Haha. Uncle alvin, i never kup here and there :(

My bike fully stock. (:

Anyway, my inspection coming liao. If previous year pass, this year shouldnt be problem hor? Given the fact that nothing is change.

It has racing footrest, x1 taillight, some funny bike signal light, some funny mirror cannot see one, Speedo LED, should be ok hor? Only downside is my white smoke is alot. :(

shld b can la,lol

if not,go agn lor

the line in green made me lol

lol..

as in ?

Apparently, at 5am 25 December 2009, i was at TTSH, see-ing doctors and nurses saying merry Christmas while i was on the bed waiting to be treated. What a scene that is!

wah..emo scene

ahaha artpark.. i miss our old times sia after meeting u yesterday and talk about it..

haha the days where we had crazy time man :D i miss too :(

Eh, about the spending more to get a better condition machine, I don't really think so leh. I think is heng suay one. There are people out there who do try to chop newbies like me. Esp that I'm a girl, if I go to motodiam, I think some of them will ask me to overhaul my bike for nothing. ("xiao mei mei, your bike jialat until cannot jialat ar, must overhaul now otherwise later you ride out piston jam very dangerous de wor.") Haha. When I was looking for my ride, I thought it would be safer to get a lower than average priced one. So that if I'm suay to get one that needs major fixing, at least I see to it myself and be ensured that it's fixed up proper. Rather to pay more for a (supposedly) good condition one only to discover later on that I need to fork out even more $ to fix it.

yea must heng suay de

there's a kr rider from this thread who own a FBC first hand kr tho.. :cheeky:

Well i paid a lil higher knowing someone from this forum previously, no issues since day 1 i get my bike from him ;) Perhaps lucky also.

Guess everyone is busy due to their personal commitments la.

u racer ma diff

hello guys long time no see!

ARTPARK still riding kr bro?

HAHA HIHI HOW U MAN !

i kick your butt lor! no smack your hands! haha!

that time i still don't know him ma.

we 3 is pure white. yours is pearl white. hahaha. and artpark too fast liao we'll get left behind. :(

i so slow :(

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

no "clip" you wan?

Tat means dun have the holder to hold on your pillion stand.. cheapcheap for you since you urgent.. self collect $8... nice figure.. :)

How to contact you bro ? Can you drop me an sms 91890070

if next time pass by urs house n see urs bike

will go n off the engine switch for u-))

haha. blue ord alr happy hor.

yes happy happy!

boring! kopi anyone ? ;p

so random? no camp?

u racer ma diff

huh? who? what? when?

i only know how take picture :(

ord liao

wan do wad ?

study or work

where where? lol..

no lah.. he wear full face and full suit.. :p

haha.. no problem... wun be a disgrace.. anyway, you've done it yesterday.. :p

can liaoz lah.. 1x0 on expressway... :)

good evening... :)

haha.. yeah.. i look last page can liaoz.. lazy.. :p

even since i whack tt time my bike like lacking of power and pickup. den sometime got weid sound. duno coming out frm whr. lolx. duno is it engine oil play a part anot. but aniwei going dwn planet tml evening to change eo cus going 3 month ever since i full svr on begining of jul. hahax.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

i like the sentence in red! :cheeky:

haha.. yeah.. where got time?? :)

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO des no. Dont do it on the 25 of december please.

It's my anniversary

Of my accident date.

I wana stay at home. I don't wana end up in hospital see-ing all the nurses saying merry christmas to each other again. =D

wun de, bro.. that time I'm not with you.. this time I'm with you.. just "follow" my instructions" will do.. :)

u guai guai

dont kup here kup there

i think is ok wan lah!

only main thing to scare on that day for mod bike

is "TP"..........

haha.. agreed... :)

if next time pass by urs house n see urs bike

will go n off the engine switch for u-))

naughty uncle alvin.. haha.. come come.. i pm you her address.. :p

my explanation

fast throttle = throttle fast

so simple for me only....

yup.. faster and "more fuel" intake...

ok! i create the list. i help you, since you always complain. haha.

this list would be a list of KRR and ex-KRR riders (seperate in 2 columns) who would be interested.

definitely not a confirmation of attendence list as it is too far to tell whether will be free or not.

simple: if you're interested, leave your name, sbf nick, a way of contacting you like fb email or tel no.

it doesn't matter whether you would be available on that day. it's around december, end of the year. we'll update this list of people as the plannings get underway.

if you're shy, don't have to post your personal details here, can pm desmond. or me. or find some means to contact us regarding this. (ms.germaine@hotmail.com - mine)

btw, desmond is like a super friendly teddy bear and will make anybody feel extremely welcome!

additional:

1. spread the word around. if you know of other krr riders who do not frequent the forum, let them know and if they are interested, do pass desmond or me their details on their behalf. we'll appreciate it very much!

2. do suggest places, activities, any contribution. ;)

did i miss out anything?

quite good for 1st time.. but estimate date/number roll and etc.. :)

Haha. Uncle alvin, i never kup here and there :(

My bike fully stock. (:

Anyway, my inspection coming liao. If previous year pass, this year shouldnt be problem hor? Given the fact that nothing is change.

It has racing footrest, x1 taillight, some funny bike signal light, some funny mirror cannot see one, Speedo LED, should be ok hor? Only downside is my white smoke is alot. :(

haha.. should be ok.. tell them your piston jam again.. :p

So after enrollment, Nets/ Visa/ Master or AMEX?

Actually they did, they offered to shake my hands. Then they realised i was kinda bed ridden, and they said sorry. Hahahaha.

cash payment only..

but

WHITE KR rox right~

come to think abt it. infinity one also white. cool eh. you and infinity with me and artpark and go on a couple date. lol.

couple date.. nice one!!

How to contact you bro ? Can you drop me an sms 91890070

sms you...

even since i whack tt time my bike like lacking of power and pickup. den sometime got weid sound. duno coming out frm whr. lolx. duno is it engine oil play a part anot. but aniwei going dwn planet tml evening to change eo cus going 3 month ever since i full svr on begining of jul. hahax.

hmmm.. go and change lah... dun be lazy and save that $20...

gears is worth alot more den the $20...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wah so long never come sbf liaoz suddenly so many changes. damn not used to the layout la!

so bright unlike last time! lol!

hello guys. been riding a kr for only about 6 months? anyway taht day my kr fell on its left, not that hard. it was stationary before it fell. now when i handle lock my bike, the left handle can turn until touch my left tank. can you guys advise me on what to change? cause i dont wanna get ketuk by mechs.

ur handlebars have been bent. go get new ones. dun bother bending it back u cant bend it back to its exact previous condition.

i still here ar infinity. or the other white kr is the one you referring to. and its not artpark i'm trying to say.

eh. try checking if handle bar got bent not. if not serious case. can get it bend backed for less than $30.

bend back no use one. cannot get back hundred percent. might as well buy a 2nd hand pair for just 20 bucks for both.

desmond planning a 100KRR outing this december, would you guys be interested? i know its kinda early but if you want massive + successful outing must plan early! :thumb:

i think should try to invite those who used to ride KRR too. its not the bike model but the people who make the crowd that matters. :D

wow sounds like fun! i will be in the army by then but count me in!

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO des no. Dont do it on the 25 of december please.

It's my anniversary

Of my accident date.

I wana stay at home. I don't wana end up in hospital see-ing all the nurses saying merry christmas to each other again. =D

last year christmas is also when hadij got into that major accident of his. he is still recovering man.

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

like nobody interested leh. simi roll?

I'm interested. How do i proceed?

wah so long never come sbf liaoz suddenly so many changes. damn not used to the layout la!

ur handlebars have been bent. go get new ones. dun bother bending it back u cant bend it back to its exact previous condition.

bend back no use one. cannot get back hundred percent. might as well buy a 2nd hand pair for just 20 bucks for both.

last year christmas is also when hadij got into that major accident of his. he is still recovering man.

My friend, its been a long long while. Go in already?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

ya lor,go do

scally ltr becum worse affect other pars

dan HOSEH liao

xi guan jiu hao

2nd hand handle bar $20 nia ah ?

when u go in 1 ?

1 10th nov tekong sia

there's a kr rider from this thread who own a FBC first hand kr tho.. :cheeky:.

i know who is he, i also own new KR last time btw, i think only desmond seen it last time.

For NSR 150 SP/RR / TZM 150 / CBR 150 / KR150 etc

Dunlop TT900 GP 90/80-17 110/80-17 $210.00

Dunlop TT900 GP 90/80-17 120/80-17 $250.00

Bridgestone Battlax BT39 90/80-17 110/70-17 $190.00

Bridgestone Battlax BT39 90/80-17 120/80-17 $225.00

Continental Conti Go 90/80-17 110/80-17 $130.00

Continental Conti Twist Sport SM 100/80-17 130/70-17 $160.00

Michelin Pilot Sporty 90/80-17 100/80-17 $140.00

Michelin Pilot Sporty 90/80-17 110/80-17 $170.00

price from unqiue

from e above.which tyre ur recommand ?

wanna change my tyre,but dunno which 1

is it e exp,e beta e tyres r ??

battlax BT39 would be better.

Battlax BT39 90/80-17 110/70- is good and most of the kr rider are using. :)

Battlax BT39 90/80-17 120/80 - the rear tyre is too big aready. but can cup corner very low.

haha.. yeah.. where got time?? :)

wun de, bro.. that time I'm not with you.. this time I'm with you.. just "follow" my instructions" will do.. :)

haha.. agreed... :)

naughty uncle alvin.. haha.. come come.. i pm you her address.. :p

yup.. faster and "more fuel" intake...

quite good for 1st time.. but estimate date/number roll and etc.. :)

haha.. should be ok.. tell them your piston jam again.. :p

cash payment only..

couple date.. nice one!!

sms you...

ya lor,go do

dan HOSEH liao

changed le. jus came back frm ah chong. thanks guy. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

Battlax BT39 90/80-17 120/80 - the rear tyre is too big aready. but can cup corner very low.

okay,thx

dan i take e $225 package

okay

smooth ride ?

like nobody interested leh. simi roll?

number roll gal...

yeah... bright..

haha.. confirm fun but will be organise.. but no orchard or lot of cars road... because if really 100 kr turn up.. that will be nightmare.. for me and my kakis who is assisting me.. i need more discipline riders.. :)

I'm interested. How do i proceed?

transfer 100 to my bank and i'll auto enroll you into vip seat.. :p

ya lor,go do

dan HOSEH liao

yup yup..

i know who is he, i also own new KR last time btw, i think only desmond seen it last time.

haha.. yeah.. seen it, we went in JB together.. remember?

yeah...

haha... okok.. nice.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Okayyy

Current KRR riders

1. Me

2. adiddas2007

3. chocolatejay

4. 1a2a3a

Ex-KRR riders

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

from e above.which tyre ur recommand ?

BT39, i using 90/80, 120/80 last time, stable n gd.

tire prices increased so much within these few yrs

haha.. yeah.. seen it, we went in JB together.. remember?

yea, not many riders know cos the lao jiaos all MIA liao...........

can i join in the convoy? but no need add name......

cos i might not make it due to work or ride ride liao MIA :p

:lol: yeah ;)

Okayyy

Current KRR riders

1. Me

2. adiddas2007

3. chocolatejay

4. 1a2a3a

Ex-KRR riders

add me ;)