carb without inner slider???hahaha!

i throw away 2 lower part airbox but keep the top with different size air inlet hole!

i slowly throw away no value items liao!

my krr left 2 month+

i not going to renew COE lor

Hi krr riders, I got a problem with my krr. Everytime when my bike go over slight hump or those speed hump, my bike will like have a impact which I do not have riding my previous bikes. Is it because the fork or the rear shock is malfunctioning? Hope pros will give me some advice.

mine got this problem at rear

change rear shock ...ok liao!

(copy for sgforum)

Unoffical source .

New seven white Subaru Impreza WRX without Police logo on duty , with roof top speed camera .

this patrols and the staffs are not directly employed by Traffic Police .

They are in fact payroll by LTA from what i heard .

Not only Subaru Impreza , u will see more Traffic Police with bike on the road working on pairs .

The numbers are as following : -

SJT-2213

SJU-9625

SKC-8475

SJG-656

SJS-5242

SDW-7602

SKD-2941

Thank you alvin, thanks for the advice. Any idea how much a oem or aftermarket rear shock cost?

If u want 2nd,I got(must check cos throw some items away)1 stock n 1aftermarket.just give me your offer or budget...I got front folk too!

hi alvin. may i know. if my rear suspension like softer than my fren's kr. is that considered spoilt? if yes.. yr stock asking price? thx

how soft is soft?

sorry i not so sure!

price...$30 can liao!i got 1 after market,stock i must check-)

that day got 1 guy wnt domino fast throttle

end up can found cable..cant find throttle body

fork $50/pair..

i will clear my krr item in cheap price soon when i m not lazy!

cos i dun renew my krr when feb/2012 expiry.

how soft is soft?

sorry i not so sure!

price...$30 can liao!i got 1 after market,stock i must check-)

that day got 1 guy wnt domino fast throttle

end up can found cable..cant find throttle body

fork $50/pair..

i will clear my krr item in cheap price soon when i m not lazy!

cos i dun renew my krr when feb/2012 expiry.

dun renew dan scrap ah ?

Hi krr riders, I got a problem with my krr. Everytime when my bike go over slight hump or those speed hump, my bike will like have a impact which I do not have riding my previous bikes. Is it because the fork or the rear shock is malfunctioning? Hope pros will give me some advice.

if impact at e front,go ur mech adjust e fork bracket or wad can le

carb without inner slider???hahaha!

i throw away 2 lower part airbox but keep the top with different size air inlet hole!

i slowly throw away no value items liao!

my krr left 2 month+

i not going to renew COE lor

wow.. not renewing ar? :(

another KR rider retiring liaoz.. :(

Btw, your FC can reached 28 ma? or 25?

If yes, can I borrow your carb and try it? If same FC, den I buy from u can ma? :)

Because I want to achieve back the same FC I have previously lei.. :(

(copy for sgforum)

Unoffical source .

New seven white Subaru Impreza WRX without Police logo on duty , with roof top speed camera .

this patrols and the staffs are not directly employed by Traffic Police .

They are in fact payroll by LTA from what i heard .

Not only Subaru Impreza , u will see more Traffic Police with bike on the road working on pairs .

The numbers are as following : -

SJT-2213

SJU-9625

SKC-8475

SJG-656

SJS-5242

SDW-7602

SKD-2941

wow! thanks for that information.. especially the car plates.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Kota Tinggi Waterfall Day Trip

Hello,KRR riders..I would like to invite you guys on the above event.

Date: 04 Dec 2011 (SUNDAY)

Moving off time: 9am

Meet up venue: Yishun MRT. Taxi stand opposite Northpoint

*Event will only proceed if more than 4 riders participate.

Do follow up on this update at Facebook: Revbikers Singapore

~ The Law is what I typed above

wow.. not renewing ar? :(

another KR rider retiring liaoz.. :(

Btw, your FC can reached 28 ma? or 25?

If yes, can I borrow your carb and try it? If same FC, den I buy from u can ma? :)

Because I want to achieve back the same FC )

I think my kr gear 6 or 5 too got problem!I full throttle at gear 6 ,Rpm up to 12.5 fast but bike no act that fast...jam like free gear rev high but bike no moving ,some more

dun have much time if I really drive TAxi!so better scrap!

Funny I put main 260/air25,air box hole dam ****ing big....fc 280!

I change to 250main/air 25,air box hole only 16 hole.....fc 239!

My carb still on bike...can't ride without it!-)

U never replace the inner slider with yours frz?

Your carb pot b4?

If not all the same beside setting ,right?

I got extra stock carb,if u want take go n test till happy thn say $!

Kota Tinggi Waterfall Day Trip

Hello,KRR riders..I would like to invite you guys on the above event.

Date: 04 Dec 2011 (SUNDAY)

Moving off time: 9am

Meet up venue: Yishun MRT. Taxi stand opposite Northpoint

*Event will only proceed if more than 4 riders participate.

Do follow up on this update at Facebook: Revbikers Singapore

sounds good but sorry bro.. I'm not free on that date.. :(

I think my kr gear 6 or 5 too got problem!I full throttle at gear 6 ,Rpm up to 12.5 fast but bike no act that fast...jam like free gear rev high but bike no moving ,some more

dun have much time if I really drive TAxi!so better scrap!

Funny I put main 260/air25,air box hole dam ****ing big....fc 280!

I change to 250main/air 25,air box hole only 16 hole.....fc 239!

My carb still on bike...can't ride without it!-)

U never replace the inner slider with yours frz?

Your carb pot b4?

If not all the same beside setting ,right?

I got extra stock carb,if u want take go n test till happy thn say $!

icic.. gear damage.. mostly need to overhaul for that.. *ask ah chiong before.. he say got gear like no gear.. should be the same problem that u are facing..

Icic.. taxi sia.. lolx.. don't learn like them and bully riders wor.. heehee.. :p

hmmm.. settings sounds the same.. But they mentioned.. it's not about the silder and etc.. it's the carb itself.. the metal thingy.. "maybe" from "tight" slider until thin liaoz. that's why will eat more petrol "unknowingly" plus.. I put box and etc and I heavy weight thus suffer more petrol.. :(

Thanks for the offer for the stock carb.. *tested alot of old carb.. *still the same.. :(

*some worse because got problem.. than fuel leak, jerky bike, no power bike and all FC either the same or worse.. :(

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

icic.. gear damage.. mostly need to overhaul for that.. *ask ah chiong before.. he say got gear like no gear.. should be the same problem that u are facing..

Icic.. taxi sia.. lolx.. don't learn like them and bully riders wor.. heehee.. :p

hmmm.. settings sounds the same.. But they mentioned.. it's not about the silder and etc.. it's the carb itself.. the metal thingy.. "maybe" from "tight" slider until thin liaoz. that's why will eat more petrol "unknowingly" plus.. I put box and etc and I heavy weight thus suffer more petrol.. :(

Thanks for the offer for the stock carb.. *tested alot of old carb.. *still the same.. :(

*some worse because got problem.. than fuel leak, jerky bike, no power bike and all FC either the same or worse.. :(

i ride bicycle,bike,car,van,lorry...big bus,small bus....except prime mover!every trade got black sheep害群之马..is no correct to say that TD driving is bully-)this can b bike bully car bully even jaywalking bully...this all depend on human!we must see thing in wide way...hahaha...uncle loso again!cant guarantee i wont drive reckless...if my mood go wrong,BUT...99% can guarantee i can base on my past gd ride/drive attitude!

but my carb also the old carb?may b most of the time i ride alone,plus i only around 70-73kg and plus i dun mind slow pick up to gain gd FC!i lower air from 27.5 to 25...my fc straight from 220km go up to 260or280 cant remember liao!may b i just sacrifice too much power to gain gd FC!

Need n advise

Going to jb on e 5th to overhaul my kr at kok peng lorong bapok. Usualy done my bike there..

The prob is after they dimentle e engine im going off for couple of hrs.. Do u think it safe?? Or any suggestion?? Pls i need a help on tis

Need n advise

Going to jb on e 5th to overhaul my kr at kok peng lorong bapok. Usualy done my bike there..

The prob is after they dimentle e engine im going off for couple of hrs.. Do u think it safe?? Or any suggestion?? Pls i need a help on tis

if u dun trust...dun go!

only u trust them...then let them fully handle it!

5th...already past...why go n worry if bike got n problem after that!

hi bros.

have a few questions to ask about krr.

is it normal to start bike with choke on everytime?

how/where to tune bike for better FC?

what is open stomach?

any recommendations for good kawa mech in the east?

sorry, very noob kawa rider here

thanks alot!