The same thing happened to my bf. Haha. Sometimes the hole quite loose because poke too many times then the flap break. My hole also like that. I'll attach my key to a lanyard then tie around the mirror. I think you should do that. :)

Yepp..!! Thanks for e advice...needa improvise something to ensure e key won't "jump" out frm e "hole." Haha...

may ***** grant you e serenity to accept the things that you cannot change, e courage to change the things you can, and the wisdom to know the difference....:cool:

Honda NSR SP

Honda Jazz

Yamaha 125Z

Kawasaki KR

Aprilia RS 125

Chevrolet Aveo

Vespa GT 200

Yamaha Jupiter MX

The same thing happened to my bf. Haha. Sometimes the hole quite loose because poke too many times then the flap break. My hole also like that. I'll attach my key to a lanyard then tie around the mirror. I think you should do that. :)

haha.. this phrase.. really hor..

*ignition key holder*

nothing is imposible

but i think he is joking!

i work at KFC b4

i saw how ppl do it

my side lost over few hundred chicken per month

last time also happen at sunshine n gardenia bread

any thing can do

but dun get caught:P:P:P

wooo... icic.. =P

I got what you mean.. heehee..

girl girl passed liao!

what your hole my hole

u super naughty...

haha.. ya.. v.naughty.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

nothing is imposible

but i think he is joking!

i work at KFC b4

i saw how ppl do it

my side lost over few hundred chicken per month

last time also happen at sunshine n gardenia bread

any thing can do

but dun get caught:P:P:P

Hahaha...

haha.. Macdelivery can earn you 1 block + full overhaul soon.. o_O

I also wan!! my job cannot.. :(

Possible. $5 per hr plus dockets every day can make u earn 1-2k per month. I usually work long hours(15-16hrs) so dats why enough money. Plus no CPF. I loike.

bro eno~~ u mean beside regina shop? is near to main road or small road? confused~~

Hmm either one lah. Once ure there, if beside regina dont have then find beside ah boy lah. hahaha.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Possible. $5 per hr plus dockets every day can make u earn 1-2k per month. I usually work long hours(15-16hrs) so dats why enough money. Plus no CPF. I loike.

no wonder... 15 hours ~ 16 hours.. no CPF some more.. power!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

that sound so wrong LOL

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

that sound so wrong LOL

*ignition key holder*

wooo... icic.. =P

Yepp..!! Thanks for e advice...needa improvise something to ensure e key won't "jump" out frm e "hole." Haha...

:lol::lol:

hi there.

so is on headlights or off headlights easier?

ya. i got the same problem too. but i never change battery. so do you recommend me to change my battery?

off headlite easier

Hahaha...

Hmm either one lah. Once ure there, if beside regina dont have then find beside ah boy lah. hahaha.

hw cum no cpf ?

hi everybody.. i got a brand new UMA racing 34mm carburetor for sale.. letting go at $130.. pm me if u are interested.. thanks.. :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

Speaking about 34mm carburetor, what's our standard mikuni carb size?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Speaking about 34mm carburetor, what's our standard mikuni carb size?

Standard is 28mm

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

ya. i got the same problem too. but i never change battery. so do you recommend me to change my battery?

Mayb u cn check ur settings first. I changed my battery bcos cant turn on head lights n other stuff. my bike underpower when moving off bcos of the air intake. the ratio to the petrol intake is too much. not enough petrol going in. even when i open my throttle fully during half clutch or when im in gear 2 n the RPM is at 2 or below, the bike will jerk den stall, or make the knocking sound. But if its above 3RPM, den its okae. need to play wif the clutch. until my hand cramp.. =[

pm me the shop name too bro~~

pm me the shop name in sg,CAN?

Well, I dun wanna bad mouth abt the shop. bcos i heard alot of gd comments from tat shop. But i dun experience the same experience the same thing as them. Its somewhere in the north. thats d only hint i can give. I dun wanna spoil their current reputation or get into trouble.. But my heart hurts seeing my bike like an asthmatic old man.. ='[

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

Mayb u cn check ur settings first. I changed my battery bcos cant turn on head lights n other stuff. my bike underpower when moving off bcos of the air intake. the ratio to the petrol intake is too much. not enough petrol going in. even when i open my throttle fully during half clutch or when im in gear 2 n the RPM is at 2 or below, the bike will jerk den stall, or make the knocking sound. But if its above 3RPM, den its okae. need to play wif the clutch. until my hand cramp.. =[

Well, I dun wanna bad mouth abt the shop. bcos i heard alot of gd comments from tat shop. But i dun experience the same experience the same thing as them. Its somewhere in the north. thats d only hint i can give. I dun wanna spoil their current reputation or get into trouble.. But my heart hurts seeing my bike like an asthmatic old man.. ='[

alot of good comment? dun tell me it start with P*****? :)

dun worry. we just wan to know, and wat we normally do, is, *screw that boss if we are gam with him.. :p

don't worry, nothing gonna to happen if you just pm or do the same as what i'm doing.. :)

which means just A** or P***** or H**.. some thing like this.. :)

Well, I dun wanna bad mouth abt the shop. bcos i heard alot of gd comments from tat shop. But i dun experience the same experience the same thing as them. Its somewhere in the north. thats d only hint i can give. I dun wanna spoil their current reputation or get into trouble.. But my heart hurts seeing my bike like an asthmatic old man.. =[

north..

i kana at north also..

start wif {S} n one is inside JTC dunno the name

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/295647-motorcycle-charging-system-fault-finding-diagram-chart?highlight=

Selling RVF ...

P.M me for price , no pics ...

Option of race fairing on my dp

C.o.e 2018

References kr forum : Redcams , Nash

Those who hav been my pillion b4 in kr forum: Artpark , Tik , Sionbazzard , Andy

-hid

-front fork inodise

-front 2 break disc

-back break disc

-new rear master pump kit

-new front break pump

-service rear caliper

-new clutch plate

-new clutch plate holder

-new engine cover

-new wire harness

-valve clearence

-led meter light

-New top redeaitor

-new bot redeiator

-new redeaitor cap

-new fuel cork assembly

-new speedometer assambly

-new speedo cable

-new throttle cable

-new clutch cable

-new water pump

-new water hose with o ring

-knn filter

-top cam rubber n seals

-wheel bearing front

-service pro arm

-new iu unit

-mod end can

-new rectifyer , battery , starter relay and cdi changed when redid wiring wen upgraded to stage 1 mod

-pro jet and jetting needle

Just clear inspection 10th march

just to name a few , pm for more details

Edited by Manfred003
girl girl passed liao!

what your hole my hole

u super naughty...

uncle alvin! i pass liao so must find one day come out and la kopi with us.. so long never see you seaaa

cannot one.. the hole too loose liao, right? is your flap broken? don't ever leave your key in the hole without tying your key to anything, v easy to fly out one..

*ignition key holder*

wooo... icic.. =P

aiya, people understand can le ma. later people say i step 1 angmoh v li hai..

that sound so wrong LOL

you hear wrong lei LOL

Selling RVF ...

P.M me for price , no pics ...

Option of race fairing on my dp

C.o.e 2018

References kr forum : Redcams

Those who hav been my pillion b4 in kr forum: Artpark , Tik , Sionbazzard , Andy

me also!

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

wat ratio? wat setting? sorry. new rider. dont really understand. how to resolve this problem then? can ownself adjust?

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

Haha but this girl sit my bike always got pple stare stare . Don know is looking at her or looking at my bike

is looking at the rider..! hahah

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

haha no probs man..i scared liao u buang or wad *touchwood* den wake up..but i actually dont remember what i talk to about also =X..guess was bz with maria ozawa lei! hahahah

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

manfred: u forgot about me.. i wore full suit while on ur bike!

anyway.. midnite jb anyone?

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org