yawn long time no come in chit chat hows every1 ......

running in feeling sux T_T ......

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

hmm. icic. like so mani theory plus formula. hahax.

only serves the purpose of less throttling radius mah, got alot of theories meh? :dozed:

WHO OFF MY ENGINE STOP SWITCH YESTERDAY?!

I'll smack that pair of itchy hands!

You make me kick until my leg almost break.

Because I never off my engine switch. (:

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

den should good.. because after running in, your bike will be super smooth.. :)

Go 99 turn and "remember" the turns.. den you will be super good after your bike run in finish.. :p

confirm not me.. because i have no kill switch.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

wad u did to ur bike,y nid run in

lol..

cfm dulan!

dan hw u realize e switch is off ?

Go 99 turn and "remember" the turns.. den you will be super good after your bike run in finish.. :p

confirm not me.. because i have no kill switch.. lolx..

ur bike no 'on' 'off' switch ah

rmb change eo.

every 5k ah ?

I think they generally reflect the period that the bike was licensed. You sing the alphabet song and see which one comes first. W precedes Y, so a FW plate bike is 'older' than a FY plate.

Am I right boys?

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Cos when I kick, don't even have the coil sound. I on choke and off light already. Usually either I on choke or off light she will vroom vroom liao. Ha. Then the kill switch caught my eye.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

ur bike no 'on' 'off' switch ah

rmb change eo.

every 5k ah ?

yup.. no kill switch.. on ignition means on..

huh? dun get the rest of your lines already..

Hi, I am new to bikes, can anyone explain to me about what FP plate FY plate FW plate means?

as per infinity mentioned.

I think they generally reflect the period that the bike was licensed. You sing the alphabet song and see which one comes first. W precedes Y, so a FW plate bike is 'older' than a FY plate.

Am I right boys?

yup.. the COE issue date is estimated the same.. but bear in mind for those newer ones as well, it might be previous owner maintain plate number den the bike gotten a newer plate number.. :)

Cos when I kick, don't even have the coil sound. I on choke and off light already. Usually either I on choke or off light she will vroom vroom liao. Ha. Then the kill switch caught my eye.

ok lah.. sounds fast ma..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

hahaha you are totally pwned.

e youngest kr i saw is FY plate..

oh,i mean zakii running in

nid change enigine oil rite ? quite frequently

Haha. Like mine! Retain plate.

I see before FZ plate. FBA and beyond never really see before liao. But I heard that got people register kr as late as 2007 or 2008..

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

ya.last tym gt 1 stock blur colour kr cum here chat aso

FBB ah ?

1st hand sia..they he wan try sell 5k or wad

FBC, like mine. But mine is retain plate so the COE will expire earlier. My bike's original plate was FT13P.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Guys thanks for the outing on friday & also for the fixes! appreciate it alot! however some of you who came down yesterday to help me you guys know, my bike had some wiring problems, now it's totally unsafe to ride..

Half way riding back yesterday engine died along dover, put to Neutral & started again, engaged 1st gear moved off a lil then engine stalled, started e bike again & moved off till e 1st singapore poly bus stop, rpm keeps going up to about 5 or 6 in 1st gear, keeps jerking alot! Got my friend to come escort me back home.

When I got back to my car park i tried going round & it was fine, however i don't think it's safe or reliable at the moment till i get those fixes u guys mentioned.. Haiz.. jiaaa lattt uhhhh!!!!!

~DiceDynamite~

FBC, like mine. But mine is retain plate so the COE will expire earlier. My bike's original plate was FT13P.

nice number y wan change

That one not fully stock lor. If I remember correctly, it has a moulded one seater!

lol.other dan that

hahas

Guys thanks for the outing on friday & also for the fixes! appreciate it alot! however some of you who came down yesterday to help me you guys know, my bike had some wiring problems, now it's totally unsafe to ride..

Half way riding back yesterday engine died along dover, put to Neutral & started again, engaged 1st gear moved off a lil then engine stalled, started e bike again & moved off till e 1st singapore poly bus stop, rpm keeps going up to about 5 or 6 in 1st gear, keeps jerking alot! Got my friend to come escort me back home.

When I got back to my car park i tried going round & it was fine, however i don't think it's safe or reliable at the moment till i get those fixes u guys mentioned.. Haiz.. jiaaa lattt uhhhh!!!!!

bring to ur best mech

oh chey,haha

okay wad,ur bike 'look' younger

lol yea cant wait to finish run in sian i spooky i dun wan go 99 later u see me down hill .....

wad u did to ur bike,y nid run in

i change piston

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

lol yea cant wait to finish run in sian i spooky i dun wan go 99 later u see me down hill .....

i change piston

no need la hahaha i change i also next day wack liaoz LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

i change piston

oh..everyday go out lo

no need la hahaha i change i also next day wack liaoz LOL

ahaha artpark.. i miss our old times sia after meeting u yesterday and talk about it..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892