kind of boring to see our krr forum become a ask and ans forum , every now and then u see ppl ask about where to get this and that ....

like here is the service counter lol

Yes kinda agree pple ask qns den disappear. One common qns is this:

1. HEY guys do u noe where to mould the tailboard? @@!((!@&E(&@(D NICE SIA! (ONCE he get answer den u wun see him again)

Another common one is when someone got prob with his bike, ask here. Got answer. Solved it and then never come here again. LOL. Den when got problem again, come here and then disappear.

But I personally don't blame them. It's their choice. I just help people.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

1. HEY guys do u noe where to mould the tailboard? @@!((!@&E(&@(D NICE SIA! (ONCE he get answer den u wun see him again)

Another common one is when someone got prob with his bike, ask here. Got answer. Solved it and then never come here again. LOL. Den when got problem again, come here and then disappear.

um...i wont be dissapearing ba...cos i still need to walk till nxt yr get my license then can get krr150 and ill be asking even more question...

if nv fail theory and pratical test uh, how much will it cost uh for e 2b license?

im so eager to ride a bike:(

gonna get full face helmet...anywhere to reccomend?

um...i wont be dissapearing ba...cos i still need to walk till nxt yr get my license then can get krr150 and ill be asking even more question...

if nv fail theory and pratical test uh, how much will it cost uh for e 2b license?

im so eager to ride a bike:(

gonna get full face helmet...anywhere to reccomend?

Total cost around $700 to pass. EVERYTHING in. FF helmet get at lab (lim ah boy) or any reputable helmet shops.

hey ppl. Im currently riding a 4 stroke bike and am keen in 'upgrading' to a 2 stroker and i've decided on krr =B Im looking for at least a fx plated and above w stock interior. looked thru the garage sales and only manage to find most of the krr w

Is ur 4 stroke bike wave 125?

what makes you think that its wave? cbr150..haha..thinking of using performance parts but i think a modded cbr150's lower and top end will be on par w a stock krr. anyhow, i called ntuc and insurance has dropped for p-platers. 6 months ago they quoted 1.5k and ytd it was 1.2k.

got mini outting i confirm join. if im able to make it. most likely i will. =] if my bike cn tahan until den or my licence havent revoke by den. =D

cnt wait to join u guys for outting. =]

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

mine is ninja 636 1... maybe u got pic of single seat?

http://i54.tinypic.com/34zgbhe.jpg

there you go. i found it in my phone. it looks like that from the back. and the light is new right after it was changed. :)

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Guys, what are your thoughts on chamber pipes?

Alot of power = alot of saman :)

what makes you think that its wave? cbr150..haha..thinking of using performance parts but i think a modded cbr150's lower and top end will be on par w a stock krr. anyhow, i called ntuc and insurance has dropped for p-platers. 6 months ago they quoted 1.5k and ytd it was 1.2k.

So ex?? U still p-plate uh? N who say modded cbr150 is on par with stock kr? Surely u dont know wat 2stroke is capable of..

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

So ex?? U still p-plate uh? N who say modded cbr150 is on par with stock kr? Surely u dont know wat 2stroke is capable of..

yar.still p-plate. bobian lorh since i really want krr. i mean if cbr150 modded so much the most it can get is on par or worst, not even anywhere near a stock krr. i've tried several of my friends 2 strokers like 125z, rxz, kr etc. and instantly fell in love with their power. v shiok.

Bling where?

I aglee. But then again we cannot blame anybody. Just as we cannot make our childhood a reality again, we must accept the fact that some things can only exist as good memories. I believe some of the newer riders can also be good and fun company if we create the chances, like outings to let people get to know each other.

Yoooh your bike very pretty, sure can sell. Might be able to attract potential lady kr riders! Be patient, the right buyer will come. ;)

oh well i hope so haha , y u wan change your tail ?

After Q&A ,Disappear!

Hahaha

yea man lao alvin hahaha

kind of boring to keep seeing same things

hey ppl. Im currently riding a 4 stroke bike and am keen in 'upgrading' to a 2 stroker and i've decided on krr =B Im looking for at least a fx plated and above w stock interior. looked thru the garage sales and only manage to find most of the krr w wan mine kr >? hahaha

$money gone lol how fast u wan go with krr lol

saman!

$$$$$$!

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

yar.still p-plate. bobian lorh since i really want krr. i mean if cbr150 modded so much the most it can get is on par or worst, not even anywhere near a stock krr. i've tried several of my friends 2 strokers like 125z, rxz, kr etc. and instantly fell in love with their power. v shiok.

Then get a kr... But be prepared for alot of $$... Lots pf parts wear n tear fast.. But only if u can afford the insurance. If not wait till 2yrs exp + 21yrs of age then ur insurance will be much lower

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

haha.. yup yup.. working at night.. hmmm.. sounds abit hard thru..

3~4k is enough but depending on condition + COE balance and etc.. :)

whahaha...

1) Human changed.. I do wish to remain in this forum and continue to organize outing.. but but.. the last outing, lot of old birds did not turn up thus I decided to bring to next stage.

2) I still remember when Khai is around. things is much much fun as he's always onz one.. *kinda of miss him whenever I see our previous pictures.. *he's always IN!! :)

3) People tend to change, this confirm include me.. Lazy to think + alot of personal stuff going on thus, decided not to organize outing until the next "new" organizer appear.. :)

let me knw in advance regarding the outing at least 2-3 daes...either i apply leave or sudden sick...lol...93413104..sham...looking forward for the outing:)

aniwae..im taking leave on the 28-29 of May..going to pahang for a frn's wedding...anyone want to join???convoy with some of msian riders to pahang...i heard mersing is a gd place to play corner..so im going to try there tho it will be ma first tym there

Just a random guess since I'm having a wave for a side bike.

My thoughts is how to raise the $700 fine and what I can do instead with that $700.

oh well i hope so haha , y u wan change your tail ?

yea man lao alvin hahaha

kind of boring to keep seeing same things

wan mine kr >? hahaha

$money gone lol how fast u wan go with krr lol

cos i like it more, i don't pillion/ only pillion small asses. haha. why you cut your tail, should have trade with me ma. :( can save $ + raise your price because my tail light is new..

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

i seldom appear also :( but really is busy busy and interest shifted :(

haha.. yup yup.. sharing tips.. Q&A.. it's always that case..

It's only when we bring the relationship from Q&A to Chill out sessions and further on to friendship to brotherhood.. depending on what you are looking here.. :)

Don't be discouraged...we can't always expect all people to be "always on the ball". we all have our lives ( work, family...etc ). i can see from the posts here that some of the experienced guys like you are very helpful. Just ask yourself if YOU ENJOY doing it. If YOU are still passionate about KR, do not let others affect you. If however, you are busy with other things or you have lost interest, then you have every right to walk away. it is all up to you. :)

i am struggling with my work problems right now but if i have the time i will try to come & meet up with you guys & learn from the old birds. the reason is i love bikes too & although i am still new to kr, i really loved this bike! :)

Thanks & Best Regards.

We are all here to share & learn. :thumb:

http://img831.imageshack.us/img831/7527/22063210150241404596802.jpg

nightscapes.

glenn...tke election speech live photo lah-)