!!!

4th time.

same shop.

free of charge?

Hey guys..just came back from malacca touring with kr..All i can say is that KR is surprisingly a good bike for touring..My convoy consisted of 400cc, 600cc and a 1400cc with only a gilera and myself as 2B bike..

I cruise at the highway at 150km/h at 8.3rpm for about 45 mins each time. Imagine the shiokness. U can catch up and tail the 400cc(but surely if u two challenge, they win lah). So throughout the whole journey, I'm always with the 400cc haha. And the best thing is, I have a pillon behind me. Total weight of about 110+kg.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Hey guys..just came back from malacca touring with kr..All i can say is that KR is surprisingly a good bike for touring..My convoy consisted of 400cc, 600cc and a 1400cc with only a gilera and myself as 2B bike..

I cruise at the highway at 150km/h at 8.3rpm for about 45 mins each time. Imagine the shiokness. U can catch up and tail the 400cc(but surely if u two challenge, they win lah). So throughout the whole journey, I'm always with the 400cc haha. And the best thing is, I have a pillon behind me. Total weight of about 110+kg.

been there done tat:angel::thumb::cheers:

Some memories cant be erased...

haha...good to be of help to u bro!

wow multi quote i also dunno how use only until vtec88 explain haha

hi ppl.. need help on my bike.. i just done full servicing on my bike before i went for my reservist.. a week later, i cant seem to start my bike.. i've done all the necessary to start but nothing seem to work.. can anyone help??

Check battery if have voltmeter. Check plug cap if properly insert to ur plug. Check if carb overflow. Check for wiring under seat that connect to batt if its unplug coz it will cause no flowing of current. Check if tank still have oil.

4th time.

same shop.

free of charge?

ya 4th time same shop FOC at the shop its gd but ride ride awhile want to reach home liao problem come again .... nvm le fixed this time le

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

hmm... going in u mean going in jb? sound pretty serious sia. mine fren oso got same case. but i didn't hear him sae he got hear de knocking sound. my fren case is his front brake caliper jam, he riding tt time feel like his bike veri hard to move, den when pushing his bike rite, his front tyre is like dragging on de floor, cudn't move at all, den he went ah chiong there n fix de problem. nw he riding like flying. lolx. :cheeky: but did u go to ah chiong there to see wad de problem lie on? :)

wah. sound fun. 150km/h, tt will scare me out of de hell. :cheeky:

ya 4th time same shop FOC at the shop its gd but ride ride awhile want to reach home liao problem come again .... nvm le fixed this time le

great, it fix. :) hope nth went wrong wid ur bike again. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

hi guys. i realise that inside my petrol tank it is very rusty. would it affect my bike? and what can i do to improve the situation apart from changing to a new tank.

anyway, i pump full tank petrol and realise that there is no leakage or anything from the tank.

You've Been Hit By

A Smooth Criminal

hmm... going in u mean going in jb? sound pretty serious sia. mine fren oso got same case. but i didn't hear him sae he got hear de knocking sound. my fren case is his front brake caliper jam, he riding tt time feel like his bike veri hard to move, den when pushing his bike rite, his front tyre is like dragging on de floor, cudn't move at all, den he went ah chiong there n fix de problem. nw he riding like flying. lolx. :cheeky: but did u go to ah chiong there to see wad de problem lie on? :)

wah. sound fun. 150km/h, tt will scare me out of de hell. :cheeky:

great, it fix. :) hope nth went wrong wid ur bike again. :)

ya jb lazy ubi wanted to go there if come out still same but fixed so ok hope later ride or tml ride wun same again.

hi guys. i realise that inside my petrol tank it is very rusty. would it affect my bike? and what can i do to improve the situation apart from changing to a new tank.

anyway, i pump full tank petrol and realise that there is no leakage or anything from the tank.

mayb u can add a oil filter at the tube connecting ur tank to the carb if u scare the rust might flow through together ... i tink wun affect much bah my tank oso rusty and i oso got a oil filter.

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

hi guys. just want to check if anyone knows why my endcan keep dripping black fluid out?

pls help.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

when wan bring me go out??

Supp old friend!!

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

hi guys. just want to check if anyone knows why my endcan keep dripping black fluid out?

pls help.

2T tap too big..

-------------

so meaning my 2t intake too big? but last time also dont have one. i never adjust my 2t intake.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

pls help.

hey,i aso haf e same prob

just notices it nia