its all down to personal preferences

new paintwork ah.hahas

how much u did it for?

I think both spooky and sports rim got its own pros and cons. Both are nice to me.

Edited by Eno

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

new paintwork ah.hahas

how much u did it for?

yup new clothes for baby T_T i haven get my own new clothes yet haha

change to sing around 150+

Agreed. Spooky is more thrilling and looks nice in it.. too bad my wife don let mi change!!! :(

haha u should change my mom oso doesnt let me change she onli knew it when i had already change the key is to change it first b4 u let them know LOL

I think both spooky and sports rim got its own pros and cons. Both are nice to me.

Its just more thrilling to use spokes with small tyres. I think its more safe then using big tyres, eg. Ur bike can swerve left or rght faster to avoid danger. N u cant corner low bcoz of the small tyres thus u wont go fast n less chance to buang. Bike also is much more light. N about stability its all abt the rider bro. I see so many ppl using big tyres buang n skid. Anw want to use big tyres go track uh.

Agreed

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

sports or spooky both also good and bad. haahaa

spooky user here.

where got slippery? viva ftw (:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

sports or spooky both also good and bad. haahaa

spooky user here.

where got slippery? viva ftw (:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

salute eno

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Y u wanna use air filter?? Anw u cn get frm ah boy i think

Txs bro..Do you know roughly how much? And the rubber air intake nozzle,not the carb side,but the air intake.

any1 have to let go? Juz 1 to experiment. Txs

pearl white my estimate shld be around 400-480rm bah as its more costy for pearl white than other normal single color ....

if do in jb i would reco jb ah boy i did mine there and is very satisfy with the quality ....

oookkkk..that quite expensive. Y pearl white so expensive (any idea) ??

by the way do u think we can fit yzf r127 tail to kr ??

and how much would a whole kr fairing cost ?? (mine gt alot of crack, might as well buy new if price is affordable)

I am not a racer. I am a rider.

hihi bros! anyone here got use the shell vsx 2t?the silver colour wan..cuz i buy just now and notice that the colour of it, is like transparent like water lor unlike last time is green in colour..dun knw gd or not? and if eo put more will it effect the bike performent?my mech put about 900ml in it..and thanks for the reply!!

There was once my friend didn't know the amount of eo needed for his RVF and he just pour only. Just poured until it was full. Then when he ride after 10minutes, his 4T tank burst and sprayed oil all over his leg. Perhaps it was due to the heat and the oil had no more space to expand. So too much of a good thing isn't going to work for bikes I guess...lol

wah zakii nice uh bike haha no baby pink seats -.-? haahaa

ROAR u laugh at my signature seat ar without that now ppl cannot recognize me on the road liao

oookkkk..that quite expensive. Y pearl white so expensive (any idea) ??

by the way do u think we can fit yzf r127 tail to kr ??

and how much would a whole kr fairing cost ?? (mine gt alot of crack, might as well buy new if price is affordable)

haha i oso have no idea why much more expensive ... actually its considered quite cheap if compare with SG if u change to Sing dollar that would be around $200 sing .... if u had browse through some of the paintwork price list in the forum u would notice 1 single color price would start from $300 dollars onwards.

its possible to put the r125 tailboard but if the shop doesnt have the model of it u might have to get the original tailboard and give it to them to mod ... and i would say theres a high chance u would have to cut ur body frame to insert the tailboard if u had notice the shape of the tailboard and or kr body frame doesnt match

200 sing ...

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Haha. Just for laugh alright. This one my 2T stock for 7 months. (2 weeks 1 bottle) I lazy to go in and out buy 2T.

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/9126/20110110194919.th.jpg

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

whahaha!! tat's alot!! but.. I brought my 2Ts 2~3 months ago.. 3 bottle.. I haven't even open one bottle yet.. heehee... :p

900ml is ok..

dun pour 1 bottle, u will feel bike no power.. & cannot drag.. v.heavy.. burst? dunno.. mine didn't burst that time thru.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

if you want those pearly white as in those from an angle see is purple or blue or watever one. you got to tell them specifically. i went to jb ah boy and got my bike sprayed as pearl white. but its just white with those shinny glitters. haha.

white hard to maintain. must be always clean. if not will become abit yellowish. i mean not as white as you first got it.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

hi guys. do u all know where to get excel takasango rim for kr ? and the price? thanks thanks.

japan one 890rm iirc. just rims only

Mine was about 2 weeks one bottle because 2 week I pump 5 full tanks total. But recently after changing to stock settings, I realise my 2T is draining slower.

Does pilot jet directly affect 2T intake? Coz I only change pilot jet from 27.5 to 22.5.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

i read from internet

that EO too full will spoilt the ...like bearing n seal

ot really remember liao!