$700 fine,or up to $700

Does it matter? Haha. My friend kena $700 for tonged stomach. His bike brought back to base.

Haha of course its familiar. I was from Rxz thread.

K! Bila kau free,just text aku @94815704 or add aku pun leh (shamgonjol@hotmail/yahoo.com)

Wohoo..91183124..btw English a bit..This one public forum..hahaha..

Yup... Exactly.... But which one r u! Hahaha...

The guy is a handsome-looking chap in his tweenties. While riding, if you feel a sudden rush of wind followed by a strong smell of 2T(probably penzoil he bought from me), dats him.

You cannot see his bike until he stop at traffic light or park at carpark. While riding, almost impossible to see him. Can smell 2T only.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Does it matter? Haha. My friend kena $700 for tonged stomach. His bike brought back to base.

The guy is a handsome-looking chap in his tweenties. While riding, if you feel a sudden rush of wind followed by a strong smell of 2T(probably penzoil he bought from me), dats him.

You cannot see his bike until he stop at traffic light or park at carpark. While riding, almost impossible to see him. Can smell 2T only.

sound really fast. suddenly i remember once i wanted to tell a kr rider that his mudguard and tail light keep shaking. like going to drop off anytime. so i accelerate up to tell him. but he thought i want to race or wat and he accelerate too! so in the end i gave up chasing. i hope thats not him. lol. cos i keep smelling the guy's 2T.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

that one super suay.. stomach also tio..

wow.. that sounds extremely fast wor..

sound really fast. suddenly i remember once i wanted to tell a kr rider that his mudguard and tail light keep shaking. like going to drop off anytime. so i accelerate up to tell him. but he thought i want to race or wat and he accelerate too! so in the end i gave up chasing. i hope thats not him. lol. cos i keep smelling the guy's 2T.

haha... sound fast.. but now.. not fast to you liaoz.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

that one super suay.. stomach also tio..

wow.. that sounds extremely fast wor..

haha... sound fast.. but now.. not fast to you liaoz.. lolx..

now i MRT. who can beat me! haha.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Yup... Exactly.... But which one r u! Hahaha...

black kr usually come in school uniform one haha..

yr kr is green got designs one uh? if not wrong.

eh eno! yr head where got fast. anyhow. oni

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

okk thats surely not me. i have no mudguard and my tail is not shaky at all hahaha

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
now i MRT. who can beat me! haha.

lolx.. ya lor.. MRT.. :)

okk thats surely not me. i have no mudguard and my tail is not shaky at all hahaha

lolx.. ya.. some more fast and stable.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

lolx.. ya lor.. MRT.. :)

lolx.. ya.. some more fast and stable.. :)

not fast but stable. haahaa

black kr usually come in school uniform one haha..

yr kr is green got designs one uh?

Hmmm.not sure which one is u? I see too many people already unless those who talks n chat with I will recognize them even on road...eon where u stay anyway later at nite wanna meet?

not fast but stable. haahaa

Bro ur tire is 60/90 - 17 frnt n back isit?

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

yes 60/90. 17front 18back . :)

Stable when reach top?, mine aftr km/h strt to be unstable den my mech ask me to use tire size 2.50

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

eh eno! yr head where got fast. anyhow. oni

So the part saying u handsome u agree ah?

Hmmm.not sure which one is u? I see too many people already unless those who talks n chat with I will recognize them even on road...eon where u stay anyway later at nite wanna meet?

Prob meet sat or sun. I'm working macrider. Easy to spot me.

Stable when reach top?, mine aftr km/h strt to be unstable den my mech ask me to use tire size 2.50

Wah action sey km/h.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

i see before you la. i know how you lo. if you i no need to try to chase alr.

2.50?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Im back people! Dont know whether got people remember me or not.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

i got put steering damper. :p

haha wan 2.50 so lebar?

thx thx eno! hahhahahaa

Im back people! Dont know whether got people remember me or not.

back to pink kr uh? haahaa

Prob meet sat or sun. I'm working macrider. Easy to spot me.

Wah action sey km/h.

Where got action sey... My bike since last time can reach...

i see before you la. i know how you lo. if you i no need to try to chase alr.

2.50?

Its a tire size, for tube tires. Old birds will know

i got put steering damper. :p

haha wan 2.50 so lebar?

thx thx eno! hahhahahaa

Haha!... Tats y uh like cacat like that

back to pink kr uh? haahaa

Haha.Nope pink rvf. LOL!

YO!! now riding wad bike?

Still driving.ONe week later then collect my rvf.

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg