i miss my krrrrrrr:(!..desmond no outing recently ah?

huh

y u sell urs

good evening to all.. MONDAYS BLUE

O M G

going tuesday lo

desmond planning a 100KRR outing this december, would you guys be interested? i know its kinda early but if you want massive + successful outing must plan early! :thumb:

i think should try to invite those who used to ride KRR too. its not the bike model but the people who make the crowd that matters. :D

used to ride my krr. now miss it quite deeply haha!

mind adding me to the outing lists HAHA!

Gratitude is Burden,

Revenge is Pleasure.

And I've to thank a lot of people in this forum for guiding me on a lot of matters. Some of them like disappear from the forum liao. Makes me feel like disappearing too. Lol.

lolx.. it's always a on and off thing.. cannot give all time to forum and fb right? :)

Hey sup dude, small issue man. You bought us drinks and all (:.

Anyways, I think it high time you bring your bike to shop to check it out man. The diagnostic we have came up with was probably a mere estimation to the knowledge we are equipped with. But irregardless, Charlie had given you a rough idea of what might be wrong with your bike. So if your planning to go to bike shop to repair, do becareful not to be chop by them. Which in any case, you can also call up anyone from here to follow you to bike shop or even introduce you one. I believe many of them has many good recommendation to follow up. (:

Everyone is still around. (:

Yup.. planet!! :p

Yeah.. we are all around you wor..

yap, i AGREED ! no point getting a second hand 2b bike more than 3k cos no matter how good the condition may be, wear n tear stuff will be be around n end of the day u still need to change some of the parts so whats the point if a 1k bike n a 2k bike is going to spend the same amount of repairing lolz

just my opinion, don flame me pls. ;)

yup.. agreed.. within 1 week of getting my bike.. i proceed to full service because I wan to know if anything spoilt anot.. den check alot of stuff also.. :p

Guess everyone is busy due to their personal commitments la.

yup.. gf/work/part time hobbies/internet/family/bike/money/overseas trip/planning to get marriage/ alot more.. where got time?

Hi guys, I need a original KRR exhaust (Bottle). Bought my bike 2nd hand from a fellow-forumer and he used the original exhaust to modify. So those of you who has it intend to sell it away please let me know. My contact 91890070.

no "clip" you wan?

Tat means dun have the holder to hold on your pillion stand.. cheapcheap for you since you urgent.. self collect $8... nice figure.. :)

i miss my krrrrrrr:(!..desmond no outing recently ah?

not yet.. planning for one big one..

"BZ"dun think is the main reason.................!

lazy is my reason..........hehehe!

haha.. lazy is part of it.. :)

hello guys. been riding a kr for only about 6 months? anyway taht day my kr fell on its left, not that hard. it was stationary before it fell. now when i handle lock my bike, the left handle can turn until touch my left tank. can you guys advise me on what to change? cause i dont wanna get ketuk by mechs.

handle bar "bended" have to go and "bend" back or new one..

desmond planning a 100KRR outing this december, would you guys be interested? i know its kinda early but if you want massive + successful outing must plan early! :thumb:

i think should try to invite those who used to ride KRR too. its not the bike model but the people who make the crowd that matters. :D

err... used to can join along... but I need to know who will be coming.

Date will be estimated 25 or 26 dec... will confirm again...

Btw, I'm looking at KRR more.. or those who can help me..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

oh yea.. Germ.. since you proposed... please assist to create a list for me den.. thanks.. :p

& I need more people to control the crowd on that day... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Anyone got kr fuel tank to let go ? Urgent..

bro have seen you requesting for sometime, suggest you just get a brand new one. won't be easy to find 2nd hand one here, doubt anyone has it atm.

lolx.. it's always a on and off thing.. cannot give all time to forum and fb right? :)

Yup.. planet!! :p

Yeah.. we are all around you wor..

yup.. agreed.. within 1 week of getting my bike.. i proceed to full service because I wan to know if anything spoilt anot.. den check alot of stuff also.. :p

yup.. gf/work/part time hobbies/internet/family/bike/money/overseas trip/planning to get marriage/ alot more.. where got time?

no "clip" you wan?

Tat means dun have the holder to hold on your pillion stand.. cheapcheap for you since you urgent.. self collect $8... nice figure.. :)

not yet.. planning for one big one..

haha.. lazy is part of it.. :)

handle bar "bended" have to go and "bend" back or new one..

err... used to can join along... but I need to know who will be coming.

Date will be estimated 25 or 26 dec... will confirm again...

Btw, I'm looking at KRR more.. or those who can help me..

i like the sentence in red! :cheeky:

y so late ah. dec sia..

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO des no. Dont do it on the 25 of december please.

It's my anniversary

Of my accident date.

I wana stay at home. I don't wana end up in hospital see-ing all the nurses saying merry christmas to each other again. =D

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Anyone got kr fuel tank to let go ? Urgent..

u take soap n past at the hole

can tahan for some time.

since u want blue colour

better buy stock tank (stock got blue colour)

if buy 2nd hand tank

need to to touch up n respray

more troublesome..............

It's my anniversary

Of my accident date.

I wana stay at home. I don't wana end up in hospital see-ing all the nurses saying merry christmas to each other again. =D

u guai guai

dont kup here kup there

i think is ok wan lah!

only main thing to scare on that day for mod bike

is "TP"..........

Cos when I kick, don't even have the coil sound. I on choke and off light already. Usually either I on choke or off light she will vroom vroom liao. Ha. Then the kill switch caught my eye.

if next time pass by urs house n see urs bike

will go n off the engine switch for u-))

uncle alvin,

still haf tank for sale?

if haf,can take pic ?

urs tank never spoilt

buy tank for what???

lazy to take picture......

Yup.. my top gear got light.. green de.. very obvious if you look at my speedo while riding at top gear.. BUT.. i seldom hit top unless.. 110 and above... keke..

haha.. not stingy.. I wan to call.. dunno what number.. den THOUGHT that near near nia since ride only 10~20min.. but.. whahaha.. you cannot imagine de.. some more.. push until half way hor.. RAINING!! the feel is crap de.. haha...

lolx.. nono... just open nia.. :)i think.. you should sit as pillion while I ride.. YOUR bike.. den you understand how power is your bike.. :)

lolx.. okok... diff people has diff explanation... :)

I'll explain to you my theory another time.. tired today.. Night to all bros.. :)

my explanation

fast throttle = throttle fast

so simple for me only....

ok! i create the list. i help you, since you always complain. haha.

this list would be a list of KRR and ex-KRR riders (seperate in 2 columns) who would be interested.

definitely not a confirmation of attendence list as it is too far to tell whether will be free or not.

simple: if you're interested, leave your name, sbf nick, a way of contacting you like fb email or tel no.

it doesn't matter whether you would be available on that day. it's around december, end of the year. we'll update this list of people as the plannings get underway.

if you're shy, don't have to post your personal details here, can pm desmond. or me. or find some means to contact us regarding this. (ms.germaine@hotmail.com - mine)

btw, desmond is like a super friendly teddy bear and will make anybody feel extremely welcome!

additional:

1. spread the word around. if you know of other krr riders who do not frequent the forum, let them know and if they are interested, do pass desmond or me their details on their behalf. we'll appreciate it very much!

2. do suggest places, activities, any contribution. ;)

did i miss out anything?

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

It's my anniversary

Of my accident date.

aiyo,wont so suey 1 leh

hahas

jkjk

u litat sae means past few yrs of 25thdec u at hospital ?

u guai guai

dont kup here kup there

i think is ok wan lah!

is "TP"..........

ya lor

urs tank never spoilt

buy tank for what???

lazy to take picture......

oh.mine got a dent on rite side

3 fingers size leh..sian

dunno wad to do

wanna find a tank bra for it

u guai guai

dont kup here kup there

i think is ok wan lah!

is "TP"..........

Haha. Uncle alvin, i never kup here and there :(

My bike fully stock. (:

Anyway, my inspection coming liao. If previous year pass, this year shouldnt be problem hor? Given the fact that nothing is change.

It has racing footrest, x1 taillight, some funny bike signal light, some funny mirror cannot see one, Speedo LED, should be ok hor? Only downside is my white smoke is alot. :(

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

noooooooooooooooooo des no. Dont do it on the 25 of december please.

It's my anniversary

of my accident date.

I wana stay at home. I don't wana end up in hospital see-ing all the nurses saying merry christmas to each other again. =d

you roller skate

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

aiyo,wont so suey 1 leh

hahas

jkjk

ya lor

3 fingers size leh..sian

dunno wad to do

the line in green made me lol

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

ok! i create the list. i help you, since you always complain. haha.

this list would be a list of KRR and ex-KRR riders (seperate in 2 columns) who would be interested.

definitely not a confirmation of attendence list as it is too far to tell whether will be free or not.

simple: if you're interested, leave your name, sbf nick, a way of contacting you like fb email or tel no.

it doesn't matter whether you would be available on that day. it's around december, end of the year. we'll update this list of people as the plannings get underway.

if you're shy, don't have to post your personal details here, can pm desmond. or me. or find some means to contact us regarding this. (ms.germaine@hotmail.com - mine)

btw, desmond is like a super friendly teddy bear and will make anybody feel extremely welcome!

additional:

1. spread the word around. if you know of other krr riders who do not frequent the forum, let them know and if they are interested, do pass desmond or me their details on their behalf. we'll appreciate it very much!

2. do suggest places, activities, any contribution. ;)

did i miss out anything?

Hi, how do i enroll again?

aiyo,wont so suey 1 leh

hahas

jkjk

ya lor

3 fingers size leh..sian

dunno wad to do

Apparently, at 5am 25 December 2009, i was at TTSH, see-ing doctors and nurses saying merry Christmas while i was on the bed waiting to be treated. What a scene that is!

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

used to ride my krr. now miss it quite deeply haha!

mind adding me to the outing lists HAHA!

can! do let desmond know your contact no. (pm) ;)

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Hi, how do i enroll again?

Apparently, at 5am 25 December 2009, i was at TTSH, see-ing doctors and nurses saying merry Christmas while i was on the bed waiting to be treated. What a scene that is!

you think driving school ar. haha. you never throw tantrum on your bed and scream "WHY NEVER WISH ME. I'M HURT AND I NEED LOVE AND ATTENTION."

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

you think driving school ar. haha. you never throw tantrum on your bed and scream "WHY NEVER WISH ME. I'M HURT AND I NEED LOVE AND ATTENTION."

So after enrollment, Nets/ Visa/ Master or AMEX?

Actually they did, they offered to shake my hands. Then they realised i was kinda bed ridden, and they said sorry. Hahahaha.

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

wayliang, white krr very common leh. hahaha.

need to say till so obvious mea. MINE LA! haha.

bro have seen you requesting for sometime, suggest you just get a brand new one. won't be easy to find 2nd hand one here, doubt anyone has it atm.

i like the sentence in red! :cheeky:

haha. blue ord alr happy hor.

if next time pass by urs house n see urs bike

will go n off the engine switch for u-))

that time is i off one.

then you never go give him love and attention? lol.

So after enrollment, Nets/ Visa/ Master or AMEX?

Actually they did, they offered to shake my hands. Then they realised i was kinda bed ridden, and they said sorry. Hahahaha.

lol. you are so unlucky.

but

WHITE KR rox right~

come to think abt it. infinity one also white. cool eh. you and infinity with me and artpark and go on a couple date. lol.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

i kick your butt lor! no smack your hands! haha!

that time i still don't know him ma.

we 3 is pure white. yours is pearl white. hahaha. and artpark too fast liao we'll get left behind. :(

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU