Ya I heard he pass to a lot of people but it ended up with me. Actually it's given to h but he never use. I just rewrap my seat leh I don't wanna put cushion cos next time wanna change back to normal seat cannot how. Haha. Special but rather ugly with the big gap. See Liao buay song. >: (

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Ya I heard he pass to a lot of people but it ended up with me. Actually it's given to h but he never use. I just rewrap my seat leh I don't wanna put cushion cos next time wanna change back to normal seat cannot how. Haha. Special but rather ugly with the big gap. See Liao buay song. >: (

wait wait... i ONLY PASS TO H... I never pass to alot of people hor... -_-"

dun say until i anyhow throw people's stuff.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Okkkkkkkkkkk okkkkkkk.

Desmond only pass to h. ^^

Then h pass to me.

(I say a lot of people cos I heard that only h and my kr the seat can fit, others cannot.)

Lol.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

wait wait... i ONLY PASS TO H... I never pass to alot of people hor... -_-"

dun say until i anyhow throw people's stuff.. :(

Okkkkkkkkkkk okkkkkkk.

Then h pass to me.

(I say a lot of people cos I heard that only h and my kr the seat can fit, others cannot.)

Lol.

:p:P:P

small matter!

the gap is really big for first DIY seat cowl

the one i use now is second DIY,still got the big gap.

cos i must follow the lining from bothside.

the only different is the look.

just throw it away,if dun like.(or take out the hook give wayliang lor)

cos i also lazy to do DIY liao!:p

ppl lazy diy..lol

or u ownself think of sumthing to put or wad.haha

got $$$ leh. lazy what? hiyurr. now my chainguard the screw came out, when riding it flapping like some bird and making some CLANK CLANK sound. -.-

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Okkkkkkkkkkk okkkkkkk.

Then h pass to me.

Lol.

lolx.. cannot fit others because we tried.. but didn't give to them..

:p:P:P

small matter!

the gap is really big for first DIY seat cowl

the one i use now is second DIY,still got the big gap.

cos i must follow the lining from bothside.

the only different is the look.

just throw it away,if dun like.(or take out the hook give wayliang lor)

cos i also lazy to do DIY liao!:p

haha.. okok... wun throw de.. If they dun wan, pass back to me.. I'll always remember alvin give me this and this..

got $$$ leh. lazy what? hiyurr. now my chainguard the screw came out, when riding it flapping like some bird and making some CLANK CLANK sound. -.-

lolx.. use original!! You wan? :p

*alvin de also... haha... Metal break easily...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lazy,cos i diy in the hard way!

if u really want to paid for this thing.

go JB

or first shop at ah chiong there(ah chiong is at last few shop)

they got do but may b over $100 just for this seat!!

haha.. okok... wun throw de.. If they dun wan, pass back to me.. I'll always remember alvin give me this and this..

i think igive u is original but abit bend de.

i also got give away 1 metal wan to 1 forum guy too.

remember me,PLS DUN!!

cos u r GUY!!!-))

using orginal 1 ah

should use original one. i don't understand why people wanna change to those metal one though. original that black one is really good imo. way better than those metal ones.

Riding already?!

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

lol. i want the seat hor. :p

go JB

remember me,PLS DUN!!

cos u r GUY!!!-))

haha! gay! :/ why so ex? if that is the case, i think nvm la. i'll just use this lo. haha.

should use original one. i don't understand why people wanna change to those metal one though. original that black one is really good imo. way better than those metal ones.

what's the diff between original and metal?

Riding already?!

no lor my sub rider la hahaha. ;)

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Simi wow simi fierce simi waa. Aiya. My bike cannot climb slope. She go up the slope only she start purring like threatening to faint. HOW AH. Charlie tell me it's because my bike like for top end one (the airbox like cheese and near clutch) so moving off is a tad bit difficult. I need the power because people who build nus were too lazy to make the ground even first.

Haha. It's nothing much la. Cannot see bike must see the rider. I'm a lousy rider. :(

Germaine, I'm using distance sprocket (15-37) and I have no problems going up the mountainous NUS. :p

Its about how you drag your gears up. Half clutch while riding up, get some power before releasing the clutch fully...

I don't believe its abt ur settings.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

ya lor,wads e diff ah

Germaine, I'm using distance sprocket (15-37) and I have no problems going up the mountainous NUS. :p

Its about how you drag your gears up. Half clutch while riding up, get some power before releasing the clutch fully...

I don't believe its abt ur settings.

Lol. That's what my subrider says. My biting point control sucks. My sprocket also small. Erm. One day I let you see hickeys ok. ;)

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

erm... i ting as mention by des, metal will break while original which is made of plastic wun break. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

sian sia. my leds getting dimmer n dimmer. den sometime wun light up. :cry: wad went wrong.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

go JB

remember me,PLS DUN!!

cos u r GUY!!!-))

haha... i remember you as my brother!! Not anything more.. dun worry.. :p

full agreed... Althought i used to use metal ones.. haha!!

lol. i want the seat hor. :p

what's the diff between original and metal?

no lor my sub rider la hahaha. ;)

okok.. seat give you first lor.. dun give others.. smuack you den you know.. :p

metal will break.. original wun break..

i know.. :)

erm... i ting as mention by des, metal will break while original which is made of plastic wun break. :)

yup.. told you all "long long time" ago.. :p

sian sia. my leds getting dimmer n dimmer. den sometime wun light up. :cry: wad went wrong.

go back to your mech and check out.. maybe you on too many times and battery getting weaker.. lolx..

ic..but y still gt ppl wan use

nicer ah ?

wire loose ?

go get it check ba

hahas

Lol. That's what my subrider says. My biting point control sucks. My sprocket also small. Erm. One day I let you see hickeys ok. ;)

sub rider too heavy lah!!

see pretty girl like u ok mah

see hickeys for what???

haha... i remember you as my brother!! Not anything more.. dun worry.. :p

full agreed... Althought i used to use metal ones.. haha!!

okok.. seat give you first lor.. dun give others.. smuack you den you know.. :p

metal will break.. original wun break..

i know.. :)

yup.. told you all "long long time" ago.. :p

go back to your mech and check out.. maybe you on too many times and battery getting weaker.. lolx..

dun think u will smack her lah

u sayan sayan her got lah

any1 saw or heard b4 tank bra for kr ?