Looking for head fairing! anyone have?

Yamaha Supreme X1 - April 2011 till September 2011

Kawasaki KRR ZX150 - September 2011 till August 2012

CB400 VTEC II - August 2012 - Current

"I Don't Ride Fast, I Fly Low"

carb not so ex what. just get alvin carb then use the best parts of both carb and u got a gd carb ready. cheap and gd solution

haha.. *looking at the price of brand new thru.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

stock carb hw much ? $140?

don find cheapest lah, else in the end like me need overhaul 2 times =( then the shop u find also mus u know de else later u tio tok or give u old parts....

How long does a piston usually last? For my previous overhaul, I did it in JB and the shop used aftermarket piston. It was TDK or something like that. Its been 5 months since the overhaul and i think the engine is still ok cause can whack 180 anyday.

hi guys i`m looking for krr pillion handle... if u guys have can pm me with price and conditon.. prefer chorme

Oh ok ok. But brand new for like not worth it unless U gonna keep bike for very long ah. Which is what I think u going to do.

Guy hw much will it cost for overhaul at jb huh? Lorong bapok.... The cheapest???

Cheapest hard to say cause price depends on what u change. Big say this price that price but never say what they changed. Simply said theses things confirm. Down engine is 300 rm plus minus 100 and your engine bearings have to change. The rest depend on what all spoil then change. I do at Hou Heng. Quote me quite a go price. Krr piston and ring I think I change 160 last time.

i did mine at jin fong, overhual, change all engine bearing, piston and conrod adds up to $400++

Hw much is piston plus piston ring at jb brand new

Bro dont think of few dollars better go original can last longer bodyparts is ok engine parts better stick with original this is just my opinion

yah i agree with @tong2sg original parts can last longer and when u ride u can feel the difference...

stock carb hw much ? $140?

est $2xx.. :( but mech say "dun change unless really required"..

Oh ok ok. But brand new for like not worth it unless U gonna keep bike for very long ah. Which is what I think u going to do.

yup.. gonna to renew COE and keep for another 10 years? Is 10 years very long? :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

https://www.singaporebikes.com/topic/24127-most-of-the-technical-term-on-kr150-kawasaki-kips/#comments

Good day to all pilots :)

Good Nov! :)

hai. so fast nov le...

10yrs sae long,nt v long

sae short,nt v short aso..

hai. so fast nov le...

10yrs sae long,nt v long

sae short,nt v short aso..

Selling my bile liao. Who wants? Cheap2 at 800 only. Fv plate internal super stock. Even the jets. New virgin block.

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
Selling my bile liao. Who wants? Cheap2 at 800 only. Fv plate internal super stock. Even the jets. New virgin block.

Wa cheap wor. COE muz renew horz.Sounds like a not bad price if ur internal condi is good hehe. Which i believe it is yeah..

http://www.flickr.com/photos/66458115@N05/