my insurance is NTUC, $333. #rd party no FT. Now very worried about the arsons and thefts ....

If only the police are as hardworking as the parking wardens here ....

Haiz ....

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

Hi guys how much does ur insurance costs ?

what kind of coverage ?

1st, 2nd FT, or 3rd party ?

mine quoted mitsui and NTUC 800+ for 2ndFT

think must use uncle name liao lah.. !!

mine's 1st party, below 21, insurance 2.6k

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

lets make this kawa thread more then the sp thread, they got 131 pages, so we got about 70 more to go, whahaa

what kind of coverage ?

my previous sp insurance 2nd party = $400++

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

what kind of coverage ?

senior citizen like me ... p-plate .... 2nd party costs around $500 :p

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

senior citizen like me ... p-plate .... 2nd party costs around $500 :p

u dun look that old anyway :D

my insurance is $9xx for 2nd party fire & theft... under NTUC...

sianzz..... wonder hw much insurance will be if change to big bikes.... :giddy:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

huh? :confused:

what ya mean havent receive from ntuc???

if u paid for the insurance... of course you will receive the documentations mar...

ah?? dont get what ya talking about...

I like to change to 2nd party and cost about 500.....but after 2 months liao....still haven receive from NTUC......KNN........ :mad:

then u said...

I say CHANGE le......

Skai,

you know Regina ?

You cross the road to the opposite side from Regina, and a few metres to your right, you should be able to find a street called Rowell, turn in and walk straight all the way down about 2 cross roads later, you will find FJT. The shop is near Deskar Road or something. And you can sometimes see gers there waiting for business.

I found out that FJT carries all the KRR parts, original. Good luck !

ok thanx! :smile:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

U all jokers hor.... :nono: :nono: :nono: ..i not around then talk behind me....... :mad: :mad: :mad:

:box: Kawa n Sleepy........ :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

who ask u not around

u around we will talk in front of u oso :sian:

dun hoot me!!!!! :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

my insurance is $9xx for 2nd party fire & theft... under NTUC...

sianzz..... wonder hw much insurance will be if change to big bikes.... :giddy:

i got the same quote as u too for 2nd party under ntuc !! :cry:

than for 3rdparty is 600+

for mitsui, is 800+ 3rd party 500

if use my uncle as owner.. 2nd party 200+

but my uncle very kiasee la :giddy: :pity:

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

mine is 1st party under bike shop and 3rd party under mitsui

insurance under my father

how much i forgot... around 500+?

anyway mine is new bike.. so must 1st party... after that then get 3rd party

not really afraid of stolen coz i park my bike at home at nite :sweat:

unless is afternoon outside kena stolen... but who wan to steal a krr :sian:

i nt gay ok? :D u nt here sometime ppl post n no 1 reply mah :sweat: hw cm didnt c kipsgal post here today :confused:

ya lo..wait pple say i wnt buaya or wad......aniwae i not so xiao qi de la....i will forgive mei xiu jie..... :D

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

mine is 1st party under bike shop and 3rd party under mitsui

insurance under my father

how much i forgot... around 500+?

anyway mine is new bike.. so must 1st party... after that then get 3rd party

not really afraid of stolen coz i park my bike at home at nite :sweat:

unless is afternoon outside kena stolen... but who wan to steal a krr :sian:

who say no one want krr.....u try hanging ur keys there and see whether it will ganna stolen not... :lol:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)