guys, want to check for your rear brake, do u have to step hard to activate brake light ? i want to ask anyway to make it more sensitive, step a bit will actiavate brake ligght

Should be able to activate even if press lightly mah. So that you can flash ur brake light at people to warn them that you are gonna slow down alot soon.

yeah, mine not so sentive leh. using racing footrest..there is a spring attached which when u stepit will pull..how to adjust to make it sentitive ah

btw do u know what's the ideal mileage for a regular oil change servicing?

click on my sig below to check it out.

most impt in riding, wear the correct gears and ride safe, dun be a rd hazard.

correct gears: gloves, wear long pants/jeans, proper helmet(preferable full face helmet), wear covered shoes. (wear a jacket will be better but due to Sg humid weather, get a mesh jacket)

hey guys same prob agn rmb past few days i ask u all abt a prob that sometimes when i close trottle, it speed up. some of u said is carbruetter thingy as my carb needle spoil. my mech also told me is carb then he change needle. then 2 days ago at gear 6 i close trottle the rpm nvr go town instead went up by 1 rpm and i had to down gear to stop it. this is really freaking me out as now i damn scared to ride. -.- and btw my lights always got prob one will not work after couple of mths after i have it fixed. thanks alot alot

Desmond, how slow can u make? i want my maximum speed at 6th gear to be around 50km/h le.

when i saw this i LOL sia

Where you stay? Got facebook?

oh so you are the one who recommended the bar chor mee. so did you guys went? ps tonight tired. next time ok. we 20 people go play LAN together.:thumb:

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

C如同clutch in and hold it there till you see the rpm go down. its either needle spoil or the spring spoil. got money go change carb. else bear with it.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

yo bro.. happy new year..

still busy as ever? lolx..

yoyo.haha

okay la,tired. lazy go out.

50km/h for 6th gear is a challenge for mechanics! but im just kidding guys. I think my setting is off. Engine vibrating and rattling a lot. Is there any recommended mechanic out there anyone? i would like to smooth out my 1-7k RPM zone. So far i have yet to hit beyond 7k RPM but im already satisfied with the speed.

ya,wads ur ideling rpm

oh so you are the one who recommended the bar chor mee. so did you guys went? ps tonight tired. next time ok. we 20 people go play LAN together.:thumb:

No la...didnt go lol. Nobody wanted to go. So I just met Desmond eat supper at 1am. Didn't ask Wee Keong coz I didn't think he will travel to Ubi at that time lol. Wah....20 ppl alot leh unless you play Blackops or Battlefield...lol. 8 ppl is best :p

hey guys same prob agn rmb past few days i ask u all abt a prob that sometimes when i close trottle, it speed up. some of u said is carbruetter thingy as my carb needle spoil. my mech also told me is carb then he change needle. then 2 days ago at gear 6 i close trottle the rpm nvr go town instead went up by 1 rpm and i had to down gear to stop it. this is really freaking me out as now i damn scared to ride. -.- and btw my lights always got prob one will not work after couple of mths after i have it fixed. thanks alot alot

Your lights standard? I hear halogen lights burn out fast so if it is then you change to standard bulbs lor. Try going Planet and let Ah Chong "diagnose" your problems lor.

20 people go play lan? later ppl tot u going bia zhui .....

Your lights standard? I hear halogen lights burn out fast so if it is then you change to standard bulbs lor. Try going Planet and let Ah Chong "diagnose" your problems lor.

go put HID conversion kit la shine those mutha fuka cars let them know wad it feels like to get shine by HID

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

yoyo.haha

okay la,tired. lazy go out.

ya,wads ur ideling rpm

im not sure bro. Didnt really pay attention to the RPM. Below 2K if im not wrong. i haven been riding after my acceptance ride. my bike is now downstair, parked and cover. Strange staggering feeling when i think of uncovering my ride. haha. Maybe next if u guys have some outing or wash bike session i dont mind coming for a chit chat.

No la...didnt go lol. Nobody wanted to go. So I just met Desmond eat supper at 1am. Didn't ask Wee Keong coz I didn't think he will travel to Ubi at that time lol. Wah....20 ppl alot leh unless you play Blackops or Battlefield...lol. 8 ppl is best :p

I went kovan for soupy bar chor mee! Cant tahan already. My mouth is convulsing with orgasm when i think about BCM. Kekeke

im not sure bro. Didnt really pay attention to the RPM. Below 2K if im not wrong. i haven been riding after my acceptance ride. my bike is now downstair, parked and cover. Strange staggering feeling when i think of uncovering my ride. haha. Maybe next if u guys have some outing or wash bike session i dont mind coming for a chit chat.

Sounds good man.

I went kovan for soupy bar chor mee! Cant tahan already. My mouth is convulsing with orgasm when i think about BCM. Kekeke

Give address for BCM leh haha. Maybe I drop by tonight. Soupy really nice meh? I only like dry....is their dry also nice?

hihi morning guys... when u cover ur ride the summon people will open up and give u ticket ?

Ya they will open and check for coupon. If dun have then they issue ticket lor.

hihi morning guys... when u cover ur ride the summon people will open up and give u ticket ?

er...

c heng suey la

sum lazy open de

yeah, mine not so sentive leh. using racing footrest..there is a spring attached which when u stepit will pull..how to adjust to make it sentitive ah

can readjust the clip.. :)

1) how long ago you change your spark plug? did you wack during these season? what plug you using?

you mentioned the person change the needle? did you see any "signs" or unsmooth with the needle? which shop you went? *might be slider instead?

2) light bulbs use normal one bah.. i used $35 last 6 month.. $5 until now 1 year liaoz? lolx..

LOL.. yeah lor.. i tot you are joking when you say 1.. i walked over around 12.15~12.30.. lolx..

lol.. wat time you free today? i see how much i can walk.. :)

depending on area.. some area, they complain until they dun touch bikes tat are covered.. *torn canvas and etc..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

depending on area.. some area, they complain until they dun touch bikes tat are covered.. *torn canvas and etc..

bro they will open at my area thn nv close back...hw to complain?i wan to complain oso...everytime i cover the bike ,book out come see my bike open and wet!!!:sian: one day they open thn cover any how thn my cover fly till dunno where....:(

Some memories cant be erased...

bro they will open at my area thn nv close back...hw to complain?i wan to complain oso...everytime i cover the bike ,book out come see my bike open and wet!!!:sian: one day they open thn cover any how thn my cover fly till dunno where....:(

Put loud loud alarm! LOL! Depends on the carpark lor. If it is HDB carpark then you complain to HDB. If its URA then you complain to URA.

Sounds good man.

Give address for BCM leh haha. Maybe I drop by tonight. Soupy really nice meh? I only like dry....is their dry also nice?

Ya they will open and check for coupon. If dun have then they issue ticket lor.

Do u know where poungol nasi lemak is? The BCM is in that same coffeeshop. Soupy BCM is quite ok, less oily i feel. Sometimes craving just comes and u know u got to have it. I had mine last night and it's satisfying. :>

can readjust the clip.. :)

1) how long ago you change your spark plug? did you wack during these season? what plug you using?

you mentioned the person change the needle? did you see any "signs" or unsmooth with the needle? which shop you went? *might be slider instead?

2) light bulbs use normal one bah.. i used $35 last 6 month.. $5 until now 1 year liaoz? lolx..

LOL.. yeah lor.. i tot you are joking when you say 1.. i walked over around 12.15~12.30.. lolx..

lol.. wat time you free today? i see how much i can walk.. :)

Friend, what happen to you?