wah u tiao bo ar...of course i noe melon is guyzz lah... the 1 tat i go fetch 1 is gal?? hmmmm....= )

okok i stop here btw where can i view the photo of tat outing...

wah u tiao bo ar...of course i noe melon is guyzz lah... the 1 tat i go fetch 1 is gal?? hmmmm....= )

okok i stop here btw where can i view the photo of tat outing...

try the SP thread. think there's only two pics posted there. that's all

Nike - Just do it!

Wat thanzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz....................... :confused:

hey hey hey i say thankie for the pic...wahahaa can oso see my bike man in the 2nd pic he heee thanz once again

tulanz this morning

stupid car horn me on cte

i juz went to the most right lane and want to accelerate liao... he macham cannot wait for me to pick up speed and gave me 2 light horns.. dulan... not like i very close to his car when i change lane :mad:

open trottle until very far infront of him... then i slow down and wait (i really do mean wait) for him.. come by he diao me somemore

cb i wanted to go behind him and horn him oso but my exit reach liao... cannot be late for work :mad:

cb if i see him again i make sure i horn more times!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

Hi bro & sister....wan an outing this friday???

I wan to take a group of Kips Machine of SBF........try to support........

Time : 11.45pmtiming Change

Date : 17 Oct 2003

1. Tommy028

2. WaiKeat (work untill 11pm AMK)

3. Misterbean

4. terry84(onz lar!)

5. DaXiGuA

pending

1. kawa

2. d33r82

3. sleepy

4. kipsgal

5. s01422152

Confirm not going

1. RainXP/Ray (Saturday 2 papers wor...)

2. wee02

anymore krr

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

Hi bro & sister....wan an outing this friday???

1. Tommy028

3. Misterbean

4. terry84(onz lar!)

5. DaXiGuA

pending

1. kawa

2. d33r82

3. sleepy

4. kipsgal

5. s01422152

6. alex (dont whack or lap me hor...)

Confirm not going

2. wee02

anymore krr

:cheer: Hi bro & sister....wan an outing this friday??? :cheer:

1. Tommy028

3. Misterbean

4. terry84(onz lar!)

5. DaXiGuA

pending

1. kawa

2. d33r82

3. sleepy

4. kipsgal

5. s01422152

Confirm not going

2. wee02

:cheer: anymore biker :cheer:

where got? siao la

nvr come in, all suan me , knn

wanna lace si bo ?

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?