i would love to abuse hickeys if you give me paperclips. hickeys is 2 or wat? why got s one?

You bully her I bully you! Hmm. Her previous owner calls her that - Hickeys. I couldn't think of a name for her then I just stick to that lo. I thought of a name for class 2 bike though. HAHA.

haha.. I confirm will smack her de.. keke...

haha... I guess alot of people wan to "test ride" you.. :p

lolx.. yeah.. that's why his led now brighter liaoz..

haha.. Irregardless.. as and when I wan.. :p

what do you think? :cheeky:

yo bro.. pm me your tel and email address.. :)

added you in...

as per what sparkers mentioned.. :)

lolx.. original.. not plastic..

yeah... easily done..

haha... let's make it tml night.. :p

yup.. not sure if cisco can catch us also anot.. lol...

I not born for you to smack one hor. Test ride me for what. I also cannot go at 299km/h.

haha, i want frog porridge, i want 30 x frog

no la, they still catch de.. although many say tp for speeding offence n LTA for modification but still they can catch de, see whether they want or not, last week my fren gana escort to lta base by tp, reach oni the tp go off liao left my fren there to get the print out of the summon.. $500 lolz

yalor, i also think why :)

Hahaha. Can. I'm eating frog porridge now you know. Ask you come you don't want. Then I'll owe you 29 x frog porridge.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

thanks haoKR

wah jia lat man, I just had a real bad bike crisis! first my kick start was loose & speedo-metre had no cable, got that replaced & installed, was riding around for fun & then my freaking left side foot rest dropped, couldn't change gear, somemore at quite an ulu place, 6 ave private estates there! Night time somemore, I stopped my bike at the side of Jalan Lim tai sim, walk back to try to find too dark cannot see, started my bike in 1st gear, went back up half clutch all the way to try to find it but couldn't went like 3 or 4 rounds & finally gave up, called a friend & asked him how, he told me if really worst come to worst & u want ur bike back home safe @ ur hdb car park u have to drag ur gear in 1, keep to the left lane all the way. lucky it was around 12am if not roads so crowded! fk man i swear even a bicycle could have over taken me when I was on my way back!

The only good experience I gained from it was to control the bike at a low speed better & to control my trottle, it took me a good 45mins to get back just from the private estates to clementi! what's even more degrading? it's only my 2nd day riding & have already encountered so many problems! just makes me feel real sad & wanna sell it off..

~DiceDynamite~

whats power throttle? where to buy?

eh I'm really sorry I've no idea where u could get from, like I said I'm still a newbie, when I bought the bike it alraedy came with it.

Apparently it suppose to pick up faster...

~DiceDynamite~

You bully her I bully you! Hmm. Her previous owner calls her that - Hickeys. I couldn't think of a name for her then I just stick to that lo. I thought of a name for class 2 bike though. HAHA.

I not born for you to smack one hor. Test ride me for what. I also cannot go at 299km/h.

Hahaha. Can. I'm eating frog porridge now you know. Ask you come you don't want. Then I'll owe you 29 x frog porridge.

U VERY CUTE:cheeky:

u dun nid go 299km/h when yours husband test ride on U!:cheeky:

u make me laugh till.........hahahaha:P:P:P

hey guys heard that now TP cannot summon us for bike modification as all summon are issued by LTA now izzit true? heard that TP now onli take cares of road accident and etc so bike modification and mayb spding they cannot catch us now?

if thats e case,aso dun nid to do things to let them catch u ma

no la, they still catch de.. although many say tp for speeding offence n LTA for modification but still they can catch de, see whether they want or not, last week my fren gana escort to lta base by tp, reach oni the tp go off liao left my fren there to get the print out of the summon.. $500 lolz

wad thing,y fine $500?

whats ther to stop u then u got almost everything legal.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

thanks haoKR

wah jia lat man, I just had a real bad bike crisis! first my kick start was loose & speedo-metre had no cable, got that replaced & installed, was riding around for fun & then my freaking left side foot rest dropped, couldn't change gear, somemore at quite an ulu place, 6 ave private estates there! Night time somemore, I stopped my bike at the side of Jalan Lim tai sim, walk back to try to find too dark cannot see, started my bike in 1st gear, went back up half clutch all the way to try to find it but couldn't went like 3 or 4 rounds & finally gave up, called a friend & asked him how, he told me if really worst come to worst & u want ur bike back home safe @ ur hdb car park u have to drag ur gear in 1, keep to the left lane all the way. lucky it was around 12am if not roads so crowded! fk man i swear even a bicycle could have over taken me when I was on my way back!

The only good experience I gained from it was to control the bike at a low speed better & to control my trottle, it took me a good 45mins to get back just from the private estates to clementi! what's even more degrading? it's only my 2nd day riding & have already encountered so many problems! just makes me feel real sad & wanna sell it off..

aiya,2nd hand bike litat 1

1st month or wad got alot of prob 1

uncle alvin,

still haf tank for sale?

if haf,can take pic ?

eh I'm really sorry I've no idea where u could get from, like I said I'm still a newbie, when I bought the bike it alraedy came with it.

thats a mis understanding abt it. it does not make it faster. it oni make the throttle more smooth to use. like a racing does not make your bike faster n a racing footrest also don kame it any faster :)

if thats e case,aso dun nid to do things to let them catch u ma

wad thing,y fine $500?

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

aiya,2nd hand bike litat 1

1st month or wad got alot of prob 1

legal gpr but took out silencer so fine $500.. haha
oh.tickets exp rite

lol..

lolx. i oni bought one dae ticket. cus my gf dun wan watch final. oso duno y. i wanna watch de final race lor. sian. de ticket ok la. cus i got discounted rate. hahax.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

hi frens. my kr currrntly have this problem. when our kr reach top gear and the light is lighted up rite. but going at 140km/h the top gear light become dim. and off throttle to like 120km/h the top gear light is brighted up again.. ani frens out here encounter this problem.. maybe can help mi solve the problem. from wad i guess, is it the top gear light going to burn or the gear sensor is causing it..

Thank guys.

thats a mis understanding abt it. it does not make it faster. it oni make the throttle more smooth to use. like a racing does not make your bike faster n a racing footrest also don kame it any faster :)

legal gpr but took out silencer so fine $500.. haha

make sense..

i aso tot u twist abit,can go le

fast thottle illegal anot ?

krr put gpr pipe ah ??

lolx. i oni bought one dae ticket. cus my gf dun wan watch final. oso duno y. i wanna watch de final race lor. sian. de ticket ok la. cus i got discounted rate. hahax.

lol.weird

buy 1 more,c e final lor.hahas

if u ride there,where u gonna park ?

anyone help?? on average, how many km/l does kr do??

good question..

i didnt even know my FC.lol

hi frens. my kr currrntly have this problem. when our kr reach top gear and the light is lighted up rite. but going at 140km/h the top gear light become dim. and off throttle to like 120km/h the top gear light is brighted up again.. ani frens out here encounter this problem.. maybe can help mi solve the problem. from wad i guess, is it the top gear light going to burn or the gear sensor is causing it..

Thank guys.

? i don remember any top gear light. i think it might be the 2t low light. u might wanna check with adesmond,

range depends on your carb setting and your riding style. for normal ride imo i think range from 22km-26km but there are rider here who can hit 300 before hitting reserve. n some hitting oni 180 reach reserve.

make sense..

krr put gpr pipe ah ??

haha, but really my last time fren tell me his bike was faster after changing his racing mirrow, i was like WHAT THE FAR lolz

my fren riding x1r,

it depend on individual bike n rider. some bike can travel more while some bike travel less, depend wad is change in its setting or parts. den oso, if rider whack his bike till rpm 8 or even higher before changing gear, more or less his petrol will run out faster compare to those change gear at ard rpm 5 or 6. so there's no fix answer. but so far mine is range from 250km/h to 260km/h before hit reserve. ting reserve can last abit more than 300km/h ba. :)

make sense..

krr put gpr pipe ah ??

lol.weird

buy 1 more,c e final lor.hahas

if u ride there,where u gonna park ?

hmm... i ting fast throttle is illegal ba since is a modified part on ur krr, which make ur krr non original. but dun ting tp will so strict abt tt. correct me if i'm wrong. i intend to change fast throttle too as most of my fren changed it n dey are all freaking fast. left me behind. :cry:

i dun ting i riding cus gf dun wan sit on my bike. :cry: but if park i ting can park at marina square or suntec ba. but again, duno whether de route to suntec or marina square got block anot. hahax.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

? i don remember any top gear light. i think it might be the 2t low light. u might wanna check with adesmond,

range depends on your carb setting and your riding style. for normal ride imo i think range from 22km-26km but there are rider here who can hit 300 before hitting reserve. n some hitting oni 180 reach reserve.

haha, but really my last time fren tell me his bike was faster after changing his racing mirrow, i was like WHAT THE FAR lolz

my fren riding x1r,

hmm.. bro, de top gear got light de wor. green colour light wid de word "top". it oni turn on when u hit gear 6. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

hmm.. bro, de top gear got light de wor. green colour light wid de word "top". it oni turn on when u hit gear 6. :)

i tot is clear meter or top speed dan will lite up?

hmm... i ting fast throttle is illegal ba since is a modified part on ur krr, which make ur krr non original. but dun ting tp will so strict abt tt. correct me if i'm wrong. i intend to change fast throttle too as most of my fren changed it n dey are all freaking fast. left me behind. :cry:

i dun ting i riding cus gf dun wan sit on my bike. :cry: but if park i ting can park at marina square or suntec ba. but again, duno whether de route to suntec or marina square got block anot. hahax.

oh..go change la,haha

if change,hw much ?

lol.y dun1 sit on ur bike

ya lor,got block

my fren riding x1r,

got 2 lite ba..

huh ?

mirror or fast tottle ?

saw artpark's bike at my sch just now but nvr saw artpark so i just say hello to the bike

lols...

leave a note next tym

what name?

haha.. nvm lor,.. lolx.. test ride you no need 299km de.. lolx.. 10km.h is already tiring.. whahaha.. :p

ooo.. so good.. bo sms me and jio me.. :)

thanks haoKR

lolx.. this experience is not as worse as mine.. My worse experience is pushing my bike from pasir ris to aljunied.. i tell you.. it's NO JOKE... it's around 12pm... and the sun is sooooo hot...

lolx.. look at my signature link bro.. :)

U VERY CUTE:cheeky:

u dun nid go 299km/h when yours husband test ride on U!:cheeky:

u make me laugh till.........hahahaha:P:P:P

haha!!! :p

Thank guys.

show me this friday?

it depend on individual bike n rider. some bike can travel more while some bike travel less, depend wad is change in its setting or parts. den oso, if rider whack his bike till rpm 8 or even higher before changing gear, more or less his petrol will run out faster compare to those change gear at ard rpm 5 or 6. so there's no fix answer. but so far mine is range from 250km/h to 260km/h before hit reserve. ting reserve can last abit more than 300km/h ba. :)

yup.. you are right on the FC of wacking your bike..

fast thottle is not "entirely" illegal... it only feeds your bike more petrol.. remember i tried your bike? can play pick up also.. depending on your riding skills bro.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

how come i never see it light before? even max also never see got light de? maybe mine spoilt. des u the (top) got light up at gear six meh?

what name?

haha.. nvm lor,.. lolx.. test ride you no need 299km de..

lolx.. this experience is not as worse as mine.. My worse experience is pushing my bike from pasir ris to aljunied.. i tell you.. it's NO JOKE... it's around 12pm... and the sun is sooooo hot...

wah, then think at least push few hour, stingy until like that, don want call tow, $20 nia ma :)

LOLs!!

i tot is clear meter or top speed dan will lite up?

oh..go change la,haha

if change,hw much ?

lol.y dun1 sit on ur bike

ya lor,got block

got 2 lite ba..

huh ?

mirror or fast tottle ?

huh? nope bro. is once u change up to gear 6 de "top" gear light will light up. :)

cus she scare to sit on my bike. hahax. den somemore road block, so hard to find de route to suntec or marina square, have to detour. so best is to take public transport. let my bikey rest for one day. hahax.

saw artpark's bike at my sch just now but nvr saw artpark so i just say hello to the bike

whr ur skol ah bro?

what name?

haha.. nvm lor,.. lolx.. test ride you no need 299km de.. lolx.. 10km.h is already tiring.. whahaha.. :p

ooo.. so good.. bo sms me and jio me.. :)

lolx.. look at my signature link bro.. :)

haha!!! :p

show me this friday?

yup.. you are right on the FC of wacking your bike..

fast thottle is not "entirely" illegal... it only feeds your bike more petrol.. remember i tried your bike? can play pick up also.. depending on your riding skills bro.. :)

lolx. cus bro u r pro, i jus a newbie. so no matter how gd ur bike is, if de rider suck den ur bike is go to waste. hahax. :cheeky:

Lol. Another person also saw artpark at PIE.

lolx. artpark u're indeed famous. hahax. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€